Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 833 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Fort Lauderdale experience - special mention I JUST celebrated my 100th Starwwod hotel night for 2016 with my stay this week at The W Fort Lauderdale. I want to take a moment to reflect upon my weeklong stay at the W Fort Lauderdale. The check in process was flawless, that was as experienced with the help of Brent. As a 15 year elite status Member (and for the past five years lifetime platinum status with Starwood) I'm always grateful for the upgrades and amenities. I know that the property is currently going through a renovation, and despite that fact that there are other properties with comparable rates and location I still chose to stay at The W, as a matter fact I was able to look past the minor inconvenience because something much more relevant and important to me overshadowed it, namely, Raul, the director of VIP services. He could literally, write the book on how to take care of the Guests! For the past seven years now, Raul has always provided me with the best level of service, not just for me, but for my VIP clients that I constantly send to the property. At the end of the day, the most loyal Starwood members do not just stay for the brand, do not just stay for the image, do not just stay for the upgrades, they stay for the personal relationships that they build over time with the key team members that recognize their loyalty. So that when you come to the property it's almost like coming home. Raul has mastered that. I am grateful! July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELEVATORS Nice hotel. Excellent food - enjoyed both dinner r and brunch at the Steak954 (Truluck at Galleria Mall is another 'must go' in the area). Very good beach. Helpful and friendly staff - there was a minor mistake in my bill but they took care of it instantly. However, waiting 8-10 minutes for elevators every single day is a bit too much. Next time will only go there if it is not on or around 'peak season' dates (this year it was the week of July 4th) July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fort Laud Beach stay If you want a great place to stay on Fort Lauderdale Beach this is the place. Young, hip, great pool with fantastic views of the ocean. Service is first class, rooms are very comfortable. Hotel is centrally located to everything. We have stayed here many times and will return. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We came here for the weekend to celebrate our anniversary and it was perfect. The staff were so courteous and we loved the facilities. Our Front Reception/Welcome Desk Agent gifted us a complimentary bucket of imported beers in our room shortly after we checked in, which was a lovely treat. Although we're more wine drinkers and don't drink beer, we very much appreciated the gesture. Our friends came to join us for a few hours at the pool and for dinner at night. The hotel was very welcoming. We definitely recommend this property and will come back here to stay again... July 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Had a great time over the Fourth of July Vacay! Front desk staff is just awesome. Georgette and the rest of the crew are the best. Thanks again! July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Has Great ocean Views Hotel is overall Good Exept the Elevators are Horrible waiting time over 10 minutes very bad Elevators need to take care of that problem everyone was mad July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities Very friendly and accommodating staff. Thank you Jerry Bruna Dervin Alvaro and Raul for making my stay a perfect 10! July 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by too many disappointments to ever return back My husband and I had an okay stay overnight at the W in Ft. Lauderdale. We won't be going back, but we will most certainly be checking out other hotels along the same street since the area is amazing. There were more down falls than things we found pleasing hence the two star review - we were told we could check in early and would be upgraded to an even better suite (free of charge) than our Corner Room that we booked online. We got to our room (which was average - it was clean, but outdated and just kind of sad) to open up or balcony doors to fire alarms sounding. A technician knocked on our door minutes later to figure out what happened. He told us the fire alarms often sound when the doors open? We stepped out on the balcony again once the alarms stopped to see we were two floors above the pool deck - not the best view to walk out to when the people on the large pool deck dominate the ocean view that's showcased on the website so much. Not to mention the extremely loud music you couldn't get away from even by shutting the balcony doors. My husband then called the desk to ask for our car to be brought down so we could grab our luggage. The wrong car was pulled down. We were than told the valet man would grab out belongings - he brought 3/4 of the bags up to us. My husband walked down to grab the rest. We entered our room to see zero of the pet amenities present (after confirming on the phone and at check in that we had a dog, after all we paid the $125 pet fee.) We called the desk once again to have our amenities brought to us (food/water dish came delivered by one person, twenty minutes later the dog bed and dog pack came). We ate dinner at the steakhouse at the ground level of the hotel - overpriced for very small portion sizes. Average at best, there's never more than four tables filled in the whole restaurant at one time. The servers were very nice. Our check out time was supposed to be at 11am, however they nicely extended it until 2pm (win!). When it was time to leave, we called the desk to have our car pulled down from the valet parking (which is required by the way, they promise each car will come 10 minutes or less in time from the phone call) to go down to the valet space to have a man ask us which car is ours, because he never saw anyone go grab a vehicle. Great way to say goodbye - they never grabbed our car, so we sat there once again waiting. On a positive note, the ocean views are spectacular, the lobby areas are beautiful and pristine (unlike the rooms) and the employees are very friendly. However, for the price I was expecting much more. If you book here, make sure you are okay with loud music, and a total view of the pool and everyone by it (and their noises) unless you are on one of the very top floors, and sub-par rooms. It wasn't just a "come and relax" weekend, it was constantly calling the desk for things that were promised to have been in the room prior to our check in, as well as room attendants constantly knocking on the door to bring you things. Like I said, we had a decent stay once we got past all the wrongdoings, but there were so many disappointments in one weekend that shouldn't have happened that we will never come back. June 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:31:21.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_833, tr_833
  • loc_en_US, sid_1522, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>