Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dayan Hunter Very disappointed.. I have stayed in many Westin and this was the worst. It all started with my check in it was 3 hours delayed and even called ahead and they said that the room was ready and when we arrived we had to wait on the room until 6pm. It was a special occasion, our wedding Anniversary. We had our 1 year old toddler and they didn't even offer water or anything. Then to make matters even worse there was a party on the floor I was in. They were drinking and smoking. I thought this was a Non smoking hotel. I complained to the front desk 3 times but the partying went on until 3am in the morning. My Baby was crying cause he could not sleep and we could not either. Dayan Gavin Hunter May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay - Amazing Customer Service My family of 4 stayed this past weekend, as we were in town for a family wedding. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and displayed impeccable customer service. The first room we had didn't work out, as it was too small. When I went back to the front desk, they were very accommodating and immediately assigned a suite. Unfortunately the people before us had smoked in the room, so I called to let them know so we wouldn't be charged and they insisted in moving us to another suite. Everyone was fantastic. I am an SPG member and spend a lot of time in Westins and this is by far one of the best! Thanks so much. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff from the door man, front desk personnel, room service to the staff in the restaurant, all of these people create an enjoyable and welcoming environment to come to the hotel after a busy and hard day at work. April 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel costs more than its quality Not entirely happy with my stay and convenience of the hotel. Requested an early check-in (8am) but wasn't notified of a ready hotel room. Also seemed like there was no concern about getting us into a room anytime soon. We drove 13 hours from Ohio and wanted to shower that morning, but never got to. There was no one at the host stand of Saucity? Like we just stood there for 5-10 minutes and then helped ourselves to a seat at the bar. Not sure what that was all about? The whole place seemed snobby and and unwelcoming. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Attentive Staff The staff was exceedingly friendly and made sure every request was met immediately, even when those requests were difficult. If an associate was not available, the manager himself helped me. Really helped make my job at the recent conference easier! The little breakfast/lunch restaurant is a little pricey (as all hotel restaurants are) but the food is absolutely delicious and my server, Robert, provided above and beyond service with the sweetest attitude. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Satisfied Westin Guest. I would like to express my thanks to the hotel and how pleased we were with the service provided to us by the entire Westin staff. In particular, I would like to highlight the due care and attention offered by, Debra and Pam.  Everything I requested was taken care of with courtesy and friendliness.  We had a wonderful stay and my husband had an awesome birthday party. The Westin always making guests feel welcomed. Nothing to say other than thank you. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory Stay Overall our stay was very good. A few things would have made it great. First, our room was warm and muggy although the thermostat read 68. Even after calling the temperature did not change. The service in the lobby bar was slow at best. These two items would have moved my ratings up had they been better. I want to give a special shout out to Elyssa Dubois, Culinary Supervisor. We caught her attention in the lobby bar as we had been waiting quite some time for a server. At first she said she would get the server for us, but then decided she would take our order personally. She was charming, engaging, and a great representative of the Westin. The most surprising thing about this exchange was that while we were the ones who asked something extra of her, she went back a prepared desserts for us. Amazing. Customer service at its finest. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Day getaway. All I want in a hotel is a friendly staff, a good hotel bar, a clean room and a comfortable bed. My gal and I can take care of the rest. The Westin Waterfront Hotel came through in spades! February 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:48.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>