Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repeat customer, good but some flaws Only major problem is people coming in using the baby pool when they are not residents of the hotel. This is fine once or twice but when it's busy, paying guests can't sit round the pool with their children. Also a couple were letting 'friends' in sometime 10 people and getting towels for them and there is just not enough room! It needs regulating as the staff don't care and just give towels out without checking rooms. Its not fair for paying guests and has definitely put me off, we are not returning for the fifth time as this time is was worse than ever. Everything else with staff and hotel is great some but some sort of checks need to be done as S will loose customers. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food Excellent food but missed the Kerry Gold butter that was there last year. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a fabulous time at this hotel. The room and facilities are excellent and very clean. All staff friendly and helpful. The food is gorgeous, great omlettes for breakfast! The lobby/piano bar has a lovely atmosphere in the evening with a variety of live music however it does get busy and seating not always available unless you are there early. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Hotel We have been regular guests at this hotel over a number of years. We have once again had a relaxing, enjoyable stay. Quite a number of staff seem to have changed during the past 12 months and the hotel has a largely new team, led by Alvaro Medina. Breakfast is excellent and caters for all age groups. This is a well-managed, lovely family oriented hotel, with a relaxed ambience. It is always spotlessly clean and whilst our children have now grown into teenagers, I am sure we will return again. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great child friendly hotel We have returned several times as it suits our and our young children's needs. The main points are ease of transfer, good children's pool, friendly staff, good restaurant, rooms are of adequate size and clean and there is a relaxed atmosphere. If at all possible avoid peak school holiday times for a more peaceful holiday. April 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feeling, cannot quite recommend it What we liked: large facility, large airy guestroom with sea view, beautiful gardens, welcoming staff (esp. servers at lunch, pool, housekeeping, front desk), fast internet, relaxing lunch vibe overlooking the pool, excellent value was available for our stay with using SPG rewards. What we disliked: frequent airplane noise (directly under the flight path), loud kids running around pool area, kids allowed in Spa 930 - 1430 hours (great for families, a challenge for peace & quiet), too few spaces for dinner at the non buffet more premium restaurants (must reserve 1-2 days in advance); if you use Fitness and want access to Sauna you must pay for access to the Spa; old and dark hallways to guestrooms. Most surprising: hotel could not resolve or explain the lack of hot water around peak times. Really spoiled a good stay, not only the issue but also management's poor response and attempt to challenge rather than correct the problem. Service level for a challenging situation was unprofessional and not fitting to the SPG brand. Apart from this, we appreciated the welcoming staff and immaculate grounds. Enjoying sunrise from our large seaside patio was priceless. But there are many wonderful SPG properties elsewhere in Europe and other areas of Fuerteventura island we will consider before returning here. March 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a 5 star hotel check in was abysmal. had to wait for over 30 minutes as only 2 staff on duty. eventually got hold of manager. hotel grounds are beautiful. bedrooms as have come to expect from Sheraton- very spacious. service in hotel bar not very good in evening. often had to wait 30 minutes to be served -- in fact it was quicker to go to bar and order. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star resort, sheraton level Still lying at the pool, reviewing the hotel: - check in professional, SPG recognition ok, nice upgrade. The system told I was gold but I am platinum since more than a year. Staff rectified immediately - food is excellent, choice for everybody. - animation is ok and not 'pushy'. For the kids plenty of things to do - rooms very clean and spacious. - Wifi all over the hotel, fluctuations in signal strength so ok for emails but not more than that. I asked the cable for more stable signal, but IT said it would not help? - pool is excellent, clean, no fights for seats, all closed up so safe for kids. Quite unclear where you can get the food: there is a stroller going around: you ask there and they send you to the bar and back... pingpong - some staff are very professional (adrien), some could use a base training to keep a smile. - facilities: you name it, they have it So overall very nice resort! keep up the, push staff to excellence. August 26, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:06:54.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_1541, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>