Convento do Espinheiro, a Luxury Collection Hotel & Spa, Evora

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary One of the most beautiful hotels in the world! The staff is amazing, the service impeccable. September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent hotel Great experience of staying, friendly and experienced staff and wonderful rooms. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the drive to Evora! Peaceful and beautiful hotel. Very quite location and great scenery. Excellent staff with very personal service. Pool area is very clean and spacious with an excellent bar area. Food is very good but as expected a bit pricey. We stayed in the new modern wing which was very classy but stayed to the original design of the hotel. Highly recommended. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always perfect Beautiful hotel and staff is very professional July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway We recently stayed at this hotel with the whole family and everything from the first greeting till the last goodby was excellent. The staff, from the GM to the cleaning staff really seemed to take pride in their work and always with a smile on their face. We were upgraded to a suite in the old part of the hotel and it was such a nice atmosphere. I normally like a very modern and contemporary style but this was a very nice alternative. The hotel never seemed crowded and the pool area was really nice and relaxing. In some hotels and resorts you have people going to the pool early in the morning to "reserve" sun-beds and then they don't show up for hours. This type of behaviour did not exist and it felt very relaxed. The food was really outstanding, both the dinner and the breakfast which had everything you could ever want with lots of fresh fruit. Lunch at the pool bar was also very good and the prices was very reasonable. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Top, excellent customer service May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the best Perfect 5 stars, great service! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This hotel is not to be missed! My wife and i stayed here for 2 nights while exploring Portugal for a month in October, This hotel was a highlight of our trip. All of the service and comfort that one expects from a Luxury Collection property, but so much more. Wandering through the grounds and exploring the history of the Convent itself is a full day event. Where else can you stand in awe of a chapel like the one in Convento do Espinheiro alone and in peace? It is truly a remarkable place to stay. Take the hotel provided tour, go to the wine tasting and meet other like minded travellers. If you are in the area this is most definitely worth a day or two away from Lisbon. I cannot recommend this hotel experience enough. February 27, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:13.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_1553, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>