Convento do Espinheiro, a Luxury Collection Hotel & Spa, Évora

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the drive to Evora! Peaceful and beautiful hotel. Very quite location and great scenery. Excellent staff with very personal service. Pool area is very clean and spacious with an excellent bar area. Food is very good but as expected a bit pricey. We stayed in the new modern wing which was very classy but stayed to the original design of the hotel. Highly recommended. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always perfect Beautiful hotel and staff is very professional July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway We recently stayed at this hotel with the whole family and everything from the first greeting till the last goodby was excellent. The staff, from the GM to the cleaning staff really seemed to take pride in their work and always with a smile on their face. We were upgraded to a suite in the old part of the hotel and it was such a nice atmosphere. I normally like a very modern and contemporary style but this was a very nice alternative. The hotel never seemed crowded and the pool area was really nice and relaxing. In some hotels and resorts you have people going to the pool early in the morning to "reserve" sun-beds and then they don't show up for hours. This type of behaviour did not exist and it felt very relaxed. The food was really outstanding, both the dinner and the breakfast which had everything you could ever want with lots of fresh fruit. Lunch at the pool bar was also very good and the prices was very reasonable. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Top, excellent customer service May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the best Perfect 5 stars, great service! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This hotel is not to be missed! My wife and i stayed here for 2 nights while exploring Portugal for a month in October, This hotel was a highlight of our trip. All of the service and comfort that one expects from a Luxury Collection property, but so much more. Wandering through the grounds and exploring the history of the Convent itself is a full day event. Where else can you stand in awe of a chapel like the one in Convento do Espinheiro alone and in peace? It is truly a remarkable place to stay. Take the hotel provided tour, go to the wine tasting and meet other like minded travellers. If you are in the area this is most definitely worth a day or two away from Lisbon. I cannot recommend this hotel experience enough. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow what an amazing experience. .. Wow what an experience .. . this place is an old "convent" that has been converted into a wonderful hotel. My wife and I love SPG and especially the luxary collection and hotels like this are the reason why .. The service was top notch from Bruno (porter/bellman very friendly and attentive) to Claudia (Reception) and Ana (Reception) We were upgraded to suite 275 as we are SPG platinum and it was a wonderful room with beautiful terrace. . .what a treat. Would stay here again in heartbeat and cant wait till we come back here again! PS you need a car to stay here and definitely a place for people looking to get some R & R! October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience We strongly recommend at least 2 night stay. The hotel and the region worth a detailed visit. August 30, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:23:54.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_1553, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>