埃武拉山楂修道院豪华精选水疗酒店

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Top, excellent customer service May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Perfect, from the moment we arrived until we left a great experience! May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the best Perfect 5 stars, great service! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This hotel is not to be missed! My wife and i stayed here for 2 nights while exploring Portugal for a month in October, This hotel was a highlight of our trip. All of the service and comfort that one expects from a Luxury Collection property, but so much more. Wandering through the grounds and exploring the history of the Convent itself is a full day event. Where else can you stand in awe of a chapel like the one in Convento do Espinheiro alone and in peace? It is truly a remarkable place to stay. Take the hotel provided tour, go to the wine tasting and meet other like minded travellers. If you are in the area this is most definitely worth a day or two away from Lisbon. I cannot recommend this hotel experience enough. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow what an amazing experience. .. Wow what an experience .. . this place is an old "convent" that has been converted into a wonderful hotel. My wife and I love SPG and especially the luxary collection and hotels like this are the reason why .. The service was top notch from Bruno (porter/bellman very friendly and attentive) to Claudia (Reception) and Ana (Reception) We were upgraded to suite 275 as we are SPG platinum and it was a wonderful room with beautiful terrace. . .what a treat. Would stay here again in heartbeat and cant wait till we come back here again! PS you need a car to stay here and definitely a place for people looking to get some R & R! October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience We strongly recommend at least 2 night stay. The hotel and the region worth a detailed visit. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The hotel is excellent with great rooms and big bathroom. The pools are great, the both outdoor and indoor! The restaurant is very nice. And the staff are so great!! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Experience Everything about the hotel is top notch. The hotel has a 45 tour based upon the interesting and rich history of the monastery. The service was incredible and the staff was very helpful. The food at the restaurant for breakfast and dinner was exquisite, excellent, and delicious. The grounds are immaculate and beautiful. We highly recommend this hotel. June 23, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:06:54.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_1553, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>