Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with Amazing Views We could not have been happier with our experience of the St Regis Deer Valley. We were staying at this hotel for a friends birthday weekend and ended up upgraded to a huge suite that was so beautiful we didn't want to leave! We had double balconies overlooking the mountain. We had a butler, but unfortunately we did not see that person the whole weekend, that didn't dampen anything though. After check-in we were escorted to our room and given our tour. There were the most delicious treats waiting for us with a welcome card. We then proceeded to the pool to meet up with the rest of our friends. The pool was fun, however I do feel that there needs to be a separate adult only area. Other then that the faculties were amazing. There were so many fun activities that they offered as well, such as the smores and the champagne hour. Their breakfast was amazing as well. I would definitely recommend staying at the St Regis Deer Valley and can't wait to stay here again this winter! October 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by summer stay Fantastic service from front desk manager and super-looking, modern rooms and suites. No need to mention all the positives, as this clearly is a star in the spg system. Some minor annoyances: We missed an adult-only pool, and was let down by the fact that the J & G restaurant was closed for a private event the night we had planned to visit it. Dining option that night was therefore bar food or in-room dining. We also had some noise issues. The service elevator was quite noticeable in the room, and made a mechanical hum every time it moved. Strange because it was located two doors down the corridor - and front desk even denied that such elevator existed. We had already changed room once due to being too close to the road, so we just used earplugs. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This St Regis property had it all!!! We enjoyed everything about our stay. The staff was superb in every way, meeting all of our needs. We appreciated how easy everyone was to talk to. There was no stuffiness about our interactions with all staff. The food at the hotel restaurant was great as well as the service. We would love to return here again. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel! More beautiful than Switzerland! Your mountaintop resort exceeded our expectations in every way. The most luxurious accomodations, professional staff, and fine dining made this an unforgettable romantic vacation. A personal kitchen tour with Rachel Weiner and attention to every detail by banquet captain, Scott Herbst, made every meal a delightful experience. Miranda Maisto, our dedicated concierge, made every minute at the resort wonderful, including the Chris Botti concert, a town excursion, and hiking. We are looking forward to returning to your magnificent resort, many times. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and excellent staff attentiveness My wife and I stayed at the hotel for three days to attend a wedding. The staff responsiveness was great (we changed out of a room) and we really enjoyed the views, the facilty and the access to the hiking/biking trails. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable stay We stayed at The St. Regis Deer Valley for a summer getaway and it was one of our favorite trips by far. The hotel is gorgeous - from the arrival experience up the funicular, to cocktails poolside, to dinner on the terrace at J&G Grill, everything was beyond our expectations. Our room was one of the most beautiful hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. The fireplaces, kitchen and deep soaking tub were pristine. The staff was extremely friendly - we brought our 7 month old son and everyone welcomed him along with us. They even brought a crib to his room with bath toys and stuffed animal. The hotel is only 5 minutes away from the shopping and dining on Main Street and the hiking around the hotel is breathtaking. Highly recommend to anyone! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Deer Valley, Park City, Utah. St. Regis Deer Valley (SRDV), Park City, UT, is a majestic and unique hotel which provides a panoramic view of the Deer Valley and Park City area. We vacation three to four times a year throughout the United States, Caribbean, and overseas, and we can unequivocally state that the SRDV hotel and its staff are in the very top echelon of all the hotels/resorts we have experienced in our many years of travel. The staff extended itself in its courtesies and desire to ensure that our 50th Anniversary celebration (7 days) was most enjoyable/memorable. The Director of the Front Office, Mr. Lemercier, and his staff were exceptional in the performance of their duties, sincerely committed to ensuring that our stay was the best possible stay. The Butler service was especially attentive, the hotel restaurant was superb in both cuisine and service. The General Manager (Mr. Shapard) and Hotel Manager (Mr. Radke) both cordially greeted/welcomed us to the hotel during our stay - a very special touch during our very special week. In sum, an outstanding hotel in an exceptional location that is manned by totally professional, attentive managers and staff personnel. The Park City area offers a comprehensive range of sites and activities, including unmatched ski slopes, golf courses, the beautiful and majestic Wasatch Mountains, and the incredible Olympic Park. We give our highest possible rating to this outstanding hotel and its personnel, as well as our strongest recommendation to others to schedule a stay there - whether they are celebrating a 50th Anniversary (more or less), on vacation, conducting business, or hosting or attending a special event. St. Regis Deer Valley offers a truly special experience! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad Timing We arrived right after a major electrical failure which disrupted some of the food services (all the food had to be replaced due to freezer & refrigerator being offline). BUT the staff took every imaginable step to make our stay successful. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by jf exceptional stay at your fine hotel! March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but some significant flaws This is a beautiful hotel in a gorgeous setting. It has the potential to be an exceptional hotel, but does not hit the mark. This was my third stay, and the issues are always the same. The Good: beautiful facilities, convenient ski valet; the hotel's shuttle service into town or dinner elsewhere on the mountain - while not a well oiled machine, it was convenient; the perks - smores at night and hot chocolate in the afternoon are nice touches at a family ski resort; The Bad: the food here is always mediocre. And it is very expensive. J&G bar for lunch has a limited menu with options that are not very substantial, and the food is just ok. Much better off eating at Deer Valley's options. The "Cheap/casual" breakfast grab and go in the lobby is $12 for a bowl of oatmeal. My kid wanted a banana AND apple (because he is 4 and can't make a decision) and it was $8 for both. Seriously. I don't mind paying for gourmet food or service, but don't appreciate feeling gouged in a place with limited options. When we went to the restaurant for the privilege of paying $36pp for a breakfast buffet, we sat down, and waited for 15 minutes and nobody came by, and we got up and left.. The sheets were not changed on our bed for 3 days in a row and I had to call and ask that they be changed when the crumbs of having a 4 year old eat in bed became too much. But the St Regis should change the sheets everyday. The housekeeper said there were no dry sheets when she made up our room. What??? I could go on, but suffice it to say that the hotel does not overwhelm with service, and they should, because that is how they justify their outrageous prices, which I wouldn't mind paying if the service added up. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome property/hotel Beautiful, huge property on the hill. Breathtaking view from atop. Love the funicular. Bed and pillows a little too firm,but they helped us resolve this. Staff very friendly and attentive. Only negative thing, breakfast at J & G is just ok for the price (overpriced). And it takes them about 10 mins JUST to get you coffee. Thanksgiving dinner though was fantastic!, December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest hotel I've ever stayed in I stay in dozens of hotels every year. This one takes the cake, literally everything was perfect. November 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh -- and no coffee maker, either! The lighting in the bathroom was simply terrible. The brightest light was in the loo, the place you need it least. The mirror above the sink was very poorly lit, so much so that if we were to come again we'd bring headlamps so we could see what we were doing. The major "feature" of that mirror seemed to be the built-in TV. Really stupid. I realize that it reduces cost if you don't have coffee makers in every room, but that's a dealbreaker. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Almost everything especially the hotel staff was Perfect! The concierge staff was exceeded our expectations. Everyone went out of their way to make our staff as special as possible. They even sent us champagne and chocolates for our last night just to say thanks. Our only pinch point was the special Octoberfest menu. My wife and I both had to send our meals back. That was very disappointing. Everything else was exceptional. I would stay their anytime. Suzanne and Brina made every detail of our stay the best possible. Thank you. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features Room 621 bathroom lighting is terrible. I could hardly see my face to shave. A/C must be getting cut off because I got hot during the nite even though the thermostat was on 69. Other conference attendees mentioned the same thing. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, outstanding service This is one of our favorite hotels and sites, although this was our first stay. But it definitely won't be our last. It is a very beautiful hotel, great senic views and a very responsive and efficient staff. Highly recommend it any time of the year. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage The night of our arrival we had a cocktail at the bar. The two bartenders were so friendly and efficient. They recommended great choices. We very much enjoyed that. The next morning in the cafe for breakfast was a very different experience. Although the staff was very friendly, it took well over 10 minutes for them to bring the coffee. It took even longer for our breakfasts to be delivered. They weren't prepared as ordered. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A badly needed break First family vacation in 20 months and I felt that not only was the hotel beautiful and nicely maintained but the staff was extremely responsive and courteous. In particular, Lucila Perreti went out of her way to make our stay special and to make sure that our needs were met. Further, I got 2 of the best massages that I have ever received from a masseuse named Sutton. We are grateful August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam's Review This is an AMAZING hotel with equally AMAZING service. I really have nothing but good things to say about it. We stayed for 6 nights (2 adults and a 10-year old and a 12-year old). We had an Astor suite which was perfect. My son was especially enamored of the tv in the bathroom mirror that he could watch from the bathtub. Birna (with the really long Icelandic last name) was one of the best concierges that I have encountered. All of her restaurant recommendations were spot-on. She essentially planned our excursions, including, biking, hiking, and kayaking. A wonderful waitress from Australia provided us with a hiking map one morning and suggested some hikes. We followed her suggestion and had a great hike our last day. I have two ever-so-slight complaints. First, unless we called when we left in the morning, we found that our room was not made up by the time we came back in the afternoon. We should not have had to stay on top of housekeeping. Two, there is only one restaurant in the hotel which is a Jean Georges outpost. It was fantastic but when you travel with a family, you want a less upscale option on property, as well. In any event, I hope we are fortunate enough to stay at the St Regis DV again in the future. True luxury! Oh, and the s'mores every night were a hit! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Deer Valley is beautiful in everyway. The St. Regis Deer Valley is a perfect family retreat in Park City Utah. Hiking, biking, beautiful pool, and delicious food. Be sure to schedule your summer stay around the wonderful outdoor concerts at Deer Valley Resort. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great Best servies i've received in a long time August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Great. Accomodations Need to Match. The St. Regis Deer Valley is a beautiful hotel with the benefit of beautiful surrounding scenery. The advantage of these two, however, do not alone justify the premium rates when towels are old and worn, the bed lumpy, and the wait time to receive a bucket of ice is nearly 15 minutes. Attention to these details (among others) will make the rates seem insignificant. Until then, they seem unjustified. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Relaxing A gorgeous property and facility. A true getaway from the city. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the business traveler A luxury hotel in a great location, but don't go there for business. Hotel has very few of the features business travelers expect: no coffee maker, no printing out of boarding pass, no proper business center, spotty housekeeping service, no coffee/snacks shop, leisurely service in the one restaurant. Great for leisure travel, however. Overall not up to other St. Regis properties due to improperly trained seasonal personnel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facility and Staff The hotel itself was beautiful and well-maintained. More important was the staff. They were very friendly and responded to every request with a smile. Truly a wonderful experience! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Getaway My wife and spent a couple of nights at the St. Regis Deer Valley and enjoyed every moment. The facility is very comfortable and the staff is warm and friendly. Since my wife is pregnant, I was the only one drinking. I was glad to find out that the restaurant had a wide selection of half-bottles of wine. We enjoyed getting some wonderful massage treatments at the spa. She got a prenatal massage and had this consistent pain in her lower back. The massage therapist knew exactly how to treat it. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and welcoming staff The venue is extraordinary, but the service level of the staff is memorable. Everyone greets you with a smile and seems genuinely happy. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The hotel staff is fabulous. The best experience in a hotel and very consistent. My wife and I have had several visits over the years and this hotel is consistently excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable property! This property was 5 star all the way around. Hardly left the room because of the great amenities of the room itself and some impeccable room service and top notch food. If you love top notch service, staff and some incredible food, this is the right property! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning The views around the hotel are stunning. While the weather was not cooperative, we had a wonderful time. We were able to use the pool for a few hours between rain showers. Everything is beautiful and would definitely stay here again. August 7, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:57:25.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1588, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>