Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property and Staffs. But needs some standard service manuals among them. Sheraton Hua Hin was a nice and romantic place and every facility was comfortable and chic. We had some trivial incidents at the Sala Restaurant and complained but the duty managers took care of the problem really well and professionally. Also Jindaporn, the staff who is working at The Azia restaurant did a great service to us for 3 dinners. She knew everything we wanted before we talked. I really appreciate her. However, here are some suggestions to the resort. I stayed with all inclusive plans for our honeymoon. The reason we chose all inclusive plan is that we wanted to just relax, not to do anything without being bothered to choose what to do eat or drink. Actually all the reataurants in the resort are nice and hardworking, but some of them don't know about or understand the all inclusive plans, so we had some unpleasant memories like arguing about extra pay uninformed or being suspected that we may feed other guests with our leftover food that we wanted to take away(so ridiculous). I suggest the resort staffs share the standard service manuals for service development. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What am impressed visit for me and family Thank you for on site staff to faciliate all the best to my family as well as very good SPG recognition October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staffs K.Panida is very smart of promoting the hotel, excellent staff including philip.anhalt that attend us together with Panida during our arrival. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lagoon and excellent staff. I stayed lagoon access room for 4 nights in HuaHin Sheraton,it's a wonderful hotel, and more better than I was expected. Friendly staff,nice food,good view, and the pool is fantastic...... I will return next year and will recommend to all my friends. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Excellent hotel, one of the best resort hotels I've stayed in. The pool is amazing, and the people are friendly and helpful always, great hotel! My only gripe is the food, very expensive and quite frankly, not very good. Better to go for local food, 25% of the cost but much higher quality and much, much better. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and quiet My first impressions were very favorable. The hotel was very luxurious and welcoming. The check-in process was one of the best. Philip was very informative and provided a great welcoming experience. The rooms were very pleasant. I traveled with my wife and three children. We had adjoining rooms that were spacious enough to accommodate us very comfortably. We got upgraded to the lagoon access rooms which meant that the pools were accessible from our patios. The pool traverses around the entire property. There is a beach there but it is very rocky and the beach area is narrow. If you're looking for beach activities, you'll be disappointed. We spent less than five minutes of four days on the beach. The property is about 20 minutes from town so you'll need transportation. For groups of less than 5, use the hotel shuttle. While you are limited by the schedule, it is more comfortable and no haggling. While I would like to give this hotel a higher rating, they did have some issues. Housekeeping was inconsistent with the amenities and replacements. I had to ask for hand towels one night and it took two tries before I got the right towels. Another time, we had to ask for cotton pads which was hard to communicate to the Guest Services. Breakfast was another issue. As a Platinum member, I am given two breakfasts per day. The first couple days were fine as the staff knew that but on the last two days, the hostess insisted that I did not have breakfast included. I had to tell them to check with the Front Desk. They didn't stop me but their records need to be better. Check-out was the worst experience of this visit. While the staff was pleasant and worked hard to correct their errors, I was disappointed it took so long. The hotel, incorrectly, tried to charge me for "Cash and Points" when it should have been Points only. After a couple calls, the clerks removed all the room charges. I wish I could give five stars but the little issues prevents me from doing so. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent swimming pool & kids club Comfortable room with big bath tub. Excellent swimming pool & kids club which my 4 year old son enjoyed very much. Great breakfast. Just next to FN Outlet. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway for Couple of Days The hotel location is perfect for drive from Bangkok not too short and not too far, the swimming pool was 560meter long overall as it said pool access room is recommended as it is the feature of this resort hotel. The price was very reasonable compare to the quality recommended for family with children or romance couple. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered memorable experience by Shearon Hua Hin Resort & Spa The resort is so beautiful, peaceful and full of facilities. I was surprised my birthday by associates there. They were all lovely and helpful. Undouptedly for professional service. The most memorable part is "Breakfast". I can say that this is the best I ever have before. Well done and great job for the team. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super huge swimming pool & beach not clean the huge swiiming pool is around the whole resort. Really enjoy to stay in the pool for whole day. Beach is not clean as expected, but the sight is really good during morning low tide September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb concierge and excellent food Stayed at hotel 4 nights to play golf at one of the beautiful courses at Hua Hin. Concierge staff was from the beginning very helpful in making bookings for tee-off times and storing equipment. Also staff of main dining restaurant very attentive while food -tried Thai and Indian set menus- tasteful and nicely presented. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and good Services, beautiful poolside. It a beautiful and great relaxing place, is highly recommended. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We lived at the hotel for 8 nights, and we had a good experience. The pool is perfect and the green area by the pool is a good place to relax. The food at the hotel was tasty and the staff was friendly. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice view nice view and good location September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Relaxing Holiday This hotel made the holiday well worth the long journey, I wish we had booked for a few more days. The pool made it for us but the helpful and welcoming staff, and the quality of the food at this hotel has converted me to Sheraton. Slight issue at 3 a.m check out was a little distressing having checked in advance, but sorted before leaving. This certainly would not deter a return to the Sheraton Hua Hin. Very highly recommended.Thank you for a great experience. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is serene with helpfull and friendly staff Lovely pool. Great food. Very cosmopolitan guests which is immperative proof of the hotel oozing with good hospitality.Friendly staff who are ever willing to help. Phillipe the German a fantastic staff member who is very friendly with a demenour so loving. Surely recomend this hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Beautiful resort, very relaxing. Perfect for a romantic week. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel <3 Everything awesome, absolutely Beautiful hotel with Super Excellent Service from start to finish!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hua Hin Resort Just a short 2.5 hour drive from Bangkok. Great resort style hotel especially for families. Fabulous pool which circles the resort. Great choice of restaurants. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food taste is to be improved The food tast is to be improved. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite of all time As great as usual, suites upgrade is fabulous. Staffs service are one of the best especially Khun May who provided a great personalize service on every time I stayed. The new renovation make the hotel even better. Pool is large and the gym is nice. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Thanks for lovely 4 nights, one being my birthday. Enjoyed surprise birthday cake and dinner at INASIA restaurant. Thanks Andy from Switzerland for being friendly and helpful as were the other staff members. Highly recommend a stay here. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations!!!! Great staff, very courteous, pool around whole property was great, and excellent setting for night time. We really enjoyed the lagoon pool areas the best. Checking in and out was a snap and exactly what I was reserved for. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable room. The room was very clean, although I did have to call and ask for a toothbrush,toothpaste and a shaver. I was a little disappointed with the breakfast, especially with the sausages. "chipolatas" are stated in the breakfast information, and what was served were hot dog sausages. Overall though, a quite pleasant stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy great vacation here, Sheraton Hua Hin Thailand got a good deal from SPG.com, stay for three days two nights and enjoy great vacation with family. Spend a good dinner and Pizza on the pool. We have a nice moment at Tennis court, Fitness is really awesome! we spend many hours there. Recommended to all family for vacation. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ... So nice :) Here's wonder place , nice staff great food ... I'm will come bck :) July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel We love huge swimming pool. Nice breakfast.... July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel to visit Very good and comfortable during my stay .. definitely recommend friends and families. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacation hotel comfortable holiday for family July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Nooki this is my favorite hotel1 The hotel is very nice in every respect and the staff, especially Nooki, is great. The whole hotel setting is very pleasant and the beach great for taking long walking trips. July 17, 2013
  • 2016-08-27 T12:00:22.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_1590, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>