Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent in service mind. I feel warm welcoming when I contact at the counter. When. I go to HuaHin again I recognize to Sheraton first. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really excellent service The service provided by the hotel staff who took care of the our group was really excellent. When the guests ask for special things, they always try to serve and accommodate any requests. The staff are very polite and pay attention to the guests. I am very happy to stay there, and hope to return again soon. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features. I love it. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good facilities and customer service The facilities are good and the swimming pool is impressive. The staff are friendly and polite. in particular from the front desk staff called Wilaiporn, she is very helpful and showing a caring attitude which make our holiday fantastic. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience My visit to Hua Hin was superb. I am extremely happy --- thank you. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property and rooms The property is good overall, especial for family trips. Also, the rooms were very big and comfortable. Floor room was white but with a bit of stain, so it feels a bit not too clean. Some bugs in the garden which people will get itchy if they touch them. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay Another wonderful stay at Sheraton Hua Hin. We always enjoy coming here for a relaxing vacation. The Oceanfront Suite is very comfortable and well-decorated. The pool is awesome. The best resort pool in Thailand. Great breakfast buffet and great Club Lounge. All the staff provided great service. Received the best service from K. Wilaiporn from the Front Desk. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short stay good location great pool and very nice ambience June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool The staff are very freindly and helpful. The pool is special. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Comfortable Stay This my first visit to Hua Hin. Choosing Sheraton was a right choice. Rooms are big & comfortable. Front office staff are friendly and thoughtful too. The pool are big which definitely good for family with kids. My next visit to Hua Hin will definitely book Sheraton again along with my family. Hoping to be there again soon. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Sheraton at HuaHin Worth Every Minutes of Stay Sheraton Resort & Spa at Huahin was excellent, location was quite & good, not too far from city, Sheraton is nice place to rest and relax by the quite seaside, big blue lagoon pool was beautiful too. Restaurant food was delicious. Definitely worth your money. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, once again. Sheraton Hua Hin, my favorite in Hua Hin, I love going back, the rooms are well done, and the pool access rooms are so convenient to get in to the pool from your room, food is good, breakfast variety is excellent, service good. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel like heaven on earth The hotel is very nice with very good service minded staffs as well as the huge swimming pool. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Facility & Staff I felt right at home and was made to feel like I was a long time friend. The facility was everything that I would expect from Sheraton, and the staff were phenomenal. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Relaxing and Easy My parents and I are here on vacation for 5 nights. The hotel rooms are lovely, very clean, and decorated with quite comfortable furniture. Each room has a balcony with a sitting area. This is a really convenient feature and is a great place to not only lounge before heading to an evening dinner, but to take a break from the beach and pool during the day. The restaurants are quite varied in terms of cuisine and the breakfast buffet is extraordinary. The pool? Wow. While we do not have any children with us during this trip, this pool would be any child's fantasy. We keep remarking how much the kids would love to be here and suspect we would have a hard time getting their little water-logged bodies out of the pool at the end of the day. My mom and I had the 90 minute Shine Spa massage. Incredibly relaxing and a great way to start vacation. We don't want to leave! Thank you for an extraordinary visit; for anyone looking for the perfect get-away, the Sheraton Hua Hin is not to be missed! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience and hotel The hotel was better than expected. Location was great - easy to town and short distances to attractions. The rooms (suite) were better than imagined, comfortable, clean, and upscale. Pool was great, resteraunts were both good food at reasonable prices We both loved the Hotel and would come back again and again. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Water wonderland; superb resort! One of the best resort that we ever stayed at. The swimming pool is beyond reproach. One of the best resort pool that we ever experience. The breakfast buffet is exceptional and full of great delicous choices. The hotel provides great SPG recognition and the club lounge service is friendly and flawless. Kudos to Penny (VIP Guest Relations); she went out of her way to ensure our requests were met. Penny is an asset to the hotel staff; her professional and friendly service deserves recognition. We look forward to a return stay in the very near future. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach disappointing We hade the most amazing time at the shearton hua hin, staff absolutely amazing thoughtthehotel was spectacular,could not fault a thing it's was paradise , although we thought the beach was a little dissapointing, there was an area to the right and left of the hotel which we thought would have been great with beds on and tidied up but we would come back again May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth a trip My husband and I went there for the first time (I was there before for company event) and Sheraton is always my first choice before other hotels, and we loved it! Worth a trip especially with a family or newly wedded : ) May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel As a family of 3, we stayed at the Sheraton Hua Hin in April 13. The hotel is fantastic , the pool was a huge hit for us all, the room perfect and the food tasty. At the time of our visit there was a big corporate event which made the hotel busy at breakfast but empty for the rest of the day, perfect. Some watersports would have been good for our 9 year old son as the kids club although excellent is geared at younger children. If you fancy a change of scene Chef Cha at the hotel entrance serves tasty and cheap food. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place I visited this resort last January for 4 nights stay with my parents, my wife and my young ones (3-8). We reserved connecting pool access room (lagoon access) .With their beautiful pool and having certain area of the huge pool just for us was great. We had so much fun and relaxing moents those days. Service food attention breakfast everything was good. Actual beach part is so so. But hotel had some nice areas around beach. Luna Lanai restaurant in the evening breeze was refreshing. IF we go back to Hua Hin again anytime soon, Sheraton Blue Lagoon is definitely the place. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This resort is good BUT PROBLEM WITH VGE FOOD I was on my family vacation, i found this resort very good for family ad kids, Very good pool, excellent spa and fitness center, Only has bothered me is a VEG FOOD, as i am a strict VEG NO EGGS NO FISH, got a very limited choice in breakfast and also in lounge for evening cocktails.........if you want INDIAN traveler to come to your hotel please start putting more VEG options in food, I have celebrated my wedding anniversary, IN AZIA food was really good, but again limited choice, the Nepali chef is a very good in cooking ad helped for my food. One thing was VERY UPSETTING is the travel desk we have booked a van for 6 pax, along with English speaking driver,they promised us for the same and at te time of sightseeing the seance was totally different, the the travel desk guy was REALLY RUDE, he least bother to keep his words, finally we have to complain to the LOBBY MANAGER and she manages to get the perfect van and a English speaking driver, IT WAS SHOCKING TO SEE SUCH A TRAVEL DESK INSIDE THE HOTEL, PL BE CAREFUL DEALING WITH HOTEL TRAVEL DESK THE GUY IS A CHEATER. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Need More Attention to organize their Employees I have stayed with my family in Sheraton, Hua Hin on 12 April to 15 April 2013, we have enjoyed and participate fitness centre, Pool, Asian Restaurant, out side beach, Spa etc. but our sour experience with your employees in Sundara Lounge and with your Travel Desk. We understand that Travel desk is operating by an outsource agency which is quite below below standard but with help of Ms. Phuangphet - Guest service executive we settled our issue, but it was terrible experience we found when we come across one employee Ms. Sasinan in Sundara Lounge who were having foremost prejudice towards Indian Vegetarians. Over all it is good resort but narrow-mindedness can see from few employees, as a frequent traveller and Gold tier member with star hotels, I must say there is lacking in training of employees, otherwise it is good resort from Starwood hotels group. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD RESORT & SPA BUT NOT FOR INDIAN VEGETARIAN THIS RESORT AND SPA IS GOOD, WE HAD PARTCIAPTED EVERYTHING LIKE LOUNGE, SPA, FITNESS CENTER, TRAVEL DESK, POOL, OUTSIDE BEACH, RESTAURENT ETC. BUT FOUND THAT THERE ARE FEW EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE CLEAR PREJUDICE TOWARDS INDIAN VEGETARIAN EATERS, STROGLY RECOMMED HOTEL MANAGEMENT TO LOOK AFTER THIS MATTER, ESPECIALLY IN SUNDARA LOUNGE. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by - This hotel has a fantastic pool. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity!!! Peace and quiet, Luxury, A Piece of Heaven. This hotel has been the cleanest one we have ever stayed in. There are gardeners, cleaners and pool attendants around all day and most of the night. The pool is sublime and relaxing - plenty of room for everyone. There was more than enough choice of food at breakfast and the staff were on the go all the time cleaning and greeting. If by any chance you were missing something you needed all you had to do was ASK and your wish was granted. The only down point was the cost of drinks at the bar approx £16 for two beers and a sprite (A BIT MUCH OF ANYBODYS MONEY). I would suggest that lights be put on the steps that connect the pools as it was a bit dangerous that you couldn't see where they ended. But if that is all I had to complain about after my stay then I would still give this hotel 10/10. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with friendly staff at all levels I was impressed by the greeting smile of the front desk with "Wai" manner on the check in.Room is equipped with all I need.Breskfast is perfect with various lines of choice.I will come back again. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel to stay The facilities of hotel are quiet new and clean. The room is very cosy, and the hotel service is professional and friendly, especial front desk agent Ms. Orajit who alway treat the geusts with sweety smile and patience. It is a good place to let your run away from the noisy city life and a traquil place to spend your holiday. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable break great family hotel and great breakfast although limiting for other meals. We ate elsewhere for dinner April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge fun of children hotel the most perfect place to stay for every children. lot of activity to do in any aspect that child want to do.EX:swimming drawing building sand castle. I'm not hesitate to stay here March 28, 2013
  • 2016-08-25 T11:20:27.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_1590, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>