Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel ever! The hotel staff was courteous and friendly! loved everything about this hotel! My expectation were exceeded over and beyond! thank you! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reservation Specialist I stayed at the St. Regis on May 20 - 21, 2016 I spoke with your Reservation Specialist Martha Alvarado and in the course of making the reservation she asked if we celebrating anything. My husband and I had divorced and we were talking about trying again. The room Martha booked for us was wonderful! Martha made sure our stay was above and beyond anything we could have expected. On the phone Martha was warn and caring I cannot say enough how wonderful she was in handling our reservation. We are now talking about re-marrying and look forward to celebrating our second engagement at the St. Regis. June 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and Unfinished Construction Zone We paid $200 for 4 veggie burgers and 2 beers and 2 wines. The food was mediocre all around (at the pool bar as well) and ridiculously overpriced. The construction was so loud that we could not possibly relax by the pool or on our balcony. No one mentioned construction when we booked, nor was there any discounted rate (at a very pricey hotel). Pool bar wasn't even open in late aft/early evening. Our room door was left open after staff had entered. This hotel has many kinks to work out. Not impressed whatsoever. We had requested late checkout to enjoy one more day but didn't even want to stay once we experienced the situation. Not planning on returning. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Perfect Comfortable Stay This was a getaway for my husband and I who is a SPG Platinum member who travels a lot and always stays at SPG properties. We are splurging at the St. Regis but let me tell you it is all worth it! We were upgraded to a 2 room suite (living room, kitchen, guest bath, huge bedroom with huge changing area and master bath, 2 balconies overlooking the pool/beach & washer/dryer). Sorry I don’t rccall the name of this type of suite but it was amazing and HUGE! We had the best nights sleep every night! We didn’t really use the butler service much but did get some clothes pressed (you get 2 per person per day). All rooms have beach views. We took the complimentary breakfast as our SPG Platinum gift and the buffet is amazing. A very nice buffet with a little bit of everything all presented very nicely with nice service. one day we did a one room villa by the pool area and had the best service provided by Fausto and Dede (at the beach area). I can’t say enough how wonderful these 2 guys (and really the entire outdoor staff) treated us. We aren’t anyone special yet they made us feel special and that’s all that matters! We also enjoyed services at the REMEDE SPA and Sandra was a delight as others have commented here. We had the nicest experience in the spa! Miriam who showed me around the ladies retreat area and then the person you did my facial was TOP NOTCH and so delightful. Her name was Sylvia and I highly highly highly recommend Sylvia if you want a facial! I don’t give out 5 stars to just anybody and I’ve had a lot of facials - Sylvia was by far one of the absolute best and she knows her stuff. I think I learned more tips and tricks about my skin care from Sylvia than I’ve learned my entire life!!! She is phenomenal! Bravo to the Remede Team at St. Regis!!! Look no further than this hotel if you want it all! June 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but customer service was not up to par Lovely rooms, great ocean views. I did have a few customer service issues that I would not expect at this level of a hotel. 1) My last day, Monday, I was looking to order food between 11am and noon. None of the restaurants were open, not even the grill by the pool. The burger spot opened at noon but I would have to wait 20 minutes until then in the lobby or go back to my room, then return. I ended up ordering room service as a last option. I also wish there was a cafe where you can grab a quick snack throughout the day. 2) I requested water for my room and never received it. I had to ask a second time at the front desk as I was returning from dinner. 3) I requested a late check out on the morning of my last day which was provided, however, the cleaning staff came into my room at noon despite the privacy indicator being on. 4) Valet service seemed off. On my last day, valet pulled my car up and walked directly to the side of the stairs where perhaps they store keys.. I was standing right in front and was not acknowledged. I said "hello, that's my car....and that's my luggage". Another guy noticed and promptly assisted me. Another day my car was brought around and I basically opened my own door to the car since the guy appeared to walk away. This experience did not make me feel valued. I did receive apologies but they just didn't seem alert in general. 5) Lastly, as a platinum member, I signed up for the free breakfast platinum gift when checking in one evening. I was told I could change it in the morning if I changed my mind. The next morning I decided I would prefer points and I was told they changed it. The change did not happen and the free breakfast gift showed up on my SPG account, no points. I called the hotel to inform them. They confirmed that I did not participate in the free breakfast and said they will call SPG and have the points applied. They said they will email a confirmation which I've not seen. I will now have to call the hotel yet again. Frustrating experiences for a hotel of this caliber. Disappointing because it is a fantastic property. June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking and beautiful beachfront hotel! We love every aspect about the St. Regis Bal Harbour! It is a beautiful resort with a gorgeous beach and incredible facilities, including the Remede Spa and restaurants. The front desk upgraded us to a deluxe oceanfront suite upon check in, which was amazing! We had the best night's sleep and love that everything in the rooms are electronically controlled (drapes, temperature, lighting, etc.) We were very sad to leave the resort, but we will definitely be back in the future! June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete comfort Some times the hype does not meet the actual experience. Not so here, Associates very professional, helpful and polite. Check in was a breeze, even though we were early. Rooms were exceptional and the butler service superb. Would have been content to stay in the room and enjoy the service and view. J&G Grill was excellent for both breakfast and dinner as was the burger bar. The beach area and attention while on the beach was also excellent. Highly recommend this St. Regis, expensive but more than well worth it. Look forward to returning. May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful room, nice property, okay service Room was beautiful. Hotel itself was about a 4. The service was not what I expect from St Regis. It wasn't horrible by any means, but if you are at the pool- don't expect anyone to be there to serve you. This property is located in a very exclusive community so I'm sure finding super attentive staff is a constant struggle for them. We stayed at the St Regis in Punta De Mita and that service blew us away. That is what we were expecting here but it never happened. Honestly, I would go elsewhere for the cost. Also, if you are looking for south beach action, it is about a 7 mile walk. If you want peace and quiet - the beach area is perfect. The pools really are what I would expect at a 3-4 star hotel. Nothing special at all. Also, we ordered a small lunch and 2 margaritas each. Price was $180. I recommend doing what others did which was go to the liquor store and bring your own. I don't mind paying a little more for convenience but you will get taken. $20 a drink plus 10 percent tax plus 18 percent tip additional. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The staff was amazingly wonderful, the facilities were magnificent, and it just so happened that the weather was perfect! May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless From check-in to check-out, my experience was flawless. Loved the pool! Rooms are beautiful - excellent property. Can't wait to come back! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandra at Spa The spa was so inviting. Sandra, who is the first person you see, is so welcoming, caring and patient. It's not her job. It's not work. It's her love and dedication. We were so happy to just walk by and see her smile. Keep up the great work! March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A day at the beach The St. Regis Bal Harbor is spectacular. But what really brought my stay to over the top was the attentiveness of management. On the beach the manager made sure everything was absolutely right and went above and beyond to ensure a very pleasant day at the beach. Asfor the front desk staff they were accommodating and gracious. I must admit, the service and style of the St. Regis has ruined me for all other hotels. They have set the bar very high. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC SERVICE! I just returned from 5 glorious days at this property. It was heavenly from start to finish. Jamaisha who checked me in was so helpful, friendly and professional. I was traveling alone and she went the extra mile to make sure that I had a relaxing wonderful trip! My room was immaculate and stunning with a gorgeous view of the ocean. At the beach Rodrigo, Basus , and Dede went out of their way to make sure that I was able to relax. David at the beach/pool was also lovely! The next morning at breakfast Dimitrious was fantastic!!!!! He read my mind and more coffee appeared before I had to ask. He was professional, friendly and efficient! It really was the perfect place to recharge my batteries!!!!!! Oh I can't forget Sunny at the spa!!!! Also the best Thank you! February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good & The Bad The Hotel is Magnificent. Everything from arrival to the room is absolutely gorgeous. The staff is very courteous and friendly, the lobby design and architect is brilliant, and cutting edge. The rooms are heavenly, spacious, and breathtaking. However, two thing holding me back from rating this hotel 5 Stars on my facebook, google, and blog. One was that traveling with a 2 year old is not so accommodating. They were "out of" baby shampoo or any baby products (not for the first time). We had to request a crib 3 times including once at check-in before receiving one. It ended up coming 1:30 am (thanks alot). Then we realized It came without blankets, and we were too tired to wait around for the service for who knew how long, which meant one of us was sleeping without a blanket. Needless to say we covered my son and my wife woke up with a fever, and we needed to spend that day finding, and waiting in a walk-in clinic. The room also comes without a way to heat hot water. Though the coffee offered downstairs is delectable, doesn't help with baby bottles.(This is Before the crib arrived) Overnight room service doesn’t have the best English, I thought she understood, but nothing ever came. The day staff assured me that night a coffee/hot water machine will be in the room that night, but when we returned there wasn't and we finally got a plug in kettle the day of departure.(We didn't end up using). No in room welcome toy or treat most hotels offer either. There was construction taking place on the hotel grounds under our balcony, but you couldn't hear anything in the rooms, But took away from enjoying the balcony in the morning. The second matter was that Starwood Gold status seemed to mean nothing. I wasn't Granted not late checkout, no upgrades, and wasn't offered a welcome gift. Thanks for asking, and your concern. Any Solution will be greatly appreciated and noteworthy. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel!! Lots of construction in the area at all times. Very relaxing and peaceful otherwise. Nice crowd. February 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy hotel, Questionable staff Stayed at this beautiful hotel. Great facility keeps the St Regis expectations. Reservation was a nightmare had my reservation cancelled with no phone calls. They were unable to obtain deposit via my credit (I had turned off my card due to previous fraud issues) Called and spoke to 4 managers each seemed nonchalant and very reluctant to help. Behavior was abrupt, unprofessional and very curt. Might I add that this was Valentine's weekend and we had flown in from 800 miles away? Finally due to my persistence and 6th phone call (I feel as if I was begging these people to stay at their hotel) I am a Starwood Preferred guest who was staying on a discounted rate. Could this have been the problem? A revenue issue, the room could have sold for much more? Was this the underlying reason why they were so willing to cancel my rate? I was told by 4 managers on duty rate no longer available finally the last manager after my several phone calls honored rate and reinstated my reservation. The entire management except for the employee who finally reinstated my reservation left a bitter taste in my mouth. The service received upon arrival was great, and overall it was a great stay. I must add that the first impression created by a few management staff left much to be desired. What a horrible first impression? The GM definitely needs to have the staff retrained this could negatively affect the St Regis brand. As someone with an MBA in Marketing & Finance this is not PR for such a prestigious hotel. Retrain staff on the importance on guest satisfaction and never underestimate the power of word of mouth. Hotel is a gem, too bad my first impression by the management staff on duty on (February 13th, 2016) was a negative one. Impeccable ground, clean rooms the usual that is expected form this premier brand of Starwood properties. Will be doing my usual review on Yelp and Trip Advisor. Might I add that I work part time for another review company. Elegance and sophistication are not the only factors that contribute to customer satisfaction. Customer service also is of vital importance to guest satisfaction February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Our stay was pretty close to perfect. I won't focus too much what went wrong as I truly believe several hotel staff members mentioned below went out of their way to make sure we had a fantastic experience. We stayed five nights at the hotel and had a one bedroom suite with a media room. The room had a full kitchen, two full baths, and two balconies. It was on the private side of the hotel, meaning the back door to the elevator opened that only gives you access to two rooms rather than the main part of the hotel. Check in was a little crazy. The hotel didn't seem overly crowded, but I think many families asked for a late checkout and the cleaning staff couldn't clean the rooms fast enough to get people checking in their rooms by 4pm. When we checked in we were greeted warmly, offered champagne, and they gave my daughter a bag of St. Regis beach toys. She was so excited that all she wanted to do was go to the beach! We headed to the beach and were told the room would be ready shortly. Long story short the room wasn't ready until nearly 6pm and I felt obligated to continue to ask the front desk staff what was happening rather than someone coming to me with updates. I was once offered a similar room on a lower floor, but I thought this was unacceptable. Fortunately, Ashley at the beach took great care of us. She put my family in a cabana so my daughter could dry off (our clothes were still with the concierge) and brought a laundry bag for our dry clothes. She checked on our room, brought the keys to us when the room was finally ready, and escorted us to the room. She and other members of the beach staff (Robert and David) sent a letter of apology to our room with a tray of cookies, chocolate, and champagne. The check-in experience wasn't even their fault! I can't say enough about how appreciative me and my family were for their hospitality that afternoon and the rest of the week. The restaurant staff (Tiberico, Dimitrious, and Henry) were fantastic. We had breakfast in the restaurant every morning and the service was impeccable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Fantastic buffet, cold pressed juices, and great coffee. The day we checked out I asked to speak with the front desk manager. Matt Caswell and I discussed my stay including some of the concerns I had with the check in process. He asked for a few minutes to look into it and said he would give me a call. A few minutes later he called me on my mobile and profusely apologized for my experience and asked what he could do to rectify it. I also called Matt later that day frantically from the airport because we had left my daughter's passport in the room safe. Matt rushed to the room and called me to let me know he found the passport. He without hesitation told me that he would give the passport to security and they would mail it to my home. I was extremely grateful. Problems inevitably occur at any hotel. It's about what is done to make it right. The way the aforementioned staff handled everything was wonderful. My family and I had a fantastic stay and I'm looking forward to booking our next trip. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Butler Staff Went Above & Beyond From stepping in the front entrance and being greeted warmly by the staff until walking out the St. Regis provided every want I had, sometimes before I knew I wanted it. The best part of the stay was the ocean front day villa. If you are planning a day at the beach this is the way to go. Phillip V our butler was the best part of our trip with warm funny stories every time he came to check on us as well as taking care of our every want and need. He will be one of the main reasons we'll be back and make sure to get a villa on our next stay. February 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel met most expectations The butler and concierge services are outstanding. They met every expectation-more in fact. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Miami The service is excellent; the room is huge and comfortable and quiet; the amenities are superb. I hope to return again and again January 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice resort, but not perfect Beach area very nice, but could not get help to enjoy it, and gave up, no one in charge to help. We used family pool, a little small and no jacuzzi, but very nice, and good service. Room was very nice, some minor issues. Food better than the restaurants across the street. Everything else perfect. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Property The St. Regis Bal Harbour is a first class hotel. The rooms and common areas are immaculate. What sets it apart from other properties is the service. Some team members that stood out were Fredrico our pool attendant, Livingston at the front desk, Salih at breakfast, and Natasha at BH Burger Bar. However in terms of service there is good there is great then there is Rodrigo Garcia Falcon the pool and beach manager. He just went above and beyond to make sure we were happy on multiple occasions. We let one of the hotel managers know and he called Rodriguo their "Rock Star" and we know why. We stayed a total of 5 nights this trip. We stayed 2 nights at the hotel about 2 years ago. The BH Burger Bar is a really great addition for a more casual meal. We also loved taking out bikes to ride along the beach. The breakfast portions are very generous and the fish tacos at fresco by the pool were a great light lunch. We went to south beach one night for dinner which as about a $75 cab ride round trip. However there are excellent restaurants at the bal Harbour shops right across the street or at the hotel. December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities Beautiful property to relax and enjoy the beaches December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Some Noise Its a great facility with great services. Only issue is that on Saturdays during the day you might have the bad luck that one of the owners decided to work on their unit and the noise might be a terrible killer. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Hotel,Great Experience,Excellent Service! I was really pleased with everything !beautiful hotel,great location,amazing service!I will definitely come back. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eliminate Stress and Breathe This was indeed the most beautiful mini-vacation we have ever had. From the moment we stepped into the lobby to exiting their doors(unwillingly I might add) it was an amazing experience. The Hotel GM is excellent and provides a "personal touch" in every engagement. The staff was outstanding and personable that they truly make you feel this is home away from home. We shall return and I truly thank you all from the bottom of our hearts. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Bal Harbour- The model for all Starwood locations The service extended to us from the minute we arrived to the day we departed was superb. Every staff member made an effort to greet us by name, offer us a beverage or help in some way. The GM Mr. Albertini approached us on both days to extend greetings upon entry and exit. He was excellent in arranging an expeditious check-in and his staff all learned our names and remembered for our entire stay. "Details matter" and these folks are top of it. I hope the Marriot merger does not change anything at the St. Regis b/c we plan on returning in the near future. Hotel property was immaculate and pristine. Rooms were clean and spotless. Beautifully decorated premises and great food. Truly a pleasure. I want to thank Mr. Albertini and his staff for a wonderful stay !!! We will definitely recommend this site. This was our 2nd stay here and it was just as wonderful as the 1st time. "10+" all the way around. 11/2015- Sharad- November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 20th anniversary We very much enjoyed our stay ...we were splurging as it was our 20th wedding anniversary. I would highly recommend the is gorgeous and service was very good. A shout out to Haneen our server in the bar...she recognized our anniversary during the champagne event and sent up a bottle of prosecco to our room! The biggest disappointment was the J&G was mediocre and service was worse...definitely not worth the money. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel This hotel is unbelievable , the staff really went out of their way for us . If anyone goes to miami this is by far the best property. November 1, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:53:24.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>