The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort

  • 9703 Collins Avenue
  • Bal Harbour - Miami Beach,
  • Floride
  • 33154
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Tous nos hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour s’ enregistrer. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GReat Place To Stay Spent 1 night with Wife and as a Lifetime Platinum Member, this is a great escape to relax and enjoy the beach April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is Awesome! This St. Regis Hotel is Awesome! The hotel is beatiful and the staff is awesome! The front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. Brittany, Leroy and Andy are awesome and could not be nicer. The restaurant staff is fantastic. They are warm, friendly and accommodating. The hostesses are friendly and professional. The servers especially Demetrious, Laura, Henry, Gregory and Charlene are awesome and don't miss a detail in insuring your meal is wonderful. Demetrious, Charlene, Gregory, Laura and Henry are superstars that should be sought out when visiting as they go out of their way for their guests. Jaime, Elaine and Michael are great friendly managers and you can see their warmth is extended to through their staff. The pool is beautiful and run with Percision under the direction of Rodrigo and Jose. They could not be friendlier and more accommodating. Their kindness and attention to detail is extended to their staff as it's clear their primary focus is to make sure you have a wonderful time at the pool. Kurt and the other attendants are awesome. I actually have seen The Hotel Manager, Food and Beverage Manager and General Manager routinely making sure guests needs are being met. Very impressive hands on management. Please recognize Jaime the restaurant Manager who is a superstar who could not be more accommodating to make sure my son's food allergies and sensitivities are met. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor response We had our daughter's wedding at the St Regis on February 15, 2015. Our room was not serviced on the nights of Feb 14 until we called and complained, or Feb 15, when we returned to the room too late to call for service: we received no towels, cleaning or turn down service. On check out on February 16 we were told that in compensation for this problem we would be given 10,000 Starwood Guest points. That did not happen and has not happened despite four phone calls to the accounting department, which claims that no one recalls making such an offer. Subsequent calls to them have not been returned. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had a very nice experience at St.Regis Bal Harbour. The suite we were upgraded to was simply wonderful, one of the best we have seen in many St.Regis worldwide. The quality of the breakfast was outstanding as well. So was the service at the beach.... Only one bug to report - the butler did not show up right away as it is custom in a St.Regis, but only knocked at our door at 10pm (!) apologising for the delay... in Spanish. A bit strange, but things like this may happen even in top class establishments like this one... March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise We stayed here last week and this hotel exceeded our expectations - the level of service, amenities provided and location were superb. We were treated royally by every staff member and very much appreciated our experience. The food was outstanding and my wife requested a recipe for the breakfast bread pudding which the concierge said she would accommodate - we are still waiting for it but hope to receive it soon! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful! The hotel has first-class facilities and staff. We loved our room and had a very comfortable stay. The staff is incredibly attentive and the food was amazing -- at all three restaurant outlets! We enjoyed sitting poolside, however the adult pool was overcrowded. The spa experience was amazing and peaceful. We enjoyed renting bikes and riding on the path down to South Beach. I also enjoyed a Sunday morning fitness class! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! Dear St. Regis Bal Harbor, This was our second stay at your resort and we had such an amazing time! We had the best Valentine's Day ever. From the excellent customer service, the BEAUTIFUL pool and beach area, and a stunning beach view from our room, we can't wait to return! From the moment we checked in, we felt so special and thank you for everything. We had breakfast every morning in our room on our patio overlooking the ocean view and we had lunch every day poolside with your friendly and helpful staff. Alejandra in butler services was so kind throughout our stay and helped us so much! The concierge services including the car service were amazing as well with their recommendations and advice. Aris at the front desk was also so kind upon our checkout. The spa and spa services were simply amazing! We can't wait to return to your beautiful resort! Thank you!! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best by far Excellent hotel and wonderful staff February 22, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T18:01:00.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Mettez le monde à portée de main.
Avec une application pour chaque appareil et un outil pour répondre à toutes vos attentes lorsque vous voyagez, téléchargez les applis SPG et faites vos valises>