空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay Every part of our stay was outstanding. From the incredible room to the high level of service, we could not have asked for me. My favorite hotel...highly recommend! August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis is AMAZING! This was a getaway for my 15th wedding anniversary. From the time we arrived at valet, the staff was AMAZING! We were greeted at check-in with champagne and chocolates by hotel manager and hotel butler. Due to our platinum status, we were able to upgrade to the deluxe ocean front suite. This suite was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Very spacious with 2 balconies overlooking the beach and ocean. The butler service was a nice touch, but all of the staff went above and beyond our expectations. This was a romantic, peaceful getaway. Just what we needed! This was our first time staying at a St. Regis property. Thank you to all of the St. Regis Bal Harbour staff for making this anniversary trip a special and memorable occasion. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's not BRAGGING if it's True Simply put they understand the St. Regis customer and truly value the SPG member. We have stayed at this Hotel several times... If anything is not perfect, they will do just about anything to make it right. Love that about them... Congratulations on a well trained staff and management team. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH! I recently stayed at the St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort and had the most wonderful experience. The staff, accommodations, décor, ambiance was all spectacular. Particularly, the staff was exceptionally well trained and very pleasant throughout every interaction. Pool/beach staff were very attentive and quick to assist with anything. Housekeeping was very friendly and our suite was immaculate. The butler service is a wonderfully nice touch. I highly recommend booking a suite accommodation with butler. During our stay both butlers we interacted with went above and beyond to ensure that all of our needs were met. When booking a stay in Miami, the St. Regis is a must! July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Incredible This was, hands down, one of the nicest properties at which I've ever stayed. The service was second to none, the room was impeccably clean and well appointed, and the restaurants, lobby, and pool areas were lovely. The staff was extremely attentive and truly made us feel special and well cared for. I can't recommend this hotel enough. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel ever! The hotel staff was courteous and friendly! loved everything about this hotel! My expectation were exceeded over and beyond! thank you! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reservation Specialist I stayed at the St. Regis on May 20 - 21, 2016 I spoke with your Reservation Specialist Martha Alvarado and in the course of making the reservation she asked if we celebrating anything. My husband and I had divorced and we were talking about trying again. The room Martha booked for us was wonderful! Martha made sure our stay was above and beyond anything we could have expected. On the phone Martha was warn and caring I cannot say enough how wonderful she was in handling our reservation. We are now talking about re-marrying and look forward to celebrating our second engagement at the St. Regis. June 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and Unfinished Construction Zone We paid $200 for 4 veggie burgers and 2 beers and 2 wines. The food was mediocre all around (at the pool bar as well) and ridiculously overpriced. The construction was so loud that we could not possibly relax by the pool or on our balcony. No one mentioned construction when we booked, nor was there any discounted rate (at a very pricey hotel). Pool bar wasn't even open in late aft/early evening. Our room door was left open after staff had entered. This hotel has many kinks to work out. Not impressed whatsoever. We had requested late checkout to enjoy one more day but didn't even want to stay once we experienced the situation. Not planning on returning. June 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:25:50.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>