Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels This hotel was exceptional. It's beautiful, clean. The staff was fantastic. I loved it. I will be back October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff We had an amazing experience October 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoked room We booked the bungalows which the W hotel is renowned for and the room was saturated in smoke, like someone lit a box of cigarettes one after the next with the windows closed ! We got zero compensation for it ! Would never stay here again October 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property A good W brand representative. Can be expensive, even for South Beach. October 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W hotel property experience WORLD WIDE! I'm a LOYAL+ long time SPG Platinum member and spend about 85 to 120 nights on average in hotels each year for context. Of that I make the specific choice to stay at every W hotel (or SPG alternative) anytime I can (based on location + avails). That said, we headed to South Beach for a special weekend in Miami over labor day weekend. After looking at a number of more affordable, yet popular high end hotels, I booked 10x rooms at this W location for the weekend with friends/colleagues. Not only was I very excited for the stay here, but we decided to upgrade and book a WOW suite as well. Sad to say this story does not end well and I have to say it was the most unimpressive, underwhelming and disappointing W stay I have ever had domestically or international!! From check in the people at the front desk didn't seem very warm, did not acknowledge our group there for an event or even my SPG status. The first room we had people check into was literally still left uncleaned from someone else's previous stay. To the point there was feces still in the toilet and used tissue papers in the trash cans along with used towels in the restrooms!!! Yep…disgusting!!! We called the front desk and they blamed it on a computer glitch that said the room was cleaned, but obviously not since the bathrooms looked like an outtake from the hangover. The person on the phone apologized and moved us into another room and offered an $80 food/beverage credit which we thought was a good move but then when we asked about the credit (to redeem it later in the weekend), no one knew what it was and we never were able to redeem the offer. Weak. A couple of people in my group noted that some of the rooms looked worn and others were not the cleanest which was very surprising. The pool was ok and food service was extremely slow (we waited 45mins+) for salads and burgers with the waiter not really seeming to care about service. He treated it more as a courtesy that he was helping us and just operated on his own clock. Lastly, from an SPG standpoint, (for those die hard SPG people out there) I booked 10 rooms for 2 nights each (20 nights total) and got 1 stay credit (no nights credit). Yep should have read the contract closer but come on now guys. Dropped over $13K+ over 2 days here and the hotel blessed me with 1 stay credit?! You can imagine how being any loyal program member feels after spending that type of $$ for a short weekend and after that level of service. I could have booked just 1 room for the weekend and got more benefits out of it!? What?! The only saving grace here (to be completely fair) was that our SPG insider Diego was pretty awesome and tried all he could to help correct/make our stay pleasant when everything else faltered even after the stay. He should get a BIG raise or promotion and probably lead the training there at the hotel to help upgrade the service level. Overall, I'm really disappointed by Starwood as this was the worst W hotel property I've had EVER stayed at and it makes me lose faith in the W brand overall. Seriously. It really put a damper on a special celebratory weekend with people flying in from all over the US + UK. I will 100% look for alternatives (outside of SPG if needed) next time in Miami and I CANNOT recommend this property at all. Just my opinion here based and I the above was just the highlights so hopefully other SPG members can avoid the terrible experience we had. My standards maybe high, but I think we should all expect the best when spending a good amount of money on vacation. Right? September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite W! I LOVE THIS HOTEL! It is happening, but yet quiet too. We got a free upgrade to a suite so that was awesome. There was a small snafu on the checkout because I booked one night with points and two without but that was fairly easily resolved. There was also an erroneous pool bed charge ;put on after checkout but I'm confident that will be removed. The rooms here are beyond spectacular and the service was fantastic! The location is great as well. We will definitely be back. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Great place to stay. Better then the rest I've stayed in in Miami September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel like royalty! Everything in this hotel is special, location, decor, space, staff, you feel at home and very cared about! The smallest detail to the most important, nothing is forgotten! The brazilian concierge is a special jewel! My best stay in South Beach from the past 5 years! September 8, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:53:22.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>