Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection on South Beach Perfection on South Beach. Every single person on staff was professional, friendly, courteous. Hotel Manager and a General Manager were attentive, engaged and leading the team with elegance. Every single element of the property was perfect; the room, THE VIEWS, the amenities, the pool, the beach, the restaurant The Dutch, the lobby store Jennifer Miller, the living room bar and the Wet bar food and drinks. I WILL BE BACK July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Experience, Highly recommend I have travelled all over the world and stayed over 100 nights at an SPG hotel this year and over 250 nights last year (just for frame of reference). My experience at the W South beach was fabulous. This is largely as a result of the wonderful service - Gabriela (VIP service), Jessica (pool), and Michael (pool), you made the experience such a memorable one.Thank you! Everytime I stay at the W South Beach, I am upgraded as Platinum member and Gabi always ensures that restaurant reservations are made at the best places... Can't for my upcoming trip back to the W south beach. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel The hotel and staff where amazing from the time I stepped onto the property. I was so amazed to get a knock at the door around 6/7 pm and it was a staff member with covered strawberries recognizing my husband and I anniversary!!!!! GREAT WAY TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR YOUR GUEST. I loved it and can't wait to come back for another great experience July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Expensive W Hotel As a platinum SPG member I spend 100s of days on the road in hotels. The W Hotel is my favorite SPG hotel chain. I needed to check out the most expensive W Hotel in the United States (according to the SPG site). The hotel is extremely modern and is located in South Beach, which is arguably the most expensive area in Miami. You have a private beach for the hotel and a private swimming pool area that are both top notch. I had doubts that this hotel would recognize my Platinum status as the cheapest room was close to $700 a night. But sure enough, I was upgraded to a $1000 per night suite. My room was incredible, it was very large, sleek and had an amazing view. Although I imagined the rooms had to be amazing for how expensive they were, I was still surprised by the beauty. You could tell that the hotel had spent a lot of time designing the room. I was there alone on business, but it would have been a GREAT place for a party. The concierge was very helpful showing me where to go for nightlife and where to eat. All the staff in the hotel were very nice. The W had it's own nightclub which is where I ended up after partying in Miami all night. Just like the rest of the hotel, it was very beautiful BUT very expensive. It would have been a major dent in my bank account if I would have drank there for 3-4 hours. The only negative is that for business, it was a 20-30 minute drive into the city for work in the morning. South Beach is the area for partying, not for traveling to work. Overall, I was impressed with the hotel. I'm not one to pay $700 a night for a hotel room, but it was definitely a very nice hotel that provided the customer with many different things only Miami can provide. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place We did a week here at the W south beach. Weekdays were very chilling, weekend got quite busy. I still found it to be family friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely be back here soon. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW FACTOR BUNGALOW HIGH LIFE After arriving for my 30th birthday in miami and a small wait. It was so worth it we got upgraded from a two storey room to a three storey bungalow - it was so worth the wait, mine the extra set of stairs the accommodation was next level this is my third stay at a double and each time they continue to excel themselves from entry to exit it truly was amazing three bathrooms and a garden, free cheese board and mojitos and birthday card, drinks to the room and 5* dining - I had the best birthday ever and I can't wait to go back!! loved this hotel and everyone was amazing I was worried the plunge pool would be cold but it was the perfect temperature with south beach views and total privacy. nothing compares - thank you to the W. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding in paradise My husband and I came to Miami for a close friend's wedding, initially we were booked at the Aloft across from here but upon check in realized how disappointed we were with the hotel. The next day we went to the W South Beach to see if we could get a room. The staff was beyond amazing and accomodated our request so we could check in the following day. If it wasn't for the staff in this hotel our trip would have turned out horribly. If I could give this hotel more than 5 stars I would gladly. Thank you for showing us what true hospitality is and we look forward to staying here again!! June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette Trip This was one of the best spg hotel experience EVER. The staff are more then friendly as soon as we arrive at the W south beach my spg gold membership was recognize.We arrived early then expected so went to brunch and 2 hrs later received text the room was ready we also got room upgrade from oasis suite to concern suite the w insider help me plan the entire bachelorette weekend from salsadancing to brunch and dinner reservations the hotel property itself is spectacular and I was able to get a late check out that was amazing bc our flight didn't leave till 5:50pm I can't say enough about this hotel five star experience June 14, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:36:30.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>