空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding in paradise My husband and I came to Miami for a close friend's wedding, initially we were booked at the Aloft across from here but upon check in realized how disappointed we were with the hotel. The next day we went to the W South Beach to see if we could get a room. The staff was beyond amazing and accomodated our request so we could check in the following day. If it wasn't for the staff in this hotel our trip would have turned out horribly. If I could give this hotel more than 5 stars I would gladly. Thank you for showing us what true hospitality is and we look forward to staying here again!! June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette Trip This was one of the best spg hotel experience EVER. The staff are more then friendly as soon as we arrive at the W south beach my spg gold membership was recognize.We arrived early then expected so went to brunch and 2 hrs later received text the room was ready we also got room upgrade from oasis suite to concern suite the w insider help me plan the entire bachelorette weekend from salsadancing to brunch and dinner reservations the hotel property itself is spectacular and I was able to get a late check out that was amazing bc our flight didn't leave till 5:50pm I can't say enough about this hotel five star experience June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome..... Perfect stay, service Greattttt...........excellent time at W south beach June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Batcherlotte party of 4 This was a 1st stay at a 'W' Resort for all of us and we weren't disappointed. Stayed in an Oasis Suite which really had the Wow factor for us all particularly the bride2be. Staff were all friendly & professional, décor and facilities of hotel were top notch. The whole weekend at the W exceeded all our expectations. I will be recommending the Resort to friends and clients who are looking to visit Miami Beach in the future. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best I stay in hotels around the world over 100 nights a year. The hotels in Asia are usually the best, but I'm fortunate that I have the W SOUTH BEACH in my back yard. The deserve that 7 Spg rating scale! The best part about this hotel other than the obvious location is the staff. Everyone is so attentive to your every need. From the management staff (Sonia and Gregory) to Mr Evans from the insider staff, to everyone else including the wet staff, the check in staff and the cleaning crew. Yes, it sounds hard to believe but they are all great. I've stayed here plenty of times and I've never experienced a bad moment. From my families and friends who enjoyed our stay during one of the busiest weekends of the year (Memorial Day). We thank you for your attention to detail. All of management should be proud of yourself, because consistency is what we all want and you have achieved it! One love, B. Melo June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place! Fantastic room ( Sanctuary), super friendly and competent staff and great ambiance and style. Beautiful designed pool area with DJ and relaxed Bar area though the beach area is also top! Fab food at the Dutch. We were here for a week and loved every minute! Will definitely return! May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest and Relaxation at the W This is our 3rd time to the W .We have been coming to South Beach for the last 12 years and the W has exceeded our expectations. We were taken care of by Jessica at the pool who was wonderful ! Very attentive ! But I can't say the same for a pool server we had on our last day. I had ordered a skinny margarita and it didn't taste great. I took a sip or two the glass was full and I told my server. He said there was nothing he could do and that he couldn't take it off my bill . Then he just walked away. It was extremely rude!! We are paying $1000 a night for our suite and renting cabanas every day do you seriously think I am going to squabble over a cocktail !! It was handled very poorly!! He nor a manger dealt with the situation . I simply wanted to order another drink. Not the way to treat a loyal customer !!! Not just the drink but the lack of customer service left a bitter taste in my mouth. Maybe it's time for us to find a new favourite hotel ??? May 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Had to ask for toilet paper and towels for 3 days until being forced to ask management. Two hours later still nothing. In room service manager visited and apologised. Said will be fixed and would be sending up a bottle of wine as an apology. Wine never came. At $1000 a night I can stay anywhere I like, Starwood and W are amateurs in a field of professionals, you have lost my business permanently. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Nice location, Very friendly and efficient staff, especially the Concierge, the Valet and the waiters. Lovely bar @the Living room@ excellemnt Grill. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay at W South Beach My family and i had another great stay at the W in South Beach. While we were left overnight in Miami due to weather, we jumped at the opportunity to stay at the W and it did not disappoint. Started off with Lou at the front desk checking us in to a great room, providing us with some toiletries (since everything we were traveling with was stuck at the airport). Dinner at Mr Chows was fantastic and then we had half the day at the pool where the staff was helpful, friendly and we had a great breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all around! We had a wonderful stay at the W South Beach. The rooms are fantastic and the ocean views from our balcony were priceless. We loved the Wet pool and enjoyed their cabanas and the outdoor bar. The proximity to the beach is perfect and we loved being able to run along the boardwalk each morning. The restaurants and bars are all excellent as is the room service program. All of the staff were friendly, and truly put customer service first. We will definitely be back! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay The welcome abassador was the best we have ever met on our 14- days trip through Florida. Our family ( 2 adults and 1 child of 12 years stayed only one night- unfortunatelly. We were upgraded from a " fantastic room" to a "marvellous room category", which was indeed marvellous with balcony directly to the sea.The suite included even a kitchen, cloth washingfacilities, modern hi-fi equitement. Everything was very clean.The direct access to the private beach was very comfortable and even at the end of the day the beach boys were very helpful in giving us towels and arranging the chairs. The Hotel is really an ambassodor of "trendy Miami". May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quintessential Miami hotel Words cannot express how much my wife and I love the W South Beach. From the time we arrive we're able to completely check out of reality and focus on the vibe and impeccable service that the people at the hotel work so hard to make you feel. We stayed in the most beautiful Mega suite with two different patios, a personal hot tub and greeted upon arrival with fruit and champagne. Had the best dinner at Mr. Chow which is insanely good and top notch service as well. If you ever want to know where to go around town, Guillermo Antonini, the conceriege, is your guy. His energy is contagious and always leads us to the place to be that night. We had the best lunch at the Dutch overlooking the patio and the pool experience is a dream. This one spot encompasses everything that is Miami and we always jump at any chance to spend time here. For us, it's ranked above any other hotel, anywhere else. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional SPG Platinum Guest Benefits At check-in the best available room was upgraded from my booked and confirmed Mega Suite to an Upper Penthouse #8! I was told it was due to my loyalty to the SPG program and my multiple stays at this property previously. The hotel manager directly emailed me to ensure a pleasant experience and made his direct phone number and email available to address any compliments or concerns. Room service was exceptional and always perfectly executed; with a Penthouse Suite, the best, why leave?! This property has always been an exceptional piece of the SPG - W hotels brand and this stay further cements my future returns and loyalty to this W and SPG.com April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite property in the US W South Beach is easily our favorite SPG property. We're SPG platinum 55+ and the W provides us the energy, great design, and square footage for our work and leisure. Unlike most SPG properties that call breakfast an undignified trudge to the ground floor cafe w/bottled Tropicana, W South Beach includes a beautiful in-room breakfast. Nothing is more delightful than enjoying fresh squeezed OJ, beautifully sliced fruit and berries, and fantastic granola on a massive balcony overlooking a turquoise ocean in your PJs. No room is smaller than 500 sq ft, and the design is reflective of the property's Cat7 status (marble bathrooms, leather side chairs, solid windows). We've logged over 20 nights at W South Beach, and sure we normally only get 12p check out, but they've got a shared hospitality suite where you can unpack/repack your belongings or shower peacefully. We usu spend the hours between 12p-4p at the poolside working anyways. There is full, private beachside service too. Reviewers don't seem to realize that this resort is always busy, and logistically they need time to turn around rooms. They've been more than accomodating in allowing us to switch rooms if there's a better upgrade on a less packed night. They also do a great job curating their image; the clientele are young and fit, and the music is always energetic. The location is conveniently close to a 24h Walgreens and healthy 15-min walk to the more commercial drags. If you're looking for pure serenity and service, go to St. Regis Bal Harbour (we like it there too, though you have to dine downstairs in their main restaurant for SPG Plat Breakfast). If you're looking for energy, plenty of food destinations, and lots of pretty people, go to W South Beach. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Miami is a very appealing one Restaurants are good and service is excellence. The staff is efficient and very nice, at the concierge, the swimming pool , the beach. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Time with the Family Booked two rooms for my family. Family arrived before me,were able to check in, and were greeted by a fruit platter (devoured before I arrived). Honestly, South Beach is too ritzy for me, but when in Rome... SPG Platinum gets you free in-room breakfast (continental and sufficient). We left at 4 AM and received our last breakfast to-go, a great service. Needed a rollaway (rooms are all one king bed), and appreciated the charge being waived as a Plat. Definitely some hiccups (one room wasn't made one day - I usually do Green Choice so didn't even notice until my brother pointed out) but overall very satisfactory Love the "Swish and Swing," full tennis and basketball courts, the two pools, and a convenient location next to all the super-expensive clubs and restaurants (if you must) Living Room bar was great, Wall club was well-enjoyed Overall, best W I have ever stayed at. Needs better SPG recognition though. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miami Getaway We enjoyed our stay at the W hotel! Great location! Helpful and competent staff! March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay A must for a classy, clean, beautiful and the highest quality guest experience March 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not well maintained, noisy room from construction The room was a very crazy layout with super long wraparound hallway inside the room to reach the door. Several times cleaning staff entered the room and we had no idea they were there.. catching us naked. The facilities are not well maintained. The bathroom scale doesn't work. The bedroom door won't stay closed in any way. The tv remotes don't work. The staff was almost apathetic. Both swimming pools were closed for private parties when we arrived ---- even though WE paid for the use of the pools. Overall a horrible experience at enormous cost. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best time in South Beach Ralph, our insider, Greg the manager and the entire staff were fabulous! Top notxh hotel. March 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken Pool, Poor Service This was my seventh year staying in a W SOBE suite, and I was extremely disappointed. Next year I plan to switch hotels—things seem to get worse every year. I booked a Mega Suite, just like last year, in order to enjoy the private plunge pool. Unfortunately, the heater was broken, and it was way too cold to get into the pool even once during my stay. Last year, although the weather was bad, the pool was still warm enough, but this year it was ice cold. I inquired with Whatever Whenever several times—actually daily—and the rude, dismissive response was, “It’s not a jacuzzi.” I explained that I understood that, and that an engineer in the building told me the plunge pool should heat up to 90 degrees if working properly, and that the pool had been much warmer the year before, but no one was willing to listen or help. I paid for a room with a private pool and ended up using the regular W pool because mine was unusable. The bathroom shower was also in really bad shape, with a broken curtain and broken fixtures. All in all, this W location is very lacking in quality and service. March 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another Aloof W Hotel Staff is non-helpful and too cool to be responsive. Platinum member but no upgrade, check out tomorrow and they won't commit to a lt check out. Pool is too shaded during non-summer months. Only 2 beach chairs included with each room. Parking is $48.00. Aloft is across the street, stay there where you will expect less and be pleasantly surprised. THe One next next door seems like a much bette hotel, people are very nice. Bliss spa in W just says no, The One Hotel was very courteous and tried to accomodate, W just says no. My advice is just says No to W South Beach. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, Welcoming and Amazing Stay Thank you for the fantastic stay. From the arrival to check out is was perfect! The bellman, front desk, concierge, security, pool boys, beach boys, maid were very welcoming, kind and knowledgeable.Our room was amazing with a beautiful view of the beach. We also loved the bikes that one could check out! Thank you Rick Ueno and staff! Mark and Monica R January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in South Beach After stating in many hotels in South Beach over the years, the has to be one of my favorites, being appreciated as an SPG Member is nice and being upgraded for the loyalty to SPG in very nice. The hotel has a great bar, pool area that always gets busy and a private beach. The location is amazing and close to many Miami attractions. 10/10 January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS VACATION Just returned from a vacation with family and friends. Absolutely one of the best vacations in recent memory. The entire management team and their staff went above and beyond to make our trip a memorable one fulfilling all of our wishes and dreams for a fabulous holiday vacation. Thanks to all!! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience spent thanksgving weekend with my family and grandchild. we had a fnatastic experience. my 6th time at the W Miami. the team at the hotel is excellent i will name a few but there are more. Cesar, Jamie, Luis at the front desk. evceryone at the Dutch restaurant. vinnie and everyone at the pool. the housekeeping needs work. not my best experience.but dont let that cloud the great time we had December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST W experience we have had The property is beautiful, food/restaurants on property are delicious, and above all the staff is FANTASTIC. Every team member we encountered was not only friendly and polite, but went above and beyond to meet our needs and expectations. We can't wait to come back and visit again! November 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment Upon our arrival, our room wasn't ready. They told us about the hospitality suite, spa, and fitness center but didn't give us a key to get to it. We must have walked back to the front desk to ask specific questions about the 'amenities' that were offered to us while we waited since the front desk neglected to tell us anything. After checking in, we were put in the Sanctuary Suite which was nice but visibly outdated. The couch is pretty dirty and they obviously didn't clean the balcony - there were dirty cups and the cushions overturned on the ground for the chairs. Upon inspection of the room, we found baby clothes in the closet on the top of the drawer (because my boyfriend happens to be so tall) that housekeeping neglected to take care of. We were walked in on at LEAST twice a day because housekeeping would push turn down service on us and once they wanted to fix our air conditioning filter without letting us know. One afternoon I had a slew of three meetings and the front desk repeatedly called our room five times which was a complete nuisance because only one phone worked in the entire suite to let them in to fix the filter with no warning. Leave a message! Isn't what voicemail is made for? Room service was mediocre and ridiculously expensive. Walk a few blocks and eat QUALITY five star food for half the price. We were assigned an 'Insider' who was unable to honor any of our requests. Platinum means absolutely nothing at this property so don't expect anything for your status. We called down for a late checkout since my boyfriend was feeling sick for even just an hour so he could continue to lay before we had to take our flight later that afternoon but they refused to grant our request because the "owner of the hotel specifically was going to come stay in our room"'. I was going to just buy another night for the few hours we needed to spend before leaving for the airport because he didn't feel well but of course, when I called down, my room was available to book for an additional night and the owner was mysteriously no longer interested in staying in our suite. We knew about the hospitality suite so we opted to lay by the pool instead and enjoy the amenities by the pool but when we left to shower 30 minutes before needing to leave for the airport, there was a line of 6 people ahead of us to use the shower. We asked them to open an additional hospitality suite but they refused and nobody told us it was available to everyone or we would have planned ahead instead of taking our 7 hour flight sticky and sweaty. Overall a huge disappointment and we completely regret this choice. I do not intend on staying at this property ever again and have already made different arrangements for my future travels to thi November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by w Hotel The hotel is very clean and neat. Somebody call you every night to see how your day went. Food is excellent. My stay was great. I was celebrating my 60th birthday. November 11, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T10:37:18.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>