客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W hotel property experience WORLD WIDE! I'm a LOYAL+ long time SPG Platinum member and spend about 85 to 120 nights on average in hotels each year for context. Of that I make the specific choice to stay at every W hotel (or SPG alternative) anytime I can (based on location + avails). That said, we headed to South Beach for a special weekend in Miami over labor day weekend. After looking at a number of more affordable, yet popular high end hotels, I booked 10x rooms at this W location for the weekend with friends/colleagues. Not only was I very excited for the stay here, but we decided to upgrade and book a WOW suite as well. Sad to say this story does not end well and I have to say it was the most unimpressive, underwhelming and disappointing W stay I have ever had domestically or international!! From check in the people at the front desk didn't seem very warm, did not acknowledge our group there for an event or even my SPG status. The first room we had people check into was literally still left uncleaned from someone else's previous stay. To the point there was feces still in the toilet and used tissue papers in the trash cans along with used towels in the restrooms!!! Yep…disgusting!!! We called the front desk and they blamed it on a computer glitch that said the room was cleaned, but obviously not since the bathrooms looked like an outtake from the hangover. The person on the phone apologized and moved us into another room and offered an $80 food/beverage credit which we thought was a good move but then when we asked about the credit (to redeem it later in the weekend), no one knew what it was and we never were able to redeem the offer. Weak. A couple of people in my group noted that some of the rooms looked worn and others were not the cleanest which was very surprising. The pool was ok and food service was extremely slow (we waited 45mins+) for salads and burgers with the waiter not really seeming to care about service. He treated it more as a courtesy that he was helping us and just operated on his own clock. Lastly, from an SPG standpoint, (for those die hard SPG people out there) I booked 10 rooms for 2 nights each (20 nights total) and got 1 stay credit (no nights credit). Yep should have read the contract closer but come on now guys. Dropped over $13K+ over 2 days here and the hotel blessed me with 1 stay credit?! You can imagine how being any loyal program member feels after spending that type of $$ for a short weekend and after that level of service. I could have booked just 1 room for the weekend and got more benefits out of it!? What?! The only saving grace here (to be completely fair) was that our SPG insider Diego was pretty awesome and tried all he could to help correct/make our stay pleasant when everything else faltered even after the stay. He should get a BIG raise or promotion and probably lead the training there at the hotel to help upgrade the service level. Overall, I'm really disappointed by Starwood as this was the worst W hotel property I've had EVER stayed at and it makes me lose faith in the W brand overall. Seriously. It really put a damper on a special celebratory weekend with people flying in from all over the US + UK. I will 100% look for alternatives (outside of SPG if needed) next time in Miami and I CANNOT recommend this property at all. Just my opinion here based and I the above was just the highlights so hopefully other SPG members can avoid the terrible experience we had. My standards maybe high, but I think we should all expect the best when spending a good amount of money on vacation. Right? September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite W! I LOVE THIS HOTEL! It is happening, but yet quiet too. We got a free upgrade to a suite so that was awesome. There was a small snafu on the checkout because I booked one night with points and two without but that was fairly easily resolved. There was also an erroneous pool bed charge ;put on after checkout but I'm confident that will be removed. The rooms here are beyond spectacular and the service was fantastic! The location is great as well. We will definitely be back. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Great place to stay. Better then the rest I've stayed in in Miami September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel like royalty! Everything in this hotel is special, location, decor, space, staff, you feel at home and very cared about! The smallest detail to the most important, nothing is forgotten! The brazilian concierge is a special jewel! My best stay in South Beach from the past 5 years! September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, relaxing stay My wife and I stayed here over Labor Day weekend to celebrate a wedding anniversary. This was our first trip to Miami. We used points to reserve a "Spectacular View" room. The staff was extremely welcoming the second we arrived. We were able to check in early (11 am) and were given a room pretty closed to the "beach" end of the hotel with an excellent view. My wife had mentioned to the front desk person that we were celebrating our anniversary during some small talk while she was checking us in. A couple nights later they brought a little cheese cake and happy anniversary card to our room while we were out. That was completely unexpected but an example of the small things this staff does to make you enjoy your stay. The pool is excellent with good seating and a great staff. There is a menu for food and drinks but they are very good at providing items not necessarily on the menu. The pool fill up quickly by noon or 1 pm, especially on a holiday weekend. There is music playing and they did have a DJ on the weekend. It was still relaxing, it didn't become a spring break party atmosphere. The staff is good about keeping things in check. On one day a group of guys were partying with some girls they met at the pool that day and as things started getting a bit loud and out of hand, that Staff stepped in to calm things down a bit. That was nice. Although it was a bit amusing to watch the dynamics before the Staff came over. The beach is very nice and was never crowded during our stay. Plenty of chairs and umbrellas. Again, the staff at the beach was very attentive and they had some great food served from a food trailer on the beach…highly recommend the fish tacos. The hotel is a short walk or quick cab ride down to Ocean Blvd or Lincoln Ave where there are numerous shops and restaurants. We used Lyft which was quick and convenient, about $7 one-way to those areas. We walked once but it was too hot to keep doing it. Overall the stay was wonderful. You do need to understand going in that the drinks and food at the hotel are not cheap. But you definitely get what you pay for, at least in our experience. Our bills each day after sitting by the pool and beach were high but worth it in our mind based on the location, service and overall suroundings. You could certainly save some money and go buy a cooler and towels and bring your own stuff to the beach since it's all public and essentially sit on the beach next to the hotel chairs. But sometimes it's just nice to be pampered… I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely plan a return trip some day. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at The W Best stay ever on South Beach!! The staff, service, food, room, entertainment etc. Was beyond perfection!!! August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for WONDERFUL RESORT W SOUTH BEACH 2201 Collins Avenue Miami Beach, Florida 33139 Dear Hotel Manager, I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the outstanding service I received at the W SOUTH BEACH RESORT from 8/21/16 to 8/24/16. I visited this resort 4 years ago and I was in AWE. I knew I had to bring my mother here for the experience. I took my mom on her first trip to Miami, and I wanted it to be perfect. Your staff did not disappoint me. Now that I am back in New York. I’ve never been so compelled to write a letter to compliment any establishment. Every staff member with whom we came in contact was attentive and kind. Natasha and Iriam helped us with special request prior to arrival date over the phone. We received impeccable service from Rachel D. and Fanny G. who made sure we got the best available upgrade. And, because, we were not granted early arrival as requested which is understandable. Front Desk Managers Marc and Rachel D. sent us greetings card with a fruit platter and a bottle of champagne to our room once we were settled in. (AMAZING) The list just goes on and on…I want to thank housekeeper Josie J. and Elmira from residency for their hospitality they welcomed us as we were entering our room and told us if we needed anything just ask. I thank Amy from concierge for her personal greeting near the pool. Last, but not least. I thank Hector and Jonathan the manager and server for making sure we were comfortable near the pool and by the bar area. Also, we thank Stefan for his hospitality and helping us with directions and stowing our bags away while we waited for our room. We had a great time here in Miami; however, staying at the W SOUTH BEACH enhanced our vacation experience. We have already decided to return for our next vacation, which will be in February 2017. Thank you again for such outstanding service and treating us as we were family! God Bless!!! Sincerely, August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Federica, Dario, Ralf and obviously Rick you are the best in hospitality! thank you !!! August 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:14.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_544, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_1599, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>