Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, but may not be as much friendly for kids I've been to Bali number of times, and Room/facility quality is the highest among the others. One impression which my family received was hospitality can be further improved as no service is proactively provided 'unless we ask' + didn't experience much attention to kids as similarly experienced in other resort like Ayana. However, any services 'asked' were beyond perfect, and food/facility was much better than other hotels. Tks! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The MUST RESORT to stay in BALI - BEST RESORT in Bali Stunning location, georgous suites and resort facilities. Very friendly, attentative and knowledgable staff in every area. The Kayaputi fine dining restaurant is just perfect for an outdoor dinner overlooking the Indian Ocean. The private beach is a dream. The Remède SPA offers fantastic treatments and the gym is perfect to keep in shape. The St. Regis Bali is truly a luxury resort where you feel welcome and all the staff take care of you in a very personal way. The St. Regis is the resort to stay in Bali. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I believe it will be hard to find another hotel with such attention to the details,courtesy of the stuff,facility.,beauty of the landscape. I must admit that the highlight of this hotel is the butler service which is perfect in every details. We felt like to be at home . August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful Another fantastic stay at the St.Regis Bali which is in my view one of the best hotels in the world. Everything is just perfect - but I just want to mention the Kayu Puti restaurant, had there dinner twice and it was outstanding. Also I should mention the hotel management and staff which did all they could and more to make us happy. Regretfully we had to leave but we'll come back! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort/hotel in Bali We really enjoyed our stay and St. Regis Nusa Dua is certainly the best resort/hotel in town. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property, Location and Staff We came here for our honeymoon and the staff at the St Regis Bali took great care of us! From the seamless check in process to the attentive butler service, we left very impressed. The Garden Villa we stayed in was spacious and beautiful. The private pool was a great addition. The property location was fantastic and the private beach was the best one we had seen in Nusa Dua. Hotel amenities were great and having access to morning yoga, tai chi and meditation classes was superb. Overall, a great experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what dreams are made of We spent five nights at the St Regis Bali Resort on our honeymoon. We could not have asked for a better time. The resort is magnificent, with beautiful accommodations, lovely beach, the most amazing lagoon to swim in and great food! The staff were incredibly friendly and attentive - Carlos and his team of butlers were fantastic. I cannot recommend this resort highly enough. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most wonderful staff in the world We had a wonderful time in the St Regis Bali and we are spoiled for life! The strand villa, the beach and the lagoon and the butler service are awsome!!! We also enjoyed your great breakfast and dinnerbufet !! We love all the well trained people who do their job with dignity and love ! thank you all !!! we give you a perfect 10 ! August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel To Relax Plus - too many to name but top of mind include the incredible rooms, friendly service, exclusiveness, facilities, food etc. My 3 "requests" were all accommodated. Minus - location wasn't the best so it's a trade-off for exclusivity, staff were friendly but a few requests were lost in translation, ridiculous price for sea sports. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning We loved this hotel. Beautiful, relaxing and very friendly. Great food, just a relaxing fun place to be. Spa was also very good. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The true Balinees experiance Great food & Service and loved the Lagoon pool and the private beach. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review Whilst we loved this hotel overall it was disappointing that the level of service was not consistent throughout our stay. We were also disappointed that we had to move villas after one night when they started renovating the one next door and it transpired the noise would be continuing on all week. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This is my first time live in ST. Butlers are warm and kind, the dishes in restaurant make me can't stop order more and more. You're breakfast might be best in BALI. Thank you for giving us memorable days in BALI for honey moon. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bali traveller First time at St Regis. Room size was great for entire family. Airport arrival service was excellent (no waiting in lines for visa etc) Room service menu poort. Service at the hotel was pretty average though considering the status. No water at pool which was strange as many others provide it. Breakfast orders were always wrong etc. Simple stuff. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good Room is very nice. Service also very good. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and ambience I would definitely recommend this hotel. It has great views and features and great service as well. The staffs were polite and helpful throughout our stays there. The villa was superb! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! It was my first time staying in St. Regis Nusa Dua. And everything was beyond my expectation. Start from how elegant the interior and exterior design was, the 24/7 cheerful yet helpful butler, the super size suite room, compliments and facilities including the salt water lagoon, turtle hatchery, restaurant with its extravagant dinings, beautiful beach also the daily exotic fire dance, all is memorable and at the top notch. Definitely will come back to St. Regis and recommend to my colleagues! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you have no unusual requests Have to commend the hotel for its excellent room and breakfast spread and quality. The only time the offering seems to fall off its quality is when you make unusual requests and there's a 50% chance it will be misunderstood. To be fair, they are nice and I wonder if Its just the standards of Balinese in general. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very lavish hotel Lavish hotel, excellent services and features - what you expect from a high end affair like this. Food and view from room was a bit disappointing. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis NusaDua has a great ocean view St Regis NusaDua has a great ocean view! Its worth to live there for couple days, enjoy the beach front atmosphere. Staffs are helpful and room is clean and well set. Spa is the best! June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fifth stay and unlikely to come back This is my fifth stay at the St Regis Bali. I must say that this stay was not as good as the previous ones. Reasons: 1. Nothing much has changed or improved. Given that we have been here 4 times previously, it is becoming a case of "same old". The fire dance, the menu at Boneka etc. Unless there are improvements and new things to enjoy, I will likely go to another hotel in Bali next stay. 2. 15,000,000 IDR was charged to my credit card without the hotel informing me or getting my permission. i knew about this only because the bank sent me an SMS. i thought that was very high handed and inappropriate behaviour from St Regis - not even bothering to inform me. 3. my husband enoys the hydro-therapy pool at the SPA and looks forward to it each stay. This year, for the first time ever, we were told that it would cost us a fee to use the hydro-therapy pool if we were not having a massage or treatment. After talking to the manager, the manager agreed to waive the charges. we appreciate this but the fact is that there should not have been any charges at all. 4. finally, there did not appear to be any real recognition of the fact that we were repeat guests. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel St Regis is a magnificent Hotel. Great attention to detail, beautiful gardens and wonderful staff. Only negatives were that breakfast looked a lot better than it tasted and bar prices were ballistic. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotel Great hotel. Wonderful staff! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in bali with best service!!! We would love to come back again next time. We love the service, the cleaness, the ambiance, the food. It was awesome. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has panorama i would love this hotel due to modern design style and good place to relax such the private beach, have large space in room and good services as well June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel we went big, starting with two nights in the St. Regis. I wish we'd stayed more. The facility was stunning, and we were relaxed the whole time. The lagoon pool was a work of art and really fun to explore. Service was excellent, and the unending buffet of delights at the breakfast was overwhelming in a good way. We stayed in a suite, but we want to come back with our family and stay in a pool-side villa. When we come back to Bali, we'll be here! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Perfection in Service & Facility I could spend days explaining why and how much I loved our stay at this property. From the moment we arrived, the staff met all needs and exceeding my expectations--even for a 5* property. The one thing that made an impact more than anything else is just how genuine and friendly every single member of the staff truly is. Everyone cares that you enjoy your time at the resort and in Bali and really goes out of their way to assist you in any way they can. The butler service is excellent, and the entire butler staff is tremendously helpful, and like everyone else, anticipates needs and proactively meets them so you don't even have to think about it. Example: On our second to last day, a butler sought us out at breakfast to confirm our flight details and arrange (free) transport from the hotel to the airport and find out if we needed any assistance, packing help, etc. He also noted our late flight time and was able to confirm a later check out time for us shortly afterward. Rather than being locked out at check out time and having to go to the front desk to get new keys (something all frequent travelers have experienced), he proactively had new keys made with the late check out encoded and personally delivered them to us. I'd keep going, but honestly I wouldn't know where to stop. If you're considering a stay in Bali, you'd be a fool not to stay at the St. Regis. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel fantastic hotel, but location wise is not convenience May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We held our Wedding ceremony at the St Regis Bali and it was the best decision (other than getting married) we have made. The hotel offers absolute perfection and goes above and beyond your needs and expectations. The orgainsation staff, in Particular Ms Dwi and Ms Vina were exceptional and made the whole stay and even feel uniquely personal. If you are looking for a slice of paradise where nothing is too much trouble and the attention to detail is unsurpassed then look no further. Exceptional location and quality of the rooms and the fittings, the bed was the most comfy bed we have ever been in and you simply have to experience the food in any of the outlets but the Kaiya Puti is unbelievable and Harald make the expereince unforgettable. Look no further (and we have looked far and wide) on Bali if you want a perfect break. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel for service, f&b we stay with family on 8-10 May. we were very satisfied with the services, facilities, cleanliness and breakfast is perfect. thank you for giving a wonderful impression on our family vacation. May 11, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:13:45.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>