Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond exceptional This stay was the best of any stay I've had elsewhere... The staff treated us like royalty, the facilities were unbelievably good, and the food and room were wonderful. The butler service was also a highlight. Couldn't recommend it more highly! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in the world My experience are been the most i had in.my life. I hope to returning at st regis next time because bali is Beautiful and i must see many place of its. And if i returning in Bali st.regis will be my resort because i will remembering like i feel good Thank you all teem St. REGIS .DIVITTORIO SAVERIO August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this resort! Awesome resort on an awesome stretch of Bali beach. The butlers are on their game! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali felt like home My sister and I had a wonderful 7 day stay. The food was exceptional ( & I am a very picky eater) The staff, honestly it felt like you were being taken care of my your grandmother, spoiled as can be! The facilities are perfectly kept. Thank you so much st Regis Bali ! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You simply can not fault this property We had the pleasure of 14 nights in this amazing resort. With the whole family having a wonderful relaxing time. No need to venture out to other restaurants, as its all here in one place . Breathtaking location ,amazing beach front location . We stayed in a 2 bedroom Villa with direct access to the most enormous salt water pool. The Kids just loved it! Loads of different locations to choose from for lazing around from the beach front to the multiple poolside locations , Privacy Plus! The staff are the best of the best and its great to see people take such pride in their work . 10 out of 10 guys ! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is perfect very good service, accommodation and food perfect place to relax June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good BUT....... Stayed here early May.. Grounds are impeccable, rooms and well acquainted and the 24hr butler is responsive to you every need and pull strings to help you. Food was really good but not great. Spa was BAD. Booked a couples honeymoon package and the experience was poor at best.. Lighting was surgery room bright, the ambiance was harsh, the message was the worst I ever had, the "hot relaxation bath" was with 60 degree cold water. When the spa realized things were not right the offered us a 30min extra message in which we declined. We spoke with manager on duty about expert and he really could have cared less...is this how a 5 stars resort treats Platinum guests?? Visit their sister property the Laguna for you spa services... June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Times in St. Regis Bali From arrival to departure, every service was beyond my expectations. and I'd like to appreciate to all the staffs and their heartful sercvices. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation Stayed for 5 nights and could easily have stayed for more. Stunning resort with amazing staff. I could praise every aspect of the resort but the stand out for us was the kids club / learning centre which was the best I have seen. The staff were talented, enthusiastic and entertaining and I could not praise them enough. Would not hesitate to return and the whole experience takes Bali resorts to a new level. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional 5 Star Resort Stayed in September 2014 with my wife and 2 young children. This was our first time in Bali, and thanks to St Regis we're now planning to come back. Impeccable service, great food, comfortable location -- perfect place to base yourself while in Bali. Any issues or requests during the stay were dealt with promptly and professionally. As a Platinum SPG member, I was grateful for the extra bit of service and special attention that we were afforded. Look forward to coming back. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay One word to sum it up: Excellent! On all aspects! The pure high level of quality and hospitality is felt during each stays with St Regis Bali. Along with W Seminyak, these 2 hotels are my "Must Stay" hotel whilst in Bali. I've stayed with dozens other 5 stars in Nusa Dua, Tanjong Benoa, Seminyak and Kute, and compared to them, these 2 are always top notch! Will be back soon when in Bali. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome holiday experience @St. Regis Bali We are a luxury traveling couple in the 50thies from Switzerland and stayed @St. Regis Bali for 17 nights. It was overall an awesome experience that we warmly do recommend to similar minded people. What we shortly would like to highlight is: The size and the location of the resort; the ministration, cleanness and maintenance; professionalism and amiability of the whole staff, especially the butler-service by Miss Widya, the service at King Cole Bar by Miss Julia and the service at Boneka by Mister Agus and his team; outstanding quality of the 4 restaurants in reference to service, selection / variety and the presentation of the meal; size, cleanness and facility of the suites; the tropical garden , the pools and the beach area. Some of the front staff trainees in the service area should improve their English skills (understanding and speaking). January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Excellent breakfast, superb facilities and very friendly and attentive staff. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place where expectations are exceeded It has the best breakfast ever among all the other amenities one would expect of luxury hotels. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel and service only slightly let down by restaurant This hotel is exceptional for anyone looking for a beach stay in Bali. It is located around 30 minutes from the airport, and 40-60 minutes from Seminyak/Kuta for evening options. The staff are exceptional - the service is really good and the rooms are huge. The pool area is huge, and there are no shortage of sunbeds. The only letdown during our stay was one of the in-house restaurants, Boneka, which is overpriced for a very limited selection on its buffet. I did address some of the problems around Boneka (food not warm and covered in flies) while I was there, and while these were addresse for breakfast, we continued to have a disappointing dinner there on Christmas day, priced at 300 USD$ for two without drinks. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali High(est)!!! We toured Bali for two weeks with friends and stayed at four different upper end establishments... the St Regis Bali Resort is/was the crown! Thanks for the memories! November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service The setting of the hotel was fantastic but what really made it an amazing experience and visit was the level of service across the Board. Truly exceptional and best in class! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth.. My now wife and I were looking forward to our honeymoon stay at the St. Regis Bali after a tumultuous several months of wedding planning, but to say that we were blown away by our stay at the St. Regis Bali would be a gross understatement. As a note, we have stayed at several St. Regis hotels in the past (e.g. St. Regis Rome, New York, Houston) so we have come to expect a certain level of service, relaxation and quality that comes with staying at a St. Regis hotel. From the beginning (e.g. personal pickup from the airplane exit gate to the hotel) to the end (e.g. transport to the airport with personal escort from flight check-in to drop off as we went through customs), the St. Regis Bali doesn't miss anything. We initially booked the plunge pool suite, but decided to upgrade to a lagoon villa after our first night since the property was running an upgrade special. Our move to the lagoon villa made our amazing stay truly unforgettable when we consider the sheer amount of square footage and amenities that are made available in the villa (e.g. private pool, private entrance to the lagoon, full kitchen, nanny quarters, multiple bathrooms). I could really go on and on about our experience at the St. Regis Bali, since we spent five nights there and this review is already long enough, but I did want to mention a few more things. The buffet breakfast at Boneka is phenomenal! And this is considering both the presentation and the quality of the food. There is no such thing as a bad meal on the property from traditional Indonesian cuisine to American cuisine as we ate at each of the restaurants on the property. As a note, Kayuputi was the best meal during our two week honeymoon in three different countries. The attention to detail and the daily maintenance that is performed on the property in order to keep it in pristine condition is really other worldly. Although it took us over a day of travel time to get to the resort since we live in the states, it was more than worth the trek and we hope to visit it again in the not to distant future. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service The hotel was wonderful and the butler service went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay memorable and pleasant. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance is great,green is well maitained to feel your self in heaven. Very well decorated, very good architectural design as a hotel and very good land scape. The staff responsiveness make your life very easy, you are even more comfortable than your home. Very satisfied, very good choice. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey Moon Bliss My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights before jetting to the W for the remainder of our honeymoon stay and let me tell you-we did not want to leave! We had a car pick us up at the airport COMPLIMENTARY included in the rate. The property is the MOST BEAUTIFUL place I've ever been to. This place takes luxury to another level, seriously! The staff was attentive and EXCELLENT! November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs refurbishment The hotel is still good, but some of the rooms need maintainence. Was dissatisfied with the competency of some of the hotel staff. Asked twice to repair bathroom door that was actually dis-attached from the wall and falling - nothing was done. However the food and the beach is still excellent November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love a lot, hate a little! This was our 1st time staying at St Regis, and it was as beautiful and luxurious as I expected. We upgraded our room to a pool suite and was very happy. Unfortunately, we spent only one night and was not able to enjoy all it's amenities. Hotel surroundings and tropical landscape is very nice. There are plenty of gazebos around the pool area. The beach is gorgeous, and staff so attentive . As soon as we arrived, they prepared our lounge chairs, covered. Them with towels, brought cold bottled water and cold face towels. We had brunch at Kayuputi, and it was so amazing. And worthy of being named a Platinum brunch, such a gourmet culinary adventure! For our anniversary, a special cake was brought to our room, presented with. Red rose petals ...so romantic , thank you Sofyan. Breakfast at Boneka is superb! Unfortunately, we were not able to take advantage of its offerings for we were going to brunch at Kayuputi on same day. I have only minor complaint: the bellhop did not explain everything in the room...how things function, where the electrical outlets are for dryer, for charging your phone, IPads. The staff was eager to help and assist us, but I wish they anticipate our needs and executed instead of being asked repeatedly . For example, I asked for tea during brunch at Kayuputi from 3 waiters and waited a long time before it finally came. A similar issue occurred for arrangement to have our luggage be brought to lobby for transport to the airport. At 1st I was impressed how coordinated and organized the hotel was. In the morning someone we met by our room confirmed our time of departure and. Confirmed our luggage will be broth to the lobby at 4:45pm for our departure at 5:00pm. When I requested at the reception a late check out, it was confirmed again. Yet, At settlement of our bill we were asked what time we would like to depart and bring our luggage to the lobby. Like I said, these are minor pet peeves but I have to commend the hotel for the great service at the airport where we were accompanied and assisted all the way to last departure point. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful great hotel Thanks St.Regis show me how wonderful your vacation experience can be in Bali. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top beach villa The comfort and style are worth a splurge. We liked it so much that we delayed touring the island to stay an extra night. The decor is cozy and elegant, many of the furnishings appear to be museum quality Balinese craftsmanship. The outdoor space is splendid; it feels quite exclusive, and, waking with a view out to the sea's horizon and hearing the surf is unbeatable. The service was without fault, and August the butler was exceptional. I asked if "Eat, Pray, Love" was in their video library. It wasn't, but I woke to find a synopsis he'd written waiting the next morning. Were I to search for something that could be improved, I would add that it would be nice to have easier lagoon access from the strand villas. That is the most amazing swimming pool I have ever encountered in the world, beyond imagination, and I was a bit frustrated with having to go so far to enter, when it was so close to our villa. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most spectacular hotel in the world This hotel has to be one of the best hotel that I have ever stay. The room was amazing, the pool and beach are all very nice. The staffs are very nice and always carries a big smile on their face. Overall stay was amazing, and the most relaxing time I had in Bali. Two negative things 1. I was never recognized as a SPG gold member, not sure it's because this is an extremely prestige hotel with all the rich people that they don't really care about gold member or this hotel has everything included, so there is no member benefit. However it would still be nice to have someone recognized you. 2. The walkway gets extremely hot under the Boli sun, it will be nice to have sign warning guest about the temp especially near the pool or the beach as guest such as me tend to walk without shoes on the beach or near the pool. I burned my feet walking to the bathroom. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable choice for relexing vacation. Beginning from entering the resort gate I can only remember of excellent service rendered to us. It was by far the best resort experienced in terms of people, facilities and layout of the resort just for the guests. It is not crowded but yet just enough to feel cosy and luxuary village like. You could notice detail touch everywhere and feel you are being subtly cared and yet not disturbed. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great start to Bali Holiday This was the start if our Bali Family holiday. 4 nights in a 2 bedroom Villa. We travel a lot and this is an amazing property. A beautifully appointed property. Most rooms have private pools and your Villa has direct access into the massive lagoon pool that meanders through the resort. The resort was at 75% when we were there and it felt like hardly anyone was around. The breakfast service is one of the best I have experienced. A combination of small plates of ala carte and buffet. Great combinations of western and Asian. The staff throughout the whole resort are very attentive, friendly and will have memorized your name by day 2. I don't normally plan a return trip to a country as far away as Bali by a Hotel choice but I will definitely be back next year. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and relaxing. It was an amazing experience from the moment we arrived. No check in hassles, all done. Just drank up and went to our suite. We were on level 6 Starwood Preferred Floor, non smoking so room did not smell. Fantastic breakfast each morn ( try the Wagyu steak and eggs ) then a bit of gym then a little Spa and /or sauna. Had dinner at the preset Indonesian Rest amongst the great garden and it was plentiful and reasonably priced. Included Kopi Luwak ( Cat digested coffee beans ) umm! Then lounged around the lagoon pool and had some pool bar menu meals, also yummy. When it came time to check out we were offered a late check out which was greatly appreciated because our flight home did not leave til 2340hrs. Took the in house transfer service to airport, all good. Wish I could say the same for the long flight home! All up I thoroughly recommend it and look forward to going back again myself. Might even splurge a little and go for a private lagoon villa. Cheers R September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully relaxing trip We had a terrific stay in Bali for our honeymoon. Beautiful facilities and setting. Great opportunities to relax and get out to participate in cultural activities. One area for improvement: room cleaning was not done automatically -- most days we had to call to request it. September 14, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T12:00:32.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>