客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service In spite of the unexpected cloudy weather we had an amazing stay at St Regis Nusa Dua. The location is perfect, the facilities are amazing and the staff really nice and caring. Special congratulations to the food which is excellent wherever you eat in the hotel! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful holiday ending This was the final destination we stayed in Bali and decided to go nowhere but just lay beside the pool and enjoy this graceland. If the words I like to express for the St. Regis bali, I would say never say you'be been to paradise before you visit the resort! July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pinnacle of excellence in design, luxury, and service --- the ultimate Starwood hotel worldwide I almost never write reviews, except when something---in this case the St. Regis Bali---exceeds nearly every conceivable expectation I have. This property is magnificent. Its design, from the salt water lagoon pool that wraps around the hotel, to the suites that front a meticulously maintained, fantastic beach and aforementioned pool, is unparalleled among resorts around the world. The luxury on offer, from complimentary airport transfers, to a butler that actually delivers what's promised, and a breakfast that is the finest among over 250 unique hotels in which I have stayed, is extraordinary. And the service, whether upon check-in, at the beach, in the restaurants (kudos to Yoga at Boneka), or around the property, is spectacular in its attentiveness, effortlessness, and unobtrusiveness. This is the gold standard of Starwood hotels to which all other properties should look for guidance on how to exceed every conceivable customer expectation---they did so for me. Thank you for a very memorable stay! May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Trip done right The staff were so attentive to us and was always making sure we had a good stay. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel experience in Bali The hotel location is great and the room is nice clean. Staffs are very friendly provide the best service. Beach is nice and clean with a bar right on the beach provide you the water and ice towel. So far the best hotel experience in Bali. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever From check-in to check-out, we felt like VIPs. The level of service that we experienced at the St. Regis Bali was by far the most luxurious experience we have ever had. The grounds were immaculate! At every turn, every detail was thought out and addressed, from the kinds of flowers to the position of the side door in our villa. Our first butler, Tin, was pleasant and helpful. Her smile made us smile, and she seemed genuinely interested in helping us by doing anything she could to make us happy. We were consistently greeted by staff who we didn't know, but they knew us. Everyone wanted to know how our stay was going and what they could do to help us enjoy our stay even more. Our daily breakfast at Boneka was a highlight of the trip. Wisnu, Bagus, Amur, Agus, Era, Eka Wira, Riveta, Indra and Amor were some of the amazing people who greeted us and made sure that we were well taken care of every day. We even had the opportunity to meet the Chief Butler, Carlos, who went the extra mile to make sure that this trip would be memorable for us. We cannot express enough how grateful we are to the entire team for such a wonderful vacation. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We stayed for 1 week. Beautiful villa on the beach with its own small pool. Great service, kids club, breakfast, and restaurants. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond exceptional This stay was the best of any stay I've had elsewhere... The staff treated us like royalty, the facilities were unbelievably good, and the food and room were wonderful. The butler service was also a highlight. Couldn't recommend it more highly! January 27, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:34:57.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>