Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

  • 228 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • New York
  • 11201
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service The staff was amazing....always there to help. My favorite was Victor, a server in the restaurant/bar ..... I felt like I made a friend.He was incredibly helpful, friendly, prompt and efficient and very down-hearted. Thank you Victor! You made our stay at the Sheraton very comfortable and pleasant. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We were greeted with great pleasure and excitement. Ashley, at the front desk was so engaging that we felt we had made a new friend during our brief, one night stay! I was initially disappointed that the rooftop bar was closed for remodeling, but one phone call prior to our arrival, and Miguel granted us vouchers for 2 free drinks in the hotel bar. That was a gracious gesture and much appreciated. I would definitely stay here again!! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Exceptional….. I just got back from 8 days at the Sheraton Brooklyn…..i have already booked my next stay for a week during Thanksgiving…..It's a beautiful hotel but it's the Staff from top to bottom that makes me coming back for more….This November will be my 5th stay…. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tough to get to. The location of the hotel is not convenient. Traffic in that part of the city is very congested. While getting to the hotel by train may not be bad driving there is not easy. Other than that the stay at the hotel was very pleasant. Thank you. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff near every subway line I wasn't expecting such a great hotel in downtown Brooklyn. Clean, quiet rooms, beautifully appointed. Staff was very helpful and friendly, especially when it came to transportation--this hotel is near every subway line--I never had to make a transfer my entire NYC visit, because every line stops near there, and the staff can point the way. Beds are luxurious. Rooms are small but contain everything you need for your stay. CLEAN. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's fine... do not go to the restaurant. I am currently staying here. The hotel is perfectly fine, the people are reasonably friendly. The room is clean, and my room at least has been updated recently. It is a decent location, and the construction nearby does not bother me. If I were just reviewing the hotel, it'd be 4 stars. The on-site restaurant is terrible. It is a zero star place. I ordered the $19 chicken fajitas. They came out not hot, but lukewarm. I ate around the coldest parts. The waiter asked me if I was fine, but while I had a mouthful of lukewarm chicken and way-too-chewy tortillas. Then I tried the beans and rice. These were completely cold. Speaking of cold, the temperature in there was chilly- very chilly- to me, even in a sweater. This was the first SPG property I've stayed at, where the meal was so bad that I went directly to Subway after, to buy my 'real' meal. And I am a seasoned world traveler. And it's funny how one terrible experience can color your whole stay, but that's how it is. I am hoping over the next few days to find more good stuff about the hotel, because I really did want to love this place. So, live and learn. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Good location close to restaurants and bridges, the staff is very friendly and helpful, always greeted with a smile!! April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton Family! I am a 44 year old grandmother! My daughter and grandchildren live with my fiancé and I. For the past 3 years, my fiancé & I have stayed at the Sheraton in Brooklyn, to get away for a night or two. (Peace & Quiet) We have "Alway" recieved the upmost satisfaction. Efrin Santana is AMAZING! Thanks to him, This last stay was beyond EXCELLENT! He has always paid attention to the smallest details when we stay. Eg; Knowing that I don't like to stay on floors higher than the 6th floor or knowing that I always like extra pillows. My fiancé and I finally decided to do some "minor" renevation to our home. We rented a room from Sunday until Tuesday, so that my daughter and grandchildren can stay in. Our "Minor" renevation became "Major" renevation so, her stay was extended 3 times, in which again Efrin Santana showed us amazing "Hospitality". My only inconvenience was when I needed to come all the way from East New York to Downtown BK just to swipe my card again, but even that Mr. Santana made more convenient. Knowing that my fiancé and I were up all night working on the house, he would give us a late check out time, providing me with enough time to sleep and get to the hotel on time. My daughter and grandchildren stayed in your establishment until Thursday and thanks to Mr. Santana I was in peace knowing that they were in good hands. I would also like to acknowledge Ms. Azuree at your F&B. Although, the restaurant was closed, Ms. Azuree allowed us dine and provided us with excellent "Hospitality ". I am a recent Hotel & Restaurant Management graduate and these (2) individuals have express true "Pineapple" excellance! April 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:46:28.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_436, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>