Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond If you need a place to unwind for a few days, look no further! Of course it is a beautiful St Regis Resort. But most importantly, the attentive and friendly staff go above and beyond the call of duty to make your stay OUTSTANDING. When you go, be sure not to miss dinner on the beach at St Regis' Mita Mary Bistro April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We just returned from a truly magical family vacation at the St. Regis Punta Mita resort. We've stayed at some wonderful hotels around the world and this one is now at the top of our list. St. Regis service is always incredible, but somehow the Punta Mita resort topped all others. We had two rooms, which were both lovely. Incredible beds, very nice amenities. Gorgeous beach and setting. Our butlers (Luiz, Cayatano (sp?) and Juan) were absolutely terrific -- always there when we needed them and going the extra mile to make our stay as wonderful as possible -- from delivering Easter candy, to swooping in to try to save my son's pool water-logged iPhone, to making sure we had all the reservations we needed. The beach staff was terrific, to a person, but particularly Ernesto's service in our cabana. The food was amazing as well. We ate at every restaurant, several times, and we're still talking about everything from the shrimp taco's under the stars at Mita Mary's to the wonderful desserts at Carolina. The restaurant staff was warm and inviting -- particularly Diana, the hostess for breakfast at Las Marietas; Bernice (sp?), our server at Carolina; and Jose (I think?) at Sea Breeze. We also loved the Excursions offered at the resort, and took full advantage of Diego's terrific service. And Mauro, the Guest Services manager, was wonderful when my daughter's toe was cut during a pedicure at the Spa. He checked on her several times over the course of our stay, as did the rest of the staff. Somehow the St. Regis Punta Mita team has managed to thread the needle between outstanding service and warm authenticity. Not easy to do, and it's just such a magical combination. I couldn't recommend this resort any higher. We can't wait to go back. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST WOW - what a great hotel resort. From the minute we checked with a glass of hibiscus juice to the very last minute when we said goodbye, this resort exceeded our expectations. As platinum recognized SPG members, we got upgraded to a great suite with a private whirlpool. Meals were delicious, the staff was super attentive, the spa was relaxing and luxurious, the list goes on and on. I can't wait to go back, and for sure I will be coming back. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Just returned home from a wonderful stay at the St. Regis. This is an amazing resort. The rooms are wonderful, with beautiful decor, outside showers, etc., and the food is outstanding. What makes the hotel special though, is incredible service throughout your stay. The two people we had the most contact with were Juan Valdez, who took incredible care of us each day on the beach, and our butler Hector who was simply amazing. The service at the St. Regis is the best I have experienced at any hotel. I look forward to returning as soon as possible March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon My wife and I just wrapped up our honeymoon with a stay at the St. Regis Punta Mita. While we were amazed with the beautiful resort grounds and tranquil accommodations, we were truly floored by the quality of service from the staff. The butler service was a first for the both of us but truly made the trip special through their care and personality. I can't think of a better place to vacation and to truly unwind. We can't wait to return next year! March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Just had a romantic getaway with my significant other and we had such a great time. The staff is amazing, and the service just mindblowing. Didnt want to leave!! March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel surpasses any expectation From the arrival until my departure everything went amazingly well. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect getaway I booked this trip for a solo vacation away and was met with incredible service, comfortable accommodations, beautiful scenery and overall an amazing experience. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! Everything about our stay exceeded our (very high) expectations. What a truly amazing resort! The location, beach, rooms, restaurants, and grounds are all amazing. However, what sets this resort apart is the exceptional service. From the moment we arrived, the staff made every effort to make sure that we had an absolutely perfect vacation. (The check in process was even enjoyable!) A special thanks to Hector, Luis, Christian, and all of the staff, for making our stay a truly memorable experience. We can't wait to come back! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved This hotel The hotel is beautiful. The staff are very attentive and respectful. The food was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone interested in staying at a first class resort. My only complaint was that the beech was rocky. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Get Away We had a great time in Punta Mita. The food was fabulous especially at Mary Mita. The lobster, oysters and large shrimp (very large) were grilled and delicious. The pools were beautiful and our room with the outdoor shower was a plus. Very relaxing and we will definitely be back :) January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort is exceptional in every aspect. I stayed at the resort from January 14, 2016 until January 21, 2016. The quality and beauty of the resort, the courtesy, friendliness and competence of the staff exceeded my expectations. Dining at each of the resort's restaurants was memorable. Check-in went flawlessly. The butler assigned to my room assisted me in obtaining my airline boarding pass so that my transportation home was free of stress.This is a five star resort and I was fortunate to have had the opportunity to be a guest there. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service What distinguishes St Regis Punta Mita from most other hotels, and specifically Four Season is the amazing service. This was our first stay at this hotel, and we had a great time. We have stayed at Four Seasons for our past three times, and immediately notice a difference from the level of service. From the minute we checked in, our butler gave us a number to call and text, and he was always very responsive. The pool side service is exceptional, with some of the best tacos and ceviches I have ever had. Breakfast can use some improvements, but still nice. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay, Gorgeous Resort, and Unparalleled Service! We just returned from a week at the St Regis Punta Mita Resort. Having stayed at some of the finest resorts around the world, we can honestly say that the St Regis Punta Mita tops them all. From the moment we arrived everything about our stay was top notch. The grounds are beautiful, our room was amazing, but what put our vacation over the top was the amazing service. Our butlers, Julio and Omar, along with Luis and Tomas were available for anything we needed, whether it was to bring us coffee in our room in the morning, or to help us get a prescription from a local pharmacy delivered to our room, or to schedule a private dinner on the beach, or to arrange to have the fish we caught on a fishing excursion prepared at one of the resort's restaurants, or to just answer questions, they were just a text or a phone call away. Add this to the amazing service at the pools and restaurants, including the amazing staff at Mita Mary, (Juan, Antonio, Lucio, and Luis), we could not have asked for better service. The concierge staff was incredibly helpful with arranging golf, dinner reservations at the resort and in town, and helping us with other excursions outside of the resort. The room we had (an ocean view king room) was amazing, especially the views from our balcony and the outdoor shower. If you are looking for the combination of relaxation and a wide variety of activities, impeccable service, beautiful beaches and pools, the best spa treatments we have every had, and great food, this is the resort for you. We are already planning a return trip! December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing - Gorgeous and Fantastic Service Everything about our stay was fantastic. The St Regis Punta Mita is truly one of the most breathtaking and luxurious properties on earth. At every turn, the developers managed to capture breathtaking sea views, and each infinity pool fits directly into the landscape with stunningly sleek ease. White sand beaches, deliciously fresh seafood at Mita Mary, frozen drinks brought to your cabana on the beach or at the pool, butler service, stunning views from the room's private deck, fantastic outdoor shower, service with a smile, delicious breakfast buffet, golf cart rides and marine safaris. These were just a few of the highlights of our trip. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! We just came back from St. Regis Punta Mita, my wife and I were very happy with this resort. Due to the nature of my work and overall love for travel, I have been to lot places and stayed at many high end 5 diamond hotels, but service here was something else. We had butlers Luis and Leo , had great personality and provided 100% service. From the beach to restaurants, only top customer service. This trip was a weekend getaway with my wife, for sure we are going back, sadly I just don't know when. October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Food, Unreasonable Staff Went to signature restaurant Carolina for our wedding anniversary. It was an important retreat away from our two year old, who we had been vacationing with all week. Food was excellent and our server, so extremely knowledgeable about wine and food, made the event really special. Our concern then arose when in an uncrowded restaurant the hostess decides to sit the family with the 2 year old right next to us. Normal antics began, so we simply asked to have our desserts at the bar. We provided our feedback to the hostess, only to be told "Well, I did what I had to do" which is a very interesting phrase from a hostess with endless tables to choose from. The manager unfortunately wasn't too sympathetic either. Very rehearsed words and loaded us up with even more desserts. Then a security guard showed up. That was weird, but at least we finally felt like they took this mild feedback seriously. So my unfortunate feedback from a lifelong server in the restaurant business and truly, an advocate for the food at this restaurant, is the front house personnel in my opinion lacks some common sense and professionalism. The cooks and servers though, they know their stuff and that part of the investment is well worth it. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I great trip to paradise! We just returned from a great 1 week stay at the St Regis. From the moment we arrived we felt like we were in paradise. The entire staff was extremely helpful and attentive to our every need. The ocean view room was wonderful and I can't say enough about Omar, our butler. He made our experience unforgettable! The pool areas and beaches were immaculate and the service was never ending! The food selection at all restaurants was exceptional and only out done by the service. A special recognition to the staff and managers at the Sea Breeze and Las Marietas restaurants and pool/beach area: Miguel, Israel, Hector and Humberto ( I know I am missing many others) and also to Elizabeth at Mita Mary Boat. Our last evening was saved for an exceptional dining experience at Carolina. The food, decor and presentation were perfect. I can see why its a Five Diamond award recipient. My compliments to Executive Chef Jose Meza, the manager and staff for a wonderful evening. We can't wait to return to the St Regis! October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to paradise This place is heaven. I've had the pleasure to travel the world East and West and this place stands out from the crowd. It's secluded, big enough to have all amenities you'd wish for and small enough to feel like a small beach resort rather than a machinery. Of course there are minimal things to improve, but overall, the location, the attention to detail, the quality of service, the food make this an outstanding location. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Awesome hotel! From arrival to departure, it was great. The buildings, grounds, staff, food & beverage, all excellent! Not to mention the view. Great beach. If you stay here, you will not be disappointed! September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Everything from accommodations, restaurants, and service was excellent. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Punta Mita is a magic place The hotel exceeded in all respects our expectations. We had seen the web site, and after our arrival we realized that we had reached paradise. The gardens are exquisitely taken care of, and my wife and I loved the aromatherapy upon our entering the lobby. This hotel is an enchanting paradise. Truly! We wished we could have stayed there much longer. But we already have included in our bucket list another visit in the future. We express our gratitude to the administration and the staff for making this trip an incredible experience. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable family vacation Our family of 5 just returned from a week vacation at the St Regis Punta Mita. The entire resort and experience was beyond our expectation. The service is unparalelled from the moment we arrived until we left. Our butlers Julio, Gerardo, and Hector not only were responsive and courteous but anticipated our needs before we asked. The staff at the family pool, specifically Xavier and Ceasar made the trip for our children. They were attentive, interacted with our children and and went above and beyond. When my son was stung by a bee at the pool they had an ice pack and a special bowl of ice cream in a minute. They even built my 4 year old a little pool on the beach digging a hole in the sand and lining it with plastic while the older kids were body surfing so she wouldn't feel left out. The food was delicious and fresh. Our family especially enjoyed Mita Mary's it allowed the kids to play on the beach while we enjoyed fresh seafood. Our regular waiter Arturo was amazing, so friendly and helpful. Overall this hotel exceeded every expectations, from the rooms to the grounds, the service and food. We can't wait to come back. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!! I have been recommending everyone to come and enjoy this amazing property. The staff are outstanding. The property is so beautiful and I loved the champagne reception they have every Friday night. You will be spoiled rotten staying here and won't want to go anywhere else. Thank you St. Regis Punta Mita staff! August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend Spent 2 nights as a midweek getaway. Fantastic from check in to check out. Wonderful staff. Efren, our butler always spot on. We used what's app to contact him. Great meal at Carolina and Mita Mary. Highly recommended property. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Week in Paradise My wife and I spent a week at the St. Regis Punta Mita and I am still on a high several weeks later. What an amazing resort. The staff, the amenities, and the setting make it so special. I cannot wait to return. Carl and his team are magical and know how to attend to each guest. I still want to text my butler every morning I wake up. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB EXPERIENCE Congratulations to all the St Regis PM team. The GM is doing an excellent job here and is important that in Starwood headquarters know about it. He is a Champion. What a fantastic place surround by jungle style vegetation and the ocean, just in Mexico you can find this landscape and weather. The Concierge Desk help us with a very special amenity for my Brother and Wife and I really value that. SPG Platinum recognition was outstanding with all the benefits. Front Desk team you are very kind for your support with our Special petition. The facilities are Superb and the standards of this St Regis are excellent. Maria and Gerardo Special Trip to your hotel was a one in a life time experience and for that Thank You Very Much. Your Mexican Friend MR RM June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What is there to say...? ...that hasn't already been said about the St. Regis Punta Mita? This is simply and decidedly the finest hotel/resort I've ever had the pleasure to visit. The service is impeccable and the butler service is beyond compare. Our primary day butler, Julio, was fantastic -- charming, responsive and clearly someone who loves his job. Room, grounds and facilities were impeccable. Food and beverage top notch, particularly the high-end gourmet restaurant Carolina under the direction of manager Abel Morales and remarkable young chef Jose Meza (both are just in their mid-20's) who are turning out exquisite dinner fare that draws on Meza's love of traditional Mexican tradition but with a distinctive and daring modern twist. I've eaten in some of the finest restaurants in America and I put the two 8-course tasting menu dinners my wife and I enjoyed at Carolina among our best restaurant experiences ever. Simply fantastic -- and a good value too. All in all, the St. Regis Punta Mita is the gold standard for what a hotel should be. Expensive? Yes. Worth every penny? You bet. It's great to be pampered. It's even better when the service level is at such an extraordinary level. Can't wait to go back... June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Hotel beyond expectations My wife and I stayed for six nights celebrating her birthday. The resort was maintained beautifully and the service was outstanding. A true destination to relax with nice restaurants at the hotel and nearby. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by eight amazing days We just returned from the St. Regis Punta Mita and I cant wait to share the incredible experience! It is a very private and secluded property, it is overwhelmingly beautiful and the service is outstanding! If relaxing on the beach is what you crave, you have found paradise! A few quick tips: 1. Contact the hotel and have them arrange your pick-up and drop-off at the airport. (Thank you, Arturo!) 2. No need to stop for anything on the way (your butler can deliver anything you need in under 15 minutes). Big "thank you!" to Christian, Julio and Omar! 3. Waiters at the Sea Breeze make good recommendations with items on the menu and go out of their way to make sure every family member is comfortable (including a picky four year old). Thank you Ruben and Gerardo! 4. Lastly, do take advantage of the golf cars for a tour of the property or just to save yourself a short walk in the heat of the day. Thank you Moses and Hugo! June 12, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:44:02.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>