Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement. NOT St Regis. Location/Property--5 Stars Staff--5 Stars Spa--3 Stars On our first day at the resort, my wife booked a 90 minute massage. My wife said it was the best massage of her life. On our third day, my wife booked a 90 minute mani/pedi...the worst spa experience of her life. There were two kids playing/screaming in the room alongside her. Don't allow kids in the spa. If you choose to offer spa services to kids, you need to inform your other reservations so they can reschedule. Dining--2 Stars Mita Mary Boat Shack was 5 stars. Best food on the resort and beautiful views of the sunset. Room Service was 1 Star. Food is below par, not only compared to the rest of the resort, but any casual dining concept in the States. Carolinas was 1 Star. Such a shame because it is a Five Diamond restaurant. We ordered a $200 bottle of champagne and were provided coasters to cover our drinks. The fruit flies were so bad. At one point there were seven fruit flies resting on the two coasters covering our bubbly. All guests were constantly swatting away the flies. This is an INDOOR, fully enclosed, dinner only restaurant. No excuses. There were less bugs at every other open aired food & beverage outlet. Amazing that the staff just accepts the bugs by providing coasters while no other restaurant on property needed to. And this was a $400 dinner. What a JOKE!!! Butler Service--5 Stars Such a shame to leave this property such a mediocre review considering the hospitality offered by some of the staff. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-maz-ing! Stayed here in May 2013. Our first visit. Absolutely a one of a kind experience from start to finish. From check-in, to butler service, to poolside staff, to restaurants. Outdoor shower, ocean views, coffee every morning on the veranda. Everything was impeccable. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic and private! Our second stay at the St. Regis Punta Mita. Our favorite SPG hotel yet. Service. Location. Everything is wonderful. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise St. Regis Punta Mita is truly PARADISE. The staff is friendly and responsive to your needs. The butlers catered to us in unbelievable fashion. Reservations were always made to our desires, the coffee was always hot and fresh. By the pool and beach the service was excellent. Within 24 hours the servers new my wife and me by name! The resort itself was spectacular. The grounds are impeccably maintained and such a joy to walk around. The Remede Spa was the best my wife and I have ever visited. Our messages were absolutely the best way to start and end our visit to St. Regis Punta Mita. We cannot say enough about the food! Every meal was fantastic. Fresh local fish and produce were prepared with the utmost of care and pride. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite St. Regis Hotel. Staff is superb This trip was a return visit for us. We have stayed in 15 or so St. Regis hotels worldwide and this is our favorite of all the St. Regis hotels. While the facilities, accommodations, beach, location and activities are all superb, it is the gracious staff that sets this property apart and distinguishes it as our favorite. Top scores across the board. We love this property. All of the staff deserves recognition for excellence; however, standouts (I almost feel guilty naming individuals since the entire staff is so wonderful) include: Renayldo for breakfast in Sea Breeze (lovely, lovely person), Caesar and Ricardo at beach service (what gentlemen and fun too), and Elizabeth, Raul and Xavier in the bar area across from Sea Breeze (absolutely wonderful). All my best to our favorite hotel. All of our butlers were wonderful too including Christian. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around This by far was one of the best stays we ever had. James Hughes the GM along with the entire staff went out of their way to ensure a great experience. We could not have asked for anything more. Simply extraordinary. Not sure who and at which hotel can top that... We look forward to going back hopefully in the winter when it's not so hot... July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always excellent! This was our third visit within 12 months. we enjoy the beaautiful property and exceptional service. Thank you! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating to guest's every need Our Butler Leo was amazing - He became like family and my family and I were sad to leave the resort at the end of our stay. We will definitely be back with the kids! May 22, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:04:58.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>