Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente hotel Luxury service. Butler service is awesome. October 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as everyone makes it out to be Will echo every other review here - excellent facilities and staff. I had a couple of issues with the room and staff fixed them well. Was upgraded to oceanfront one-bed room for one night and it was a gorgeous room. Food in Carolina was one of the best veggie dinners i have had. Great experience overall and would love to come back soon September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another stellar stay We live in Vallarta and have been to the St Regis many times on mini stay cations. Always excellent on every level. There are many quality hotels in the area but the St Regis is by the far the best choice. Beautiful setting stellar service. Great dining choices September 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition I'm a Platinum SPG member with over 10 years of international business and personal travel. If you are also a Platinum member and expect to be upgraded, be prepared to be disappointed. Also, if you are a Plus 50 night traveler with SPG, your Suite Night Awards will be worthless. In order to get a one bedroom suite, they wanted me to pay $2,700 USD per night, plus 30,000 star points, and also use my Suite Night Awards. That rate was worse than the internet rate that a non-SPG member would pay, but they wanted me to use my points and Suite Night Awards on top of it. Also, they want you to pay a 10% service fee. After several emails, they came back with their best offer, to lower their rate by $15 USD per that makes a difference! I only save $15 USD versus a non-SPG guest, despite having my Platinum Status which should be good for at least a one complementary upgrade and a suite night award which should be good for another complimentary upgrade. This is the worst SPG recognition I have ever seen. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise at its Finest We have stayed at the SR Punta Mita twice now and it is fabulous! The service is impeccable. The views are amazing! We fell in love with the town of Punta Mita. Such great food and fishing.We plan to continue the tradition and go back every year. September 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointment! Very dissapointed with this Hotel. It does not leave up to St Regis name! August 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement. NOT St Regis. Location/Property--5 Stars Staff--5 Stars Spa--3 Stars On our first day at the resort, my wife booked a 90 minute massage. My wife said it was the best massage of her life. On our third day, my wife booked a 90 minute mani/pedi...the worst spa experience of her life. There were two kids playing/screaming in the room alongside her. Don't allow kids in the spa. If you choose to offer spa services to kids, you need to inform your other reservations so they can reschedule. Dining--2 Stars Mita Mary Boat Shack was 5 stars. Best food on the resort and beautiful views of the sunset. Room Service was 1 Star. Food is below par, not only compared to the rest of the resort, but any casual dining concept in the States. Carolinas was 1 Star. Such a shame because it is a Five Diamond restaurant. We ordered a $200 bottle of champagne and were provided coasters to cover our drinks. The fruit flies were so bad. At one point there were seven fruit flies resting on the two coasters covering our bubbly. All guests were constantly swatting away the flies. This is an INDOOR, fully enclosed, dinner only restaurant. No excuses. There were less bugs at every other open aired food & beverage outlet. Amazing that the staff just accepts the bugs by providing coasters while no other restaurant on property needed to. And this was a $400 dinner. What a JOKE!!! Butler Service--5 Stars Such a shame to leave this property such a mediocre review considering the hospitality offered by some of the staff. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-maz-ing! Stayed here in May 2013. Our first visit. Absolutely a one of a kind experience from start to finish. From check-in, to butler service, to poolside staff, to restaurants. Outdoor shower, ocean views, coffee every morning on the veranda. Everything was impeccable. August 1, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:17:13.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>