Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still dreaming of the Margaritas In search of a relaxing beach vacation at a top SPG property, we decided on 5 nights at the St. Regis Punta Mita. From the moment we arrived and were greeted with delicious, fresh margaritas, the staff and service of the hotel were top notch. The concierege was extremely helpful in arraging our spa treatments, golf and dining. The food was delicious and we highly recommend the Mita Mary (fish tacos that were caught that morning, Carolinas (on property fine dining) and Si Senior (off property authentic Mexican, just in the town). The beach butlers couldn't be more friendly and accomidating - with tons of little treats throughout the day (sunscreen, fresh fruit, popsicles, sunglass cleaning, always there with a cold bottle of water). The restaurant and bar staff were also fantastic, especially Edgar, when we became regulars at sunset happy hour each day! The champagne sabering and Remede spa are not to be missed. While we didn't do any activities other than sit on the beach, read, and take the occasional dip in the ocean, the hotel provided plenty. Overall, we had a wonderful experience and cannot wait to return. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable experience I have never in my life had a vacation experience as I did at the St. Regis. Everything was absolute perfection! You can not find another resort with such class, attention to detail, and caring as you can here. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best vacation EVER! The St. Regis Muta Mita is by far and away the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The quality of service was WAY beyond our expectations. If you are looking for rest, relaxation and excellent service and amenities, this is the place for you. Even though we were there on a romantic get-a-way, I couldn't help but notice that this would be a great place for a family vacation with kids as well. I absolutely recommend this hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Punta Mita People make the difference in this outstanding hotel. The setting is fantastic and the new addition of El Barquito o.n the beach is superb . Highly recomend for a relaxing time in paradise. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Stay Although beautiful, comfortable, exquisite natural scenery, quiet with much space - does not have any of the Mexican cultural flair - Most people including us needed to leave the property to experience authentic Mexican food...The art, sculptures and ambiance of the hotel should include Mexican culture...also massages on the beach would be great! Commending for great service Alexjandro (manager), Edgar (bartender) Caesar (beach service)...prices are exorbitant and somewhat unreasonable! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by .This hotel has a wonderful feel. The staff is exceptional Great hotel! 5 stars…. Lavish retreat, with beautiful rooms and spectacular views. The staff is super attentive to all your needs. Butler service has everything you need from golf cart pickup to poolside drop off. Food was top notch, with fresh fish and lobster daily. I recommend this to anyone who enjoys the best of the best hotels and service. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location and impeccable service! From the first moment we stepped out of the taxi to the last moment being dropped off at the airport, we had the most wonderful experience. Every detail was thought through and we appreciated them all. The cold towels and margaritas upon arrival set the tone for what we could expect. Our favorite moments were dining at the Mita Mary boat everyday for lunch, Antonio and Riccardo taking care of us at the beach and pools, the fabulous dinner at Carolina with Cesar as our waiter and meeting Chef Lopez, our room decorated with swans and rose petals and a candlelit bubble bath on our first night, paddleboarding with Josue in the ocean, and winning the Instagram contest (for which we enjoyed 2 complimentary margaritas)! Wonderful experience and we will be back soon! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by maid service were disappointed that for the 3 nights were we at the resort the mini bar was not re-stocked once, glasses were not replaced, we requested ice and it was never brought to the room by our butler and simple things like we had a wine cooler with 2 bottles of wine and no one thought to re-fill it with ice while we were out of the room. mouthwash was not replaced either so my suggestion is that the service staff needs to be trained to anticipate our needs vs doing the minimum May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excllent stay! My wife and I came to the St. Regis for our honeymoon, and we had an outstanding (if brief) stay. We found the rooms to be very well kept and comfortable. The spacious bathroom with two sinks and two showers was a huge plus! We used the butler service on two occasions to have hot coffee delivered in the morning. The delay was sometimes 20 minutes, but the butler service would always warn us ahead of time if there was an expected delay. The hotel made an above-and-beyond effort to make our honeymoon visit special as well. We had breakfast included in our stay, and we had incredible breakfasts on all days at the Marietas restaurant. Fresh juices, poached eggs, egg white omelets, chilaquiles...there was an unlimited selection. We rarely ate lunch since breakfast offerings were so comprehensive and we were rarely hungry. On the two occasions when we had an afternoon "snack", we went to the Mita Mary boat for fish and shrimp tacos. These were probably some of the best fish tacos I have ever had -- beyond fresh, and grilled (not fried!) perfectly. We had dinner at Carolina one night which we thought was a bit overpriced for the quality of the food. The food was definitely good, but it wasn't excellent. We had dinner the other nights in town. One night at "si senor" which was actually amazing: delicious ceviche, great tamales, and expertly prepared fish. And incredible homemade flour tortillas (usually eschew flour tortillas in general, but this was a whole different category) and blue corn cortillas! All of their fish is really fresh. If you like seafood at all, I would not miss this place! We went to Rosa Mexicana the following night, and we were disappointed compared to si senor. More traditional mexican food, but the chicken was dry, shrimp fajitas were forgettable, etc. You can get similar mexican food in the US. We also made the trip with Punta Mita expeditions to the Marietas islands. They took us out to see a huge cave in the middle of our of tbe island. We also got to to snorkling (saw a bunch of fish, but the water was really cloudy the day we went, so it could have been even better!) and paddleboarding while we were out there. These islands are among a few Mexican islands where you can find the Blue-footed Boobie which is only found otherwise on the Galapagos -- we saw tons! All in all, we had a great trip and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious stay. We will be back! May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. Regis Punta Mita from the time of your arrival until you leave, it is a fantastic experience. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. the food is great although the drinks are little bit pricier than i expected. The views are amazing and the pool is gorgeous. i would definitely stay here again. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best This was our 3rd stay at this property and it just keeps getting better. A tremendous staff and impeccable service set this hotel apart. We will be coming back for many years to come. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional This property is perfection. We enjoyed every minute of our 7 night stay. The service is over the top, in an elegant and graceful way. The food was fabulous. The grounds were lavishly landscaped. The rooms were gorgeous and spacious. The resort was at 90% occupancy, and we were with children during a spring break week...but it felt completely relaxed and serene. We will be back for years to come. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food Our stay was excellent, 5 stars!!! Food was delicious and staff very friendly! We will be back! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lay out The resorte staff is Great. Gym need improvements May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway! The hotel manager Alejandro is the best hotel manager we have ever experienced! He made us feel so welcome! The rest of that staff was really lovely as well! The location is unbeatable! The ocean is amazing for swimming and water sports! The restaurants, food and bars were lively and only served high quality items! Honestly we had a luxurious long weekend getaway and can not wait to come back! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, Again and Again!!!! I would just like to share that this was my Wife’s and my 10th or 11th stay since November 2008! It only gets better each time and when we arrive we know why we came back, and not soon enough. From the time we get out of our car, to the time we have to leave – what a delightful, wonderful, relaxing pleasure. Outstanding comfortable rooms – well-appointed with everything you need – if not, just ask your butler and they will find it for you. Plenty of room for you and your loved one to be together, or have your own space – and the beds are the best, no problem sleeping at night after a full day of fresh air. Nice walk-in closet, storage to hide the bags and make you forget that you will have to leave someday. Nothing better than going for a swim, a few rays, a cold drink and a BBQ Lobster Tail from newly added and I must say outstanding “Mita Mary’s” boat for lunch. If it is not lobster, than try the fresh Oysters, Shrimp, Mahi Mahi tacos or Red Snapper freshly grilled to perfection while you sit there and enjoy a cold one on the beach. Afterwards, back to the room and take a shower on the private outside patio when you return to your room, how does life get better than that I ask you again? Well it does! The views only get better each time we come, it doesn’t matter if you are beachfront, 2nd floor balcony view or on the private side of the property looking down the golf course and the coast – we have seen it all, stayed in them all and it’s just “being there that counts”! If that is not enough, wonderful choices of restaurants await you, don’t brother getting dressed up, it does not count nor matter. From breakfast at Las Marietas, lunch at the beach bar or Mita Mary’s Boat to dinner at the Sea Breeze Restaurant or “Carolina’s” where Love is in the Air. You cannot go wrong. The new grill at Sea Breeze turns out a killer steak dinner as well as custom pizza’s now – what a great addition since last time we were here. But don’t just eat on the property, ask the concierge about two great locations not more than 8 minutes away from the hotel – “Casa Teresa” Trattoria is our first choice and Sufi’s second. I don’t want to give too much away, but you will talk about the food, ambiance (just think of Italy and being there) and family service provided with love by Teresa, Nadia and Martine’ when you get home to your friends. For a nice dusk dinner on the bay, Sufi has a wonderful menu and view of Puerto Vallarta from a distance. Both restaurants have great food, wine and service – you won’t go wrong! If tired, just stay on property and relax with great room service, enjoy it being served on your private patio with your loved one. I can go on and on, but it starts at the top, Mr. Carl Emberson, General Manager is where the buck stops – once you meet him you’ll understand why you will be returning back to the St. Regis, Punta Mita. First, he loves it there, and for him to stay there and be effective he needs to make sure your stay is the best you have ever had, and you will come back – and he delivers! He understands the service which we as guests require, hands on, hands off – need something, want a private cabana dinner on the beach, a special trip to Sayulita Beach or just be pampered in the Remede Spa – my favorite place for a facial twice a year and body scrub! Everyone has the St. Regis spirit and you will not go home knowing anything different – because we expect it and they deliver. It is his passion for the property, your wellbeing, enjoyment and comfort which he has been able to instill from his second in command – Mr. Michael O’Hara to the ladies and gentlemen which make your stay the Best in North America – it takes a team, and after 5 years he has develop a team that is "Second to None" when it comes to my wife and I - and you'll find out why also by booking your reservation now! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience This property is exceptional. The rooms themselves are outstanding, the outdoor bathroom, and natural feel is perfect for the setting. The staff and management are equally impressive, and will exceed your expectations and go out of their way to address any issue you may have. The champagne sabering is a tradition not to be missed. The on site restaurants have a good range, from causal to elegant fine dining. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We really felt at home in all senses. Great Services and respect of the Mexican essence . One of our favorites properties! April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service We had a great time at the St Regis, Punta Mita. The rooms are spacious and private. The beach is beautiful. But what really sets this hotel apart is the impeccable service! They really pamper you here and it is worth every penny. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We received EXCEPTIONAL service from Antonio Ramos at the adult pool each day. He was incredible, and made our trip all the more special. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels better than home This is a wonderful resort with a professional, friendly staff. Everyone is allowed to interact with the guests from the general manager to the cleaning staff. We felt very special there. Your days can be spent filled with activities or simply sitting around the pool or beach being waited on non-stop. The housekeeping staff was a bit inconsistent with our room but not enough for us to complain. No need to get anyone in trouble over washcloths. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Wonderful time during our spring break. Beautiful property, well maintained, exquisite landscaping, and exceptional pools. Mexico is a favorite destination as the people are simply nice and service is a priority - based on our experiences. Bonus - Spa lay out, sauna, steam room, jacuzzi, hot tub, and lounging area (men's) is Perfect finish every day. Improvements - The fitness center equipment is not up to the standards of this hotel. Replacement of cardio equipment would great. Better wifi. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This resort does not live up to the St Regis brand The primary reason I do not recommend this hotel is because it does not live up to the St. Regis brand. In addition, the service quality that I have come to expect from resorts is Mexico is not met at this location. Without mentioning competitors, there is one right up the road that does a much better job. Multiple couples we chatted with pool side during our visit echoed similar comments. By way of background, I recently visited this resort with my husband, for a total of 4 nights. This was our third visit to this property. Over the last 3 years, there has been a marked decrease in the quality of service. The primary redeeming feature of this resort is the stunning landscape and weather, but the service is a major detraction, and enough to warrant a non recommendation. In short, for the price, there are much better hotels, with much better service. More specifics: 1. Butler service. The butler service at this property is laughable. Each day, I called to arrange room service at the pool for breakfast, dinner reservations, spa reservations. Each and every time, the butler transferred me directly to another person, instead of handling it directly, with a "can do" attitude. Moreover, we requested wine that we brought on our trip be stored in the resort's wine cellar. Our butler told us to just store it in our mini-fridge in the room. 2. Pool side service. In all 5 of our days there, we set up our chairs ourselves with towels. Never once was there an offer of help. We additionally, each day, had to flag down a wait person to order drinks. The only redeeming part of the pool side service was the gentleman that cleaned our sunglasses on a daily basis. He was consistent and pleasant. 3. Airport transportation. I called to arrange transportation service with the hotel prior to our arrival. There was nobody to greet us at the airport. In addition, paying for the transportation services required another credit card transaction directly with the transportation vendors. In all other Mexican resorts I have vacationed, the hotel has placed this directly on our bill, and then presumably settled with the vendor. For what we pay for this brand, it is ridiculous that this is not handled. 4. Bill settlement. Without mentioning specific rates, the hotel billed our final charges at three times our room rate upon check-out. Upon dispute of our bill, there was arguing and refusal to accept what we stated was our room rate. It took me calling back with my original confirmation for this to be taken care and reversed - all the while, during that conversation, that individual located my confirmation and had the appropriate price directly in the system. So, to jump through these hoops is utterly unacceptable for a resort of this brand. In closing, my husband and I conversed with no less than 3 couples during our stay - all of which indicating issues with the service at this resort. All of them, including ourselves, compared competing hotels in Punta Mita and Cabos as being far superior to this location. For the money, you are better off vacationing at another Mexican resort property. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay becuase of the staff Xochitl was fantastic and made sure we had a room with a great view. The butler LEO was extremely accommodating and even prepared my wife a lovely bubble bath with bouganvillas petals . Antonio at the adult pool was always making sure my wife and I never went without anything and did so with a smile on his face. Gabriella was especially attentive to all our needs and really wanted to hear our comments wheter they were good or constructive. She manages a large crew of hard workers and does so with great efficiency and very successfully. She went out of her way to make me Mole after I had made a comment how much enjoyed homemade Mole. She made sure I had a great lunch by the pool with the mole of items that were specially made for me. She is a great part of your staff and she will be ready very soon to be the direct assistant to Oliver when the time comes! My wife and I feel like we are at home when we come to stay at the St. Regis. Punta De Mita. See you soon! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible -- Probably best trip ever Just returning from this insanely beautiful property. Not only are the property and accommodations themselves world class, the graciousness and service are what separate this property as a world leading resort. The staff to guest ratio appeared to be approximately 9-10 to 1. Each and every employee greeted us everytime, everyday, every chance. Nothing but highest praise for all employees but a few stars were Jesus Becerra at Mauritus Restaurant, Rubin at Sea Breeze, and Luis at the Remede Spa. The General Manager Carl graciously spoke with us and checked on us several times during our stay which, as St. Regis veterans, was an impressive first. There is a reason this property is quickly gaining a world reputation . It is richly deserved. I cannot be happier to leave such a wonderful review for a wonderful hotel and staff. We ll be back. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We visited the Hotel in October with my wife and two young kids and from the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed, relaxed and pampered. Michael O'Hara who helped us with our check in was excellent. This is one location we will be returning. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just fantastic Such great facilities. Beautiful. Very romantic getaway for us. One whole side of the resort is adult only, while other side is kid friendly. Perfect! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely, utterly amazing. This hotel exceeded all of our expectations from the all-star staff to immaculate setting. We felt completely taken care of from the moment we got there to until the last minute when we left. This is one of the few destinations we'd travel to again despite having so much of the world left to see. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing place but.... We had booked a rate that included two kids dining for free. At every meal, it was quite embarrassing because the waitstaff didn't have any clue what we were talking about. After one day, I went to the lobby and staff person took 30 minutes of my time, just to tell me I would owe 90 per day for my children to join the SPG kids. At this point, my husband thought I had made the mistake, we gave up and went to book an evening out with the concierge. While we were there, another staff person looked into our rate and agreed with me, that we did in fact have the kids meals free in my rate. He also confirmed we should also get 10% off as well since we are SPG members. Still after this clarification, each meal we had to remind the staff that we could get both discounts. The only restaurant that got it right was Carolina as we didn't have our kids with us so they were happy to give us the 15 % discount. Once I was home, I realized we were never given our 30 bonus credit either. I also think it is a joke that even though, we booked two rooms for 5 nights, I was given only one drink coupon for being a Gold member. I think it should be one coupon per room. The staff was lovely and kind but the communication was poor. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My wife and I just got back from 5 nights at the St. Regis Punta Mita and we could not be happier. The staff at this hotel are some of the best in the world. Everyday it feels like there are 2 staff for every guest and the staff go above and beyond everyday. The resort is perfection. You can surf out in front, hit the spa, relax in the pool or just hang at one of the many bars. The vibe is so tranquil and you will not want to leave. We don't have kids so we enjoy relaxing in quiet. Since the resort has 3 pools; this was very easy to do. The children's pool was amazing and we will definitely be returning once we do have kids. The resort has an army of nannies and childrens activities. Parents were relaxing on the beach watching their kids play and run around allday. The restuarants are amazing. The drinks were amazing. My wife and I will be returning next year or sooner. Lastly, the resort went above and beyond on security. The resort has 2 checkpoints just to get to the lobby. In the end, this resort is a must for any SPG lovers. March 14, 2014
  • 2016-10-26 T10:29:45.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>