空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another stellar stay We live in Vallarta and have been to the St Regis many times on mini stay cations. Always excellent on every level. There are many quality hotels in the area but the St Regis is by the far the best choice. Beautiful setting stellar service. Great dining choices September 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition I'm a Platinum SPG member with over 10 years of international business and personal travel. If you are also a Platinum member and expect to be upgraded, be prepared to be disappointed. Also, if you are a Plus 50 night traveler with SPG, your Suite Night Awards will be worthless. In order to get a one bedroom suite, they wanted me to pay $2,700 USD per night, plus 30,000 star points, and also use my Suite Night Awards. That rate was worse than the internet rate that a non-SPG member would pay, but they wanted me to use my points and Suite Night Awards on top of it. Also, they want you to pay a 10% service fee. After several emails, they came back with their best offer, to lower their rate by $15 USD per night...like that makes a difference! I only save $15 USD versus a non-SPG guest, despite having my Platinum Status which should be good for at least a one complementary upgrade and a suite night award which should be good for another complimentary upgrade. This is the worst SPG recognition I have ever seen. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise at its Finest We have stayed at the SR Punta Mita twice now and it is fabulous! The service is impeccable. The views are amazing! We fell in love with the town of Punta Mita. Such great food and fishing.We plan to continue the tradition and go back every year. September 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointment! Very dissapointed with this Hotel. It does not leave up to St Regis name! August 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement. NOT St Regis. Location/Property--5 Stars Staff--5 Stars Spa--3 Stars On our first day at the resort, my wife booked a 90 minute massage. My wife said it was the best massage of her life. On our third day, my wife booked a 90 minute mani/pedi...the worst spa experience of her life. There were two kids playing/screaming in the room alongside her. Don't allow kids in the spa. If you choose to offer spa services to kids, you need to inform your other reservations so they can reschedule. Dining--2 Stars Mita Mary Boat Shack was 5 stars. Best food on the resort and beautiful views of the sunset. Room Service was 1 Star. Food is below par, not only compared to the rest of the resort, but any casual dining concept in the States. Carolinas was 1 Star. Such a shame because it is a Five Diamond restaurant. We ordered a $200 bottle of champagne and were provided coasters to cover our drinks. The fruit flies were so bad. At one point there were seven fruit flies resting on the two coasters covering our bubbly. All guests were constantly swatting away the flies. This is an INDOOR, fully enclosed, dinner only restaurant. No excuses. There were less bugs at every other open aired food & beverage outlet. Amazing that the staff just accepts the bugs by providing coasters while no other restaurant on property needed to. And this was a $400 dinner. What a JOKE!!! Butler Service--5 Stars Such a shame to leave this property such a mediocre review considering the hospitality offered by some of the staff. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-maz-ing! Stayed here in May 2013. Our first visit. Absolutely a one of a kind experience from start to finish. From check-in, to butler service, to poolside staff, to restaurants. Outdoor shower, ocean views, coffee every morning on the veranda. Everything was impeccable. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic and private! Our second stay at the St. Regis Punta Mita. Our favorite SPG hotel yet. Service. Location. Everything is wonderful. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise St. Regis Punta Mita is truly PARADISE. The staff is friendly and responsive to your needs. The butlers catered to us in unbelievable fashion. Reservations were always made to our desires, the coffee was always hot and fresh. By the pool and beach the service was excellent. Within 24 hours the servers new my wife and me by name! The resort itself was spectacular. The grounds are impeccably maintained and such a joy to walk around. The Remede Spa was the best my wife and I have ever visited. Our messages were absolutely the best way to start and end our visit to St. Regis Punta Mita. We cannot say enough about the food! Every meal was fantastic. Fresh local fish and produce were prepared with the utmost of care and pride. July 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:18:07.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>