Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite SPG Hotel My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights and we had a great time. The resort is a great place to relax with many outdoor activities like biking, paddle boarding and kayaking included. We can't wait to go back :) February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has perfect service and room has amazing view The service is warm and perfect and the hotel view is amazing. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Resort Was Amazingly Beautiful The resort was amazingly beautiful, the staff helpful and friendly, all 4 of the restaurants and pool bar and restaurant had great food, the spa was very enjoyable, the butlers were very helpful, my husband and I loved our over the water villa and the grounds were so clean. The villas are very big and there is a glass floor under the coffee table to see the fish. The bathroom is wonderful. All the staff knew our names and villa #. They have complimentary bikes that you can use. They can also take you around the resort on golf carts. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Bora Bora. The St. regis Bora Bora is a real paradise, beyond my expectations. We had a 24 hour mexican butler (Che), attentive in every posible way. We had an overwater 2 bedroom suite which was a dream. Food was delicious. All the facilities met my highest expectations. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Stunning resort, can't wait to return October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded every expectation we could have had! Dear Richard, Marisela, Cecile and all the staff at St. Regis Resort, Bora Bora, We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for an amazing experience. You guys did an amazing job and exceeded every expectation we could have had. Thank you for making our honeymoon very special and so beautiful. You made us the happiest honeymooners in the world. We definitely will be planning a trip to St. Regis, Bora Bora sometime in the near future. Thank you for giving us memories that we will remember for many years to come. Love, Mike & Tess :) August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay My wife and I recently spent 6 days at St Regis. The accommodations and staff were fantastic and I could not have asked for more. The only disappointment was the food. The breakfast and lounge food is excellent. We also had the sushi and Italian. The sushi seemed to have very little fish and mostly rice. The italian wasn't bad but not over the top especial for the price June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trifle complaint I had the pleasure of staying at St. Regis for one night on April 24, 2015. Though your facilities and service were quite impressive, there were two incidents that significantly married what would otherwise have been a perfect honeymoon experience at your establishment, and I would like to file a complaint about them. 1. Opening time of Lagoon (the restaurant) Last year, I reserved a room at St. Regis online for one night on April 24, which was a Friday, specifically to enjoy a meal at Lagoon. However, after I booked the room and was making resevations at the restaurant, I was informed via e-mail that it was closed on Wednesdays and Fridays. My St. Regis reservation was non-refundable but my wife and I really wanted to try the food at Lagoon, so we decided to visit the restaurant the day before while staying at another resort (Pearl Beach Resort), even though this was a big inconvenience on our part. Imagine our dismay when we learned while at the restaurant that from about a month ago it began opening on Fridays as well! However, when we had checked the St. Regis site a few days ago, this change had not been announced in any way. You can check that on your web-site as well. If we had been notified of the changed opening hours, we would not have had to go through all the trouble of taking two boat rides and two taxi rides to go to Lagoon and then return to Pearl Beach the day before our stay at St. Regis. 2. Delays with our luggages Upon our arrival at St. Regis, we were told that our luggages will be sent to our room in about 20 minutes. After waiting for half an hour, I called the reception and was told that we needed to wait for a few more minutes. This process was repeated several times, and to make a long story short our bags arrived more than 2 hours later than was promised, after I had made 5 to 6 calls to the reception. I never thought that we would have this kind of an issue at an establishment as esteemed as yours. What was really upsetting was that we really wanted to enjoy your swimming and snorkeling facilities as much as possible that day (since we were staying for one night only), but since everything we needed were in our bags, we couldn't do anything but to helplessly wait for them. It was also frustrating that we had to keep on waiting although we were told every time we made an inquiry that we just needed to wait for another 10 or 20 minutes. My wife and I had really looked forward to our stay at St. Regis, which also happened to be the last day of our honeymoon. So you can imagine how disappointed we were by the two incidents described above. I really hope that improvements will be made to ensure that similar problems will not recur when we visit you the next time, or for any of your other customers, for that matter. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property. Spacious Bungalow. Poor SPG recognition. Just returned from honeymoon in FP. This hotel is very well maintained with spacious bungalows in an amazing lagoon. And we had a great experience overall. There were a few petty things that bothered us tho which was disappointing given how much the stay had cost. 1)Minimal SPG platinum recognition--I did not come during high season but there was no room upgrade, no late checkout allowed. Nor was there any welcome drinks/fruits/dessert/note at all for platinum or honeymoon. 2) My main butler was unenthusiastic and did not care about what we had to say whatsoever. She was not at the hotel when we arrived because she was apparently "seeing off some other guests"--but she did not show up for our departure either. When we finally met her on day 2 of our stay for the hotel tour, it was a disappointment (she told us to call after 11am, which I did. But I had to call 5 or 6 times before someone picked up!). She was clearly unaware of our plat membership as she kept telling us about free internet in the biz center even after we reminded her about complimentary wifi in the room. And she kept telling us about food options/dress code at the Lagoon restaurant even after we explained that we have eaten there the evening before. We gave up trying to talk to her after a while since she was clearly not listening. It seems that she had a speech prepared for the tour and was keen on finishing it asap regardless of guest comments. She never checked in on us again after the intro tour. So much for the signature butler service! I would say though most other staffs we met were super friendly and helpful. The hotel is overall very nice and very expensive. I would prolly recommend it to friends who are willing to splurge. Hopefully they would not get the same butler tho. April 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I expected an exceptional stay, however, I was totally disappointment and this mainly because of the hotel staff who were unprofessional. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional experience in the resort This was one of my "bucket list" trips and it lived up the expectation. The room, food and staff at the resort were fantastic. If we could have controlled the weather it would be a 10 out of 10 February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HONEYMOON BEFORE THE WEDDING “HONEYMOON BEFORE THE WEDDING” 5 of 5 stars Pending review I thought I had posted this,but as I looked back I did not,so here it is. In the 15 years that Steve and I have traveled together,I said We are going to make this our honeymoon before we get married.Words will never describe how VERY SPECIAL you feel from the moment you are met at the airport,board a boat and whisked away to the ST.REGIS BORA BORA.Oh,butler service,OOOOOLALA.....Marine is MAGNIFIQUE!!!!!! Our Deluxe Overwater Villa....left me speechless As well as every staff member you encounter,and guests....The food,cocktails,private oasis,and the overwater hammock....felt like I died and went to Heaven!!!!!!!!..A piece of my heart lies there.....We were Blessed!!!!!! Will post more photos soon....xo Stayed November 2014 January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing! Staying at the St. Regis Bora Bora Resort was like a dream! Immediately upon arrival, we were greeted with juice and our own personal butler who was accessible to us throughout our entire stay. We never touched our own luggage as the staff took it to our room and had it waiting for us when we arrived. The food was amazing, the staff was always friendly and helpful. They all took the time to get to know us personally. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Please do yourself a favor and experience Bora Bora as a guest at the St. Regis! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Birthday celebration From the first point of contact at the Bora Bora airport, St. Regis staff was superior. Upon arrival at the resort we were greeted with a cool towel and drink then taken on a short tour of the facilities. Walked into our villa and it was fabulous! Total relaxation for 4 days. The included breakfast was very good, again the staff was excellent. The resort never felt busy- 6 people at the beach, 4 people in the pool, we were the only people snorkeling in their Lagoonarium. Complimentary use of kayaks, paddle boards, snorkel equipment and windsurfers was a great feature. Contacted the concierge prior to arrival to arrange 2 tours and we were pleased with his recommendations. The housekeeping staff was a little late cleaning our rooms, but once they arrived they were speedy and thorough. Can't wait to return! November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but front desk staff not helpful, SPG barely recognized We stayed at the St. Regis Bora Bora for 6 nights in September 2014. Pros: Our stay was great, I booked directly through SPG site, and we received a complimentary bottle of champagne and a free couples massage. you can't beat the overwater bungalows, and the rooms are just magnificent, very spacious, bathrooms are enormous, and decor is very nice. Staff, for the most part, were very friendly at all times, including the butlers, beach and restaurant staff. Lagoon restaurant is unbelievable, including views and food. Spa is also great. Cons: we paid for breakfast package, breakfast food was average at best, needs improvement. Overall food at resort is extremely expensive in USD prices, and does not reflect the overall mediocrity of the food quality. Lagoon food is exquisite, but expect to pay $55-65 USD or more for fish plates. They also need new bikes, the ones they have are all rusted out and some don't even work. I'm also an SPG Gold member and was expecting a bit more for my Gold Status. We did received complimentary wifi, and a late 4pm checkout. However, we were paying $1300**+ per night for 6 nights. I requested a room upgrade (room far along on the pontoon) prior to arriving as were booked in a Standard Overwater Villa. They did upgrade us to a Superior Overwater Villa but it was the first villa in the pontoon and we specifically had requested beforehand a villa far along on the pontoon. You would think that for a 6 night stay (most people only stay 4-5 nights) they could have given us a better room. I spoke to Frede****, the front office manager on several occasions and I explained that we would like to obtain an upgrade as it was our honeymoon and I was an SPG Gold member. First he explained that everyone was there on their honeymoon, and that we had already been given an upgrade as a Gold member (though the first villa on the pontoon is hardly an upgrade). He then explained that all the villas farther along on the pontoon were already reserved, but that we could obtain a Deluxe Overwater Villa for an additional $400 USD per night, but we would not receive the complimentary 4pm checkout which we currently had, we would likely need to pay an additional amount for the late checkout. He was very rude about the whole thing and went on to ask us whether we like the resort facilities (in a condescending tone) and that we wouldn't need the late checkout as we could change in the pool or spa facilities prior to leaving. For our high room rate plus our Gold status, I thought this was very rude. We decided to not go with the upgrade to the Deluxe room as we did not want to spend another $400 USD on top of the $1300 per night we were already spending. Why would we ever pay an extra $400 per night and then not even get a late checkout? It gets even more frustrating as we later found out that most guests book through travel agents and not through the SPG website (the Bora Bora St. Regis travel agents have close affiliations with the Hotel) and the agents obtain deep discounts and they reserve the best rooms on the pontoon (we learned this by speaking to other hotel guests). Example, if your looking to stay at the end of the pontoon, your best shot is to book through a travel agent affiliated with the hotel, you will pay a lot less than the SPG published rates and you will get a much better located room on the pontoon. Conclusion, great facilities and hotel, staff was very friendly for the most part, with the exception for Frede****, the front office manager, who was not very accommodating. As an SPG Gold member, don't expect to get the most for your money, if you're looking for a great room (either far along on the pontoon or with a view of the mountain) you won't get it through the SPG website, you should book through a travel agent. I have stayed at SPG resorts throughout the world, and we routinely get upgraded to suites and great rooms at no additional cost. Don't expect to get this treatment here. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Wonderful Facilities The best hotel I've stayed in my life. Employees always smiling for us and they are always prompt to help. The facilities are great. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel beat place to relax and unwind . AWESOME FOOD THE ONLY THING I WOULD SAY IS THAT THEY NEED MORE NIGHT LIFE. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything needed to enjoy a great holiday The staff at this resort were exceptional. The facilities were also faultless. Cleanliness was immaculate. Services available brilliant. There could have been more variety of food on the menu for lunch and dinner if staying for a long period of time. Maybe more night entertainment to be provided. The Polynesian show was fantastic and fun. the prices can be high but for the excellence provided, you don't mind paying. Overall a really high quality place to stay. I will definitely go back one day. The staff are amazing. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise The hotel could not have been more perfect for a honeymoon. Best of the best experience, so expect to pay for the best. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience What an amazing hotel in an amazing location. This has to be one of the best resorts in the world. We were a little disappointed in the lack of quality vegetarian meal options on the menu, and the kids menu was a little light on, but overall the facilities, rooms, service and natural surroundings were staggeringly good! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey moon We love it the hotel, the room it was amazing! The beach and the resort it was awesome but the restaurants and the souvenir shop we didnt like it at all. The lady at the souvenir shop it was not nice. And the restaurants the only one good is the japonese. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The St Regis was a beautiful hotel. We went for our 10 year anniversary and had an amazing time. The restaurants were great. Our room was very large with the best views. The staff was very helpful and extremely nice. September 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Ultimate failure. My wife and I thought we saved the best for last on our vacation, but were totally disappointed in almost everything at the St Regis. From the inattentiveness of staff, to the less than clean room, we will never stay at the St Regis in Bora Bora again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mora than the best ever You feel better than in your home...I wish I could come back soon. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love It. I love the food,facility, team work, and the overall Team Effort. Need help: food, lounges, staying open past (;00pm for those who like to have a simple Final drink,ect. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Second Honeymoon My husband and I celebrated our 15 th wedding anniversary at the property. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. All team members were friendly and helpful. We dined at all of the restaurants and in-room dining and found all of the food to be delicious and the service was amazing. We had 4 couples massages. The spa and it's facilities were clean and comfortable. All of the therapists were excellent! The receptionist, Alison was very kind, helpful, and engaging. Our butler Sebastien was incredible. He made sure our every need was met and graciously contacted the fire station for us and arranged for an English speaking employee to give us a tour. I'm sure that is not a typical request. Thank you! The hosts and wait staff at the breakfast buffet were so friendly and accommodating. We would highly recommend this destination to anyone looking for a relaxing, romantic vacation at the ocean. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great butler and staff Our butler, Richie Chung, was extraordinary in making our 30th anniversary a memorable one. His attention to details was particularly commendable. Most other staff were excellent too, though a few had either confusions or lapses in memory. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Butler service top notch! St. Regis is a beautiful, well -maintained property. The staff and service are excellent. Our personal butler, Konstantin, far-exceeded our expectations and was the best part of our vacation! He made sure we had everything we needed and was so thoughtful and kind to our 2 children (age 7, 10). We will miss the beautiful turquoise waters of Bora Bora & our lovely Konstantin. Until next time.... August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best place we've ever been The hotel is something beatiful, the staff is very kind and professional. The accomodation is grest, the sea is unbelievable. The private lagoon is incredible and gives the hotels an important extra value. The food has not been within our expectation: too "high cousine" but with few consistence with extremely high cost. The beverages not included were a surprice for us (not even the water or the soft drinks). Except this, we got the best Holiday of our lfe in St Regisd Bora Bora August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Bliss When our butler, Lance, welcomed us by saying, "Here, you're a celebrity!" - he really meant it. For our entire 10-night honeymoon stay, the St. Regis staff truly treated us like royalty. Everyone was so nice and personable and eager to help - the small touches went a long way. Like carrying your plate back to your table from the breakfast buffet, the white-glove welcome, bringing dry towels to your beach chair after a little afternoon sprinkle came through. I could go on and on. It was heavenly. Our only 'recommendation' would be to have a few more local Polynesian food options on the beach/pool lunch menu. And to have salt scrub available in the steam room at the spa. - Completely minor suggestions, but we want to show that we were paying attention. And everything else completely exceeded expectations. July 28, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:18:07.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_1743, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>