空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in Bora Bora This was our first time in Bora Bora and the St Regis Bora Bora was absolutely amazing! The resort was exceptional in every way from the amazing location, fabulous food with lots of dining options, wonderful staff who all knew us by name, the room and view was spectacular. The activities available at the resort are excellent and the activities they can book for you are amazing! They will go above and beyond to make your stay with them exceptional. It was the best holiday we have ever had and our family of 4 can't wait to go back again next year! July 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was subpar and the waiters were overall disinterested and could care less about the customers dinning experience the butler service was good and the rooms were nice but most everything else was subpar June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paradise Amazing property, decadent dining, and exceptional personal service combined! Our butler anticipated and met every need during our stay. The dining options were all excellent. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class This resort was by far one of the best resorts we have stayed in. The over the water rooms are huge, and the butler service is on point. My wife and I are looking forward to visiting the St. Regis again in the near future. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just incredible. And even with kids... Just completed a 5 night stays with friends and 4 kids (ages 5 and 7). Here is a lengthy review. This place in incredible. Seriously, the photos don't do this justice. You can't possibly capture the beauty. You feel like you are in a film all day long. Rooms: We stayed in a superior over water bungalow. They are huge. Separate living room with beds for the kids. Seriously, they are very spacious. Plenty of room for 4 people. The bathrooms are amazing. The AC works great. The outdoor shower is a nice touch. Jumping into the water each morning and evening from your deck is incredible. Water is deep and nice. Like bath water. What's strange is there are very few fish. Almost disconcertingly so. It's literally like a bath tub. But an amazing color and surrounded by mountains. Butler Service: We used this for unpacking, which is amazing to arrive in your room completely unpacked. And we used this for morning coffee and hot chocolate, delivered each morning to be enjoyed on our porch- free of charge. Other than that, the butler service was lacking. They basically didn't do anything unless you tracked them down. In my opinion they should have found us each day to check on kids and make dinner reservations. They didn't. They were like ghosts. But useful when found. Beach: Just amazing. Don't miss the ocean hammock. Also, great to have free paddle boards and canoes. No snorkeling here but, again, like wadding into a bath. Not crowded. Easy to get chairs. Plenty of towels. Pool: There are two. Adults only and main pool. Adults only is a nice oasis. Small. Private. The bigger pool has a nice pool bar and some cool loungers in the water. The water is almost uncomfortably warm, but better than freezing. Not huge, but a nice size and again, easy to find chairs and towels. Also, free sun tan lotion which is great. And occasional free fruit. And always free water, which is amazing. Food: Ok, let's be clear you are in the middle of the ocean and expect to pay prices accordingly. What's funny is, the best values are expensive things. Case in point. Cans of soda are $9. The burger is $39 (but it is also amazing by US standards). However, the glasses of wine are $16 and the steak is $58, so that is in line with what you pay in LA (where we live). So don't waste it on a $35 pizza and instead go big. One unfortunate thing is mixed drinks. Very expensive and very watered down. The alcohol is nearly non existent. It's a shame they do this. I don't like strong drinks, but these were basically virgin. Not cool when you pay $28 for a Bloody Mary (seriously). Though the Bloody Mary is fantastic...We brought a few bottles of wine from the mainland. No issues there. Bikes: There are bicycles readily available around the island -- for adults and kids. This is great. You can also call your butler in a golf cart, as some places are far apart (relatively speaking). But riding a bike around the island is a pleasure. Lagoon: There is a man-made lagoon in the middle of the island. It is basically like swimming in an aquarium, which is cool. Tons of fish. And free snorkel gear. At first we were told they didn't have children's gear, but when we pushed they somehow "found" it. A little lazy in that regard. But this is a nice touch. Free and a nice diversion to snorkel. Kids Club: Free, which is great. A nice hut inland on the island. A seemingly indifferent but friendly staff. They seemed to do nice art projects. If anything, it is a nice respite from the heat for the kids for an hour or two. All day would be boring, but a little here and there is good. Having kids was definitely an anomaly on the island, as its many honeymooners, but it wasn't much of an issue. Overall: This is an amazing property. The service is lacking a bit considering the prices, but you can’t get closer to a dream holiday than this. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay in Bora Bora I would like to thanks every friendly staffs to make my stay so special, especially Philip whom checked all my needs and make sure i enjoyed my stay during the 5 nights. The 4 dining restaurants server very good and delicious food. Room wise is a WOW factor for royal overwater villa, amazing view for sunset and relax. In house lagoon have many fishes for snorkel lover, not to mention the sun and sea. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service and Royalty Accommodations Most memorable anniversary experience! Greeted daily with smiles and outstanding customer service. Never had to wait in line or for any service. Butler service was superb. Relaxation all around the property. Grounds were kept clean and safe; never saw trash, paper or debris out of place. No cars, no animals; you can walk around barefoot with peace of mind. Our overwater bungalow was like our own apartment in paradise. We enjoyed the state of the art gym facility, playing games of pool (pool table) in the business center, our couples massage, riding around daily on bikes, evening swimming, relaxing on our private deck, great food, candlelight dinner, and learning common greetings (la orana). I can't forget to mention our peaceful nights sleeping. OMG our bed and pillows were awesome; the best sleep we've ever had! Enjoyed night romance at Oasis pool in private cabana. Friendly, knowledgeable, ready to help staff---St. Regis staff is #1. Thumbs up and for the first time on vacation NO COMPLAINTS. This location exceeded our expectations and we plan to visit again. The pictures and description on the website are true and so much more awaited us once we arrived. Thank you St. Regis Bora Bora. Love and forever thankful, Simon and LaTonya (February 2016) February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite SPG Hotel My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights and we had a great time. The resort is a great place to relax with many outdoor activities like biking, paddle boarding and kayaking included. We can't wait to go back :) February 20, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:20.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_1743, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>