グレートウォール・シェラトンホテル北京

  • 中国
  • 100125
  • 北京市,
  • 北京
  • 10 North Dong San Huan Road, Chaoyang District
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't choise this hotel unless you just want a cheaper Sheraton in Beijing After check-in, I went to Executive Lounge and got blocked. The staff said my status is Gold and then same answer with the Operator. I asked why my status is correct on the SPG websie (also I am very sure as I just ckecked out from the other SPG hotel). The response was "I don't know" (Not professional AT ALL). Then front desk told me "GOLD" again. "Platinum" answer was then provided after I asked the front desk to check again. I have gone upstairs and downstairs to have no intent to go to the lounge at the end. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst spg hotel so far I stayed here for a night last month and though the experience can't be called as excellent, it was fine. But this time, my stay on 08/04-08/05 is a terrible experience. I know that most spg hotels equip business centers so I didn't bring my laptop for a one night stay, and then the nightmares begin: I was trying to print a document and I thought it would be done very fast based on my previous experiences, but I was totally wrong. The staff made the experience so hard as if the only job they have was to try stopping people from doing their jobs fast and well! I was charged for 4 dollars every 25 min as long as I'm in the business center, even I was just trying to connect my email by my phone using my own data!!! And the only reason that I was doing that in a business center is that the computer there cannot open Microsoft exchange AT ALL. Also, the carpet in the room is so dirty that you have to wear shoes walking on that. In short, this is so far my worst spg experience, thank Jesus that my first spg hotel was not this, otherwise I would never join spg club. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My recommendation is only about food The hotel is out-dated. It is hard for me to believe this old hotel is Sheraton. The service does definitely not reach the level of SPG. However, there are still some pros. Good location, good breakfast and low rates. July 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst experience I didn't enjoy the stay in Great Wall Sheraton hotel Beijing this time. It is so lucky I just make one day reservation. To be honest, it's one of the worst experience in the past two years. When I arrive in the hotel, no one say hello to me except the receptionist until check-in. Breakfast is pretty expensive and I would not like to take. Room is very small and old, poorly equiped and seems dirty. TV is older than most of the guests. Only the bed is in high quality. When I take shower, I realized that there is neither shampoo or shower gel in the room! When I check-out and complaint about the bad service, the lady just don't believe me, even without saying sorry or do any investigation. What a terrible experience! Is it Sheraton's service level? I feel shame. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated Hotel but of good value Sheraton Great Wall is one of the oldest hotel within Starwood portfolio. It does require some renovation urgently. Platinum members receives an upgrade to a Junior Suite which I found to be Ok for a solo traveller. While the hotel is outdated, but the location is very convenient and the rate is competitive in Beijing. June 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Historic hotels with aging facilities The hotel room felt old. Although I asked for a non-smoking room, it still strong lingered smell. When checking out, there is no SPG gold&platium line. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations As an SPG Platinum of 11 years, I nearly was scarred away by the reviews of this property. My SPG Suite Night request was not honored, but I had the SPG Platinum desk call the hotel directly. They secured the suite upgrade for me. When we arrived, our suite was ready. The wood and marble throughout the property are in good shape. The carpet and TVs look like the original from when the property was opened. That aside, it was a good property with nice bedding and amenities. The staff was very good. The SPG lounge on the 17th floor had an amazing breakfast and appetizers heavy enough to act as dinner for us some nights. They gave us as many free bottled waters as we requested. The pool was not operational, but we did not expect it. So if you're looking for an SPG Category 2 property, this is a good one. If you're looking for a shiny new penny, then spend more points or dollars and select one of the other properties here in Beijing. The Sheraton Great Wall is a great value. I was very pleased with the service. April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feels like a State-owned hotel. No Service whatsoever Stayed for 5 nights. I'm a platinum member. 1) Did not offer Welcome Gift at checkin 2) Shower at first room did not work. 3) Lounge - It was >500 on pollution index, but manager refused to close window, saying the room needed "fresh air" and no other guests complained. We were a party of 2, and there were only 2 others at the lounge, who I'm sure would've agreed. 4)Coffee machine broken for multiple days 5) Yogurt tasted funny. It was not placed on ice or was it even cold. When I asked staff if they can keep it on ice, they chuckled. It was never changed. 6) Pool is extremely rusty and smells funny. Complained and was told it is checked and renovated annually as needed. When in fact, it hasn't received any treatment for over 3 years. Overall attitude, service, and response rate is not very good. Very local style of management. Significantly different from other Starwood properties I have stayed in both in China and elsewhere. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:43.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>