Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beyond terrible By far the worst SPG experience of my time as a member. Staff incompetence was only surpassed by the lack of hot water on a 4 day stay and the complete filth in all areas of the property. Disgusting and disgusted. June 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The WORST experience in Sheraton I am so surprised to have such a terrible experience in Sheraton. Reception was slow. Shower room facilities was old and not well functional. Breakfast was in bad taste. Employees were rude...... I cannot believe it's a Sheraton. I was totally disappointed. I hope some improvements will be happened in this hotel ASAP. May 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel that is probably as ancient as the Great Wall itself The only improvement since my last visit a year ago is that I was checked in by Front Office Manager himself who speaks excellent English and it was a great relief that I did not have to explain everything with hands. Got an upgrade and very early check-in which was really nice. Hotel is so old that no matter how hard housekeeping tries (and I have to admit that they do I really good job) everything still looks very dirty. Internet connection has improved and executive lounge still has great and welcoming staff. Hotel is in a good and very safe location. 2 min walk to subway and 10-15 to Sanlitun which is a major shopping and entertainment neighborhood. 90% of the staff does not understand a single word of English so if you need anything you are in trouble. April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointingly Zero loyalty recognition at check in. No upgrade of room as a gold member despite the hotel not being full. March 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel in China Once again a terrible stay. Zero loyalty recognition at check in. No upgrade of room as a gold member despite the hotel not being full. I had no idea the check in procedure was completed until the girl called the next customer. No thank you, have a nice stay. Surly this is basic customer service. Terrible room allucation, as a Gold member I should have rceived an up grade instead I had a low floor close to lift room with constant people going by. As always during winter the room was vastly over heated giving it a sauna feeling - not great for a good nights sleep. I opened the window and turned off the heating on check in to cool things down, only to find that on my return later that night some 'helpful' person had closed the window and put the heating back on meaning I had a terrible nights sleep. The electric sockets are mainly 3 square pin - hard to understand when China has either 3 flat or 2 pin plugs. Of those usable neither of the 2 pin sockets worked, leaving me it's only one socket to charge 4 different devices. Whilst we are talking about electronics the TV has to be of a model not available for at least 10 years and the reception grainy at best. All in all if I wasn't so loyal to SPG and my company had a larger buget I would never stay here. March 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the Worst Starwood Looking at other reviews I have to agree with how bad this property is. It is outdated, dirty, dark and terrible customer service. This is not normal for China, or Beijing, other Starwood properties in Beijing are some of the top in the world. Starwood platinum, while they may offer an upgrade to a Jr suite, they have not been renovated in 20+ years. They do have 2 floors of renovated rooms, but Starwood platinum are no eligible to move to a basic renovated room, only an outdated, dirty, dark, and smelly Jr suite. Lounge- bugs are easy to see in on the windows (windows that do not open, the bugs are on the inside) Front Desk- simply no interest in offering help outside of taking your CC after waiting for 20 minutes. No Platinum line (they have a sign, just no one to assist) Avoid if you can, there are equally close Starwood hotels to the airport if you need an airport hotel. February 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a comfortable hotel to stay I would not say ALL of the rooms are out dated, as I was assigned on SPG floor only. This floor is definitely iout dated. The rooms are not clean either. February 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel ever The good: lower SPG points rate for room, and closer to airport than other spg properties in Beijing. Breakfast was ok. The bad: poor service from most staff, very dated decor and facilities, extremely reluctant to upgrade platinum members beyond basic room, short uninspiring happy hour, dark depressing common areas, temperamental elevators, tv, hot water, curtains - everything is dated and it shows. Bellman stood and watched as my wife and kids dragged their bags past him outside. "Concierge" spends his day looking at his phone ignoring the people approaching the desk. Staff lost a package mailed to me from another hotel. Front desk staff seem to have been told not to give upgrades - even though occupancy is very low and nicer rooms are available online. "Out of order" when I asked why. Bottom line - staff and facilities are not even close to SPG quality. SPG should drop this place as it damages the brand. I'm not usually hard to please and rarely complain, but this place is just not an enjoyable atmosphere. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:06:57.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Все ссылки сайта