The Westin Reston Heights

  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginie
  • 20191
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre et procéder à l'enregistrement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at your hotel was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dave at the bar took very good care of us just about every night that we were there and Alexis at the front desk was exceptional. She made sure that me and my crew had everything we needed and provide great customer service. The hotel itself was very nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the decor was lovely. Would definitely stay there again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Experience! My girlfriend and I had such a great experience at The Westin Reston Heights the first time that we came back for more. The Westin Reston Heights is officially our home away from home. The staff are wonderful and the hotel is excellent. Lexy always takes great care of us. I can’t wait to stay there again the next time that we are in town. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service by Manager I'm writing this review because of the great customer service I received after my stay was completed. I had an issue with my bill for phone charges, charges were more than my room rate. When I called back to explain to the front desk, they couldn't do anything about it. There was no listing of prices in my room by the phone, so I was unaware of charges for dialing long distance or 1.800 numbers. Mr. Taylor Hughes was able to correct the situation. Great Location and Great Restaurant and parking for the winter time. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by %0th Celebration Get A Way My husband's 50th birthday was a mileston occassion and for the first time he was able to see the "Redskins" play in person. We stayed at the Reston Heigts location, rented a car, traveled to Dulles Mall to visit the Offical Redskin Store, The trip was awesome. The hotel shuttle service was great. We used the shuttle to attend Reston Center Mall and to the Metro Statio into to DC. With the help of Westin Staff our metro ride was easy however:without a rental car the hotel services provided excellent transportation to enjoy surrounding areas. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff that take care of you... Alexis, Geneva and Kieran always make me feel very welcome and at home when I arrive and if I ever need anything ( including lending their personal iPhone charger when I had forgotten mine). Young (sp?) at the bar treats you like family, is never wrong with his drink or food recommendations and is always ready for a good sports debate. In short, business travel can be a grind, but the staff at Reston Heights go out of their way to take the edge off and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the hotel. My only complaint is with the timeliness of the airport shuttle - it is a great service, but highly unpredictable and what's worse, no one can seem to accurately judge when it will arrive. Fix that and you get a perfect score. (Give me an app that lets me see in real-time where the shuttle is!!) February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable I was very pleased with the room. The bed was indeed heavenly. As others have noted, the rooms are very quiet and the blackout curtains are great. The bathroom design was beautiful. The staff, including the front desk, Vinefera, and housekeeping, are friendly and helpful. My internet service was fine, but it was a Saturday. It was a pleasant stay and I have no complaints or suggestions to add. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & nice rooms = great stay We booked one of the suites, over the new year weekend. Our room was large, roomy, comfortable, and very quite. There was no road noise from the highway outside, and no noise from the other floors or other rooms on the same floor. If only every hotel were so insulated. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Very Clean I've stayed here a few times and been very satisfied with location, cleanliness and modern room decor. Most importantly, the walls are nicely insulated because I rarely hear next door or hallway noise. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again. December 4, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Mettez le monde à portée de main.
Avec une application pour chaque appareil et un outil pour répondre à toutes vos attentes lorsque vous voyagez, téléchargez les applis SPG et faites vos valises>