웨스틴 레스턴 하이츠

  • 미국
  • 버지니아,
  • 레스턴
  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • 우편 번호 20191
  • 지도

객실 & 요금

닫기

객실당 어린이

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Westins are always a pleasant stay, but I really appreciate the accommodation and helpfulness of the staff at the Reston Westin - many thanks! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I have stayed at this hotel several times on business and continue to be impressed by the attentiveness of the front desk staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the overall experience generally. I highly recommend the Westin Reston Heights should your travels bring you to the Greater Washington Metropolitan area. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by short stay My wife and I travel quite a distance via automobile to visit our family in Reston, and it helps to be able to truly relax when we arrive. It's hard to relax and enjoy driving these days for many reasons. Ease of check-in, a clean room and pleasant,helpful staff breaks that tension of our drive. Thank you! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at your hotel was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dave at the bar took very good care of us just about every night that we were there and Alexis at the front desk was exceptional. She made sure that me and my crew had everything we needed and provide great customer service. The hotel itself was very nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the decor was lovely. Would definitely stay there again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff that take care of you... Alexis, Geneva and Kieran always make me feel very welcome and at home when I arrive and if I ever need anything ( including lending their personal iPhone charger when I had forgotten mine). Young (sp?) at the bar treats you like family, is never wrong with his drink or food recommendations and is always ready for a good sports debate. In short, business travel can be a grind, but the staff at Reston Heights go out of their way to take the edge off and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the hotel. My only complaint is with the timeliness of the airport shuttle - it is a great service, but highly unpredictable and what's worse, no one can seem to accurately judge when it will arrive. Fix that and you get a perfect score. (Give me an app that lets me see in real-time where the shuttle is!!) February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable I was very pleased with the room. The bed was indeed heavenly. As others have noted, the rooms are very quiet and the blackout curtains are great. The bathroom design was beautiful. The staff, including the front desk, Vinefera, and housekeeping, are friendly and helpful. My internet service was fine, but it was a Saturday. It was a pleasant stay and I have no complaints or suggestions to add. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & nice rooms = great stay We booked one of the suites, over the new year weekend. Our room was large, roomy, comfortable, and very quite. There was no road noise from the highway outside, and no noise from the other floors or other rooms on the same floor. If only every hotel were so insulated. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service by Manager I'm writing this review because of the great customer service I received after my stay was completed. I had an issue with my bill for phone charges, charges were more than my room rate. When I called back to explain to the front desk, they couldn't do anything about it. There was no listing of prices in my room by the phone, so I was unaware of charges for dialing long distance or 1.800 numbers. Mr. Taylor Hughes was able to correct the situation. Great Location and Great Restaurant and parking for the winter time. September 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
전세계를 손끝에 놓기
모든 장치용 앱 및 모든 여행마다 필요한 도구와 함께 SPG 앱 및 패킹을 얻으십시오.>