Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel good views. Good place to stay for Business or Pleasure. Will be back. May 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from the most expensive hotel in Tampa The hotel is quite tired and average at its best. It is enormous with many entrances, exists and a vast reception areas, but the amenities are tiny and cramped. The bar can only sit a few people comfortably, the swimming pool is very small with only a few loungers. Only about 4 people can swim in the pool without feeling crowded. The reception looks updated but rooms have seen better days and doors are quite thin and scratched up. The interior is mediocre - no style and bathrooms have either stripped sealant, mold. Our bath tap was broken and sprayed water on its side when the shower was turned on. Messy. Cleaning was also limited. Toiletries not replaced every day ( we had one bottle of shampoo for 2 adults, 1 child for 3 days). I wish I did not book this hotel as there are other chain hotels nearby. In fact my first reservation ( after the credit card payment ) disappeared form the system. I found that out by calling the hotel at 2am on the day of my arrival. They said they would honor the original price. I went ahead and paid for another reservation, now $100 more. At the checkin I was told they would not do anything as I prepaid for my second reservation and could not recall the name of the person I spoke to at 2am. I felt like guest were treated as nuisance at Westin and agree with other reviewers that on most occasions thy are ignored, April 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good room bad bistro While staying at the Westin Tampa Harbour on the morning of March 29th 2016 we woke up to have some breakfast at the bistro downstairs and the staff ignored us. We waited at the enterance to be seated and the staff looked over at us multiple times but wouldn't come over to seat us. The dining area was at half capacity but ALL the tables that were open had dirty dishes on them. We waited for ten minutes and decided to leave. I am disappointed that the staff acknowledged us but wouldn't even come over to say there will be a wait. It was unfortunate that our otherwise great stay was eventually ruined when all we wanted was a morning breakfast. I hope you address the staff at the bistro that they are losing customers when they just let us stand at the entrance without greeting or seating them. We were one of 3 separate couples waiting for a table who all eventually left without anyone staff helping us. March 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by you don't want to post this I was not impressed with this hotel. At the catered luncheon for ASME, a guest at my table asked for a vegetarian meal. The waitress came back and said, "no one asked for a vegetarian meal, so we don't have any." That is ridiculous. You have a restaurant on site. You could have gone to the restaurant and gotten a meal for the guest. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than Average Westin I have traveled for business for several years, mostly with Starwood and including many Westin hotels and resorts. This is by far the worst Westin, in terms of building quality and condition, that I have ever stayed at. The hotel is in a great location but leaves much to be desired. It is not up to the Westin standard. March 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and accommodating staff The staff here was all smiles and always willing to help. Alan in front desk was fantastic and very understanding as to what my needs are. I'll book a room here again anytime! March 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be cleaned Carpets in suites have been recently changed, but the airflow is so bad the glue and new carpet smell hang in the air and cause a lack of sleep, headache and general nausea. The hotel clerk was aware this was a problem when I shared with him that I needed a carpet with old carpet - which brings me to my next complaint. Carpets throughout are stained, and have debris on the edges & corners. Old tiles have stained grout. Linens are starched and clean, but the general awareness of dirty carpets and old furniture made it feel dingy. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No room, no coffee, no help and a whiney AC unit We arrived early hoping for an early check in. While that was not available (which was fine) the room not being available until over an hour after regular check in was not. The staff was extremely unhelpful during thjs time and woukd only tell us they weren't sure when our room would be ready. After we finally got our room with a "premium" view of construction dumpsters we discovered a room with w dirty carpet, hair in ths shower and an air conditioner unit that sounded like a wind up toy. The next morning we woke up early to discover we only had one serving of coffee in our room. Overall I was very disappointed and frustrated with my stay at this hotel, including the seeming lack of caring from the staff. I felt like I had to struggle just to have a decent stay. February 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:15:46.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_1764, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>