Sunset Key Cottages, a Luxury Collection Resort, Key West

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Peaceful, Unmatched From the moment we approached Sunset Key, we knew we had found an incredibly special place. There was an overwhelming feeling of peace and calm as we stepped onto the Sunset Key dock. Glistening clear blue waters invited us as we stared in delight at the adorable cottages lining the beach. I planned this trip as a special retreat for my mother and uncle's 60th birthday. The Sunset Key team made sure every detail and request was made perfect. They went above and beyond to ensure our stay and event was memorable - even adding special surprises and touches along the way. We loved having the option to explore Key West with a quick ferry ride, but then retreat back to our peaceful home away from home on Sunset Key. The incredible sunset views, the wide selection of cuisine, the service, the attention to detail; all unmatched. Thank you, Sunset Key Resort! August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3-Generation Family Vacation Dream From 2-65 years old and everyone was content and happy at Sunset Key Cottages. Just one more day is what we all said on the day of our departure. For a 65 year old papa who will not leave the USA, this was a great compromise for the rest of the family. We will be back. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! We got married over on Sunset Key on March 5, 2016. Everything was so perfect. I stayed here with my bridesmaids on March 4 and on our wedding night March 5. The beds are beyond comfortable! Everything is so gorgeous and bright and beautiful! It was an amazing day and our stay at the Beach Comber cottage helped make our day extra special! March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. Can't wait to go back for longer. Everything was amazing. From the boat ride to the island to the key lime martini's, to the beautifully decorated cottages. They are more than cottages they are little homes. A perfect get away to relax on the beach, but be close enough to go for night life in Key West. March 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfulfilled Luxury Expectations. The Cottages is marketed as a luxury resort but does not live up to that expectation and does not fare well against benchmark luxury venues. The setting is lovely and the grounds meticulously maintained. Unfortunately, the Cottage we stayed in was not equally attended to. The windows were dirty, the blinds were askew and not working properly. The furniture was tired and beat up. The water heater failed and took four hours to be replaced resulting in cold showers. Light bulbs were burned out and an overhead fan had a missing blade. Our Cottage accommodated 4+ people and yet the kitchenette was equipped with dishware for 2 people. All matters go thru the concierge and they were understaffed at times resulting in unreturned voice mails. The house keeping and grounds staff were not universally friendly and did not always initiate or return greetings. I would estimate that 80% of the staff was attentive, friendly and accommodating. When some of the aforementioned shortcomings were identified , they were responsively addressed, Again, the grounds are beautiful and the views from the cottage spectacular save for the dirty windows. Latitudes is a lovely restaurant with very good food.. we stayed two weeks and the menu got old. The staff was professional and friendly. The launch and crew were proficient and timely. The ice cream cart is a great idea and the vendor a delight. On balance the value is not there given its luxury category. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to get lost in paradise. The Cottages were a great romantic escape. The grounds are beautiful and at night the cottages looked outstanding with lighting features, etc. The spa and restaurant were great and what you expect from a hotel of this caliber and price range. Go to Key West for a few day and then go to the Cottages to get away from it all. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful beach vaca we loved this resort. the staff is amazing--melissa, jennifer, the beach staff, the ice cream man! and all the men and women who serviced our room were consistently wonderful!!! the level of customer service was amazing. we had a wonderful time. the food was fantastic and the ferry so convenient. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glorious spot for a wedding! The ferry to Sunset Key is available only to guests of the cottages or folks dining at Lattitudes - a wonderful restaurant on the island - so immediately there's a feel of quality and privacy. Our cottages had full views of the ocean, porches galore to enjoy the outdoors from a number of vantage points, lovely amenities, an efficient kitchen and simply great relaxation space. I would observe that the carpet beneath our bed was a bit frayed, giving the slightest shabby sense to the room. Staff was uniformly friendly, professional and willing to go the extra mile to provide great service. Swimming pool and hot tubs were clean and in well manicured areas. Fabulous massages by a therapist who knew what she was doing. The food at Latttudes was all we'd been told it would be and celebrating a wedding in this spot was pure magic! December 4, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:17.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_1781, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>