Le Méridien Pyramids Hotel & Spa

  • El Remaya Square - Pyramids,
  • PO Box 25 Pyramids
  • Cairo,
  • 12561
  • Egypt
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice spa this my 10th stay in this hotel every time I enjoyed the spa facilities it was very nice .front office team helpful and friendly thanks and I will return ... April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and service for western travelers Arriving in Egypt for the first time and arriving at the hotel really felt warm and inviting upon our arrival. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff was very attentive. The outdoor pool facilities were really nice and relaxing with a view to the pyramids as a backdrop was stunning! The spa facilities were used often at night after each daily adventure and was a nice way to unwind after a long day of exploring. There is several restaurant options to choose from inside the hotel and the food choices cater to a lot of different cultures which was nice to have a variety of choices. I did have an uh oh moment when my packback was inadvertently left in the lobby for several hours before I realized it. Ismail, the head bell captain, found it and took it to security room which I was very grateful for when I returned for it. All in all, a great experience and would stay there again the next time I travel there. February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice views overpriced dining Hotel staff was all very courteous. Bad part is food quality is low and very overpriced. In room internet is not very reliable December 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful Service We stayed at this property in October and had great expectations. Upon arrival after a long flight, we just wanted to get to our room and sleep. The front desk was so disorganized. The staff completely ignored us even and kept helping others who just walked right up to them. There was no concept of waiting in line. Numerous times we pointed out that we were SPG Gold members thinking that it would help us get checked in faster, but they could have cared less. Once we did get our room, we were surprised that it was 2 beds instead of one. Also it was in the SPG wing with a horrible view on the first floor. After we slept, we asked to be moved to a room with one bed and a better view but it was told they could not accommodate us. Very disappointing as we've stayed at many SPG properties, what a let down. I do not recommend this hotel at all if you're visiting Cairo, very out of the way except for the Pyramids. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Escalation I have already send an escalation to my Ambassador about my hotel experience. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPA All staff ware excellent, nice hotel to stay November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice & cosy hotel The reception area could be better and more refreshing as it does not give a 5 star impression. The pool side is very beautiful, impressive and picturesque with the view of the pyramids..which definitely is a lovely picture to remember forever. Indeed a comfortable hotel. Thanks & best regards, Fernandes' October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the Hotel impossible to describe to be 5 stars The cleaning staff did not change the sheets of the bed for 3 days. I notified the reception and still did not clean the room even though I had a date that, no responsibility whatsoever, sheets has been changed after tip and the cleaning was much better, also it was water leaking everywhere in the bathroom the way bathrooms are designed is a joke, never mind the service at the pool when you want to order something, takes hours !! October 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:19:10.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_1807, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>