Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff, Service, Accommodation & Location Arrival on 21/09/2016. Swift reception and efficient escort to 'superior' room which was spotless as promised. Though, I am not a fan of those "huge" pillows and at least smaller & softer ones may be made available. The next day the 'concierge on duty' provided all the necessary information about the hotel itself and the various 'discovery' trips, around Nouméa and beyond to the countryside. Information was also matched by what available public transport would be appropriate e.g to visit the various museums in Nouméa centre and/or especially reputed the Jean Marie Tjibaou cultural centre...the Phare Amédée etc... 'Room' service was as perfect as the service (hospitality & culinary) provided by the young enthusiastic "Kanak" Faré bistrot staff, including those at the delightful Sextant resto for both breakfast & dinner (a la carte/buffet) and at the the Shogun restaurant...a culturally exciting gastronomic alternative. Compliments to the various chefs (and ALL associated staff) for maintaining excellent levels around chosen menus which offered talented variety. ALL staff around the hotel were attentive, helpful, courteous, naturally smiling & efficient, not forgetting the outside crew around the beach & swimming pool. The staff at the spa & massage centre provided exquisite relaxation programs to rejuvenate my tired self following exhilarating bicycle rides along the Pierre Vernier promenade and the demanding Ouen Toro mountain climb at the back of the hotel. This hotel is absolutely well located and deserves ALL the accolades that it deserves. Congratulations to the General Manager who leads a professional team and delivers an efficient 'formula', resulting in the provision of outstanding service in a delightful environment & location. BRAVO indeed. "Merci beaucoup" for the magnificent holidays which proved to be VALUE for money. Verdict: As General MacArthur once said: "I SHALL RETURN"...! PS: Le Méridien MUST INVEST IN NEW BICYCLES needed as my three girlfriends suffered muscles aches as a result of riding on HARD seats. It may sound hilarious but it remains a SERIOUS HEALTH ISSUE that needs to be IMMEDIATELY remedied. The bicycles are antiquated. I would expect nothing but NEW ones when I visit again. October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Returned to the hotel with family after last staying ~ 5 years ago. Significant renovation has taken place, with a marked improvement to the rooms and common areas. The staff was very helpful and welcoming, going out of their way to insure our comfort. October 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by An update from disappointed so far This evening we ordered room service once again only to have our meal arrive without cutlery. We requested cultery from the room service staff member however she did not seem to understand our request. My husband had to go to the restuarants to get our cultery which meant our meal was cold yet again. The cultery arrived via room service 20 minutes late. Despite your feedback clearly has not been improved. Continue to be disappointed. September 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Half way through stay and disappointed To date the overall stay has been disappointing. Staff are friendly however poorly coordinated in relation to customer service. On arrival room had a bad smell need to be relocated. Ordered room service and it arrived without enough cutlery or glasses despite requesting additional glasses & cutlery they never arrived. Room had one towel for a family of three! Restuarants service is poor waiting for long periods for our order to be taken and when does arrive does not reflect our order. Staff unable to understand the concerns. Overall disappointing so far. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay Very nice hotel with great amenities, beautiful views either to garden or ocean. Buffet dinner is excellent! We had a fantastic time here! August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting and beach A fantastic experience overall.The setting of the hotel is superb right on the beach with free use of kayaks and paddle boards.Pool is stunning. Quality of room fittings is excellent , Because of the location of the hotel we think this is the best one to stay in .It is quiet and no road noise and good protection from the wind . May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve the quality of House Keeping After house keeping cleaned the room, some dust still on the floor, duster left on the sink and bottled water was supplid only one day during our 5 days stay . After I complained abot it to the front desk, the quality of house cleaning was improved. That was a disapointed point which need to improve. All other service quality was very good. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family holiday Resort was lovely. We stayed in one of the newly refurbed suites and adjoining room. Gym was awesome and the spa relaxing. Food was good with breakfast being the stand out. Dinner options were lacking but there are restaurants about 800m away. February 12, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:09:47.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_1842, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>