Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best This was my first time on the island and staying here made me feel as if I could live here for life! Everyone was so kind and helpful, and always with a smile. The St. Regis leaves you wanting nothing, because they offer everything! Right down to the perfect tuck in at night! I'm so excited and can hardly wait to come back again next year! Thanks again and Aloha July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people The property itself needs some renovations, but it's really the people and the staff that make it. It is the core of why we love to stay there. Every person from the valet, to the reception staff, housekeepers, and the restaurant staff. The restaurant offers great choices, and the view. Amazing. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in Paradise Our family was absolutely thrilled with this hotel. From the moment you pull up to the front door, you are treated like family. The valets, bell men, housekeeping staff, concierge, beach staff, etc. are equally friendly, outstanding and kind. The rooms are comfortable, the beach is beautiful, the restaurants are lovely. We cannot wait to return! Mahalo! July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Stay Every time!! From the moment you arrive to every gesture the hotel offers you it shows off what ALOHA really means. Though the property is dated and in need of a facelift, the food, bar, pool, Jean George's restaurant all with incomparable views and beach front on Hanalei Bay. We live on Oahu and come often. Our favorite brand with Starwood been in their hotels in Florence, Shanghai, Osaka, and here 6+ times. Just do it! Go for Ocean View w Lanai or Jr. Suite & up. June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a getaway This was the second visit to the St Regis for me and my wife and it was great. Area - this is why you come to this hotel. Hanalei Bay is probably the most beautiful place in the world. The view from the rooms and the pool/beach is truly unbelievable. Rooms - not going to be the most luxurious room you have ever stayed in. We have stayed in three different rooms during our two stays and all had some degree of musty smell, I presume from all of the humidity. The rooms could definitely use an update but if you are coming for the room then you are not coming for the right reason. Food/Drink - great but expensive. $12 for a beer, $15-$20 for wine/cocktails. There is a grocery store not far away and there are refrigerators in all of the rooms. Beach - even when the resort is totally full it is still easy to find a chair. The guys who help set up the chairs are top notch, especially Scott. Get there before 10am and snag one of the chairs in the first row for the best beach view you could imagine. Overall - the overall experience is amazing. The staff is great and the location cant be beat. Go in expecting to spend a lot of money and enjoy it. The Spa services live up to the St Regis name, golf and tennis are 1 mile away and are great. Also, get out of the hotel for some dinners and head into Hanalei to eat at the Dolphin and Bar Acuda. Platinum advice - definitely opt for the free breakfast as your added amenity. The breakfast buffet is terrific but costs about $55 for two people so this is a much better value than the bonus points. Also, they do not consider their ocean view suites to be standard suites so even if one is available the highest upgrade you can get is to the Jr. Suite. In two visits we have never been upgraded to the Jr Suite but have always booked mountain view and have been upgraded to ocean view, which is a much better room. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN WORLD, MUST VISIT We are avid travelers for work and fun and after many years are convinced this is a phenomenal property. The view across the bay, to the mountains is phenomenal, breathtaking... explains why "South Pacific," "Jusassic Park," "Indiana Jones", more used the scenery as staging. The mountains and forest you see are just a 25 minute drive and National Geographic called the Napali Cliff Kalalau Trail, just couple hundred feet up and then across for miles with cliff-Pacific Ocean views, "the best in the world." On property, the infinity pool looking out on all that is amazing, the lobby and restaurants' panorama likewise. Service and SPG recognition are top, and management, including Todd and Kelly, and whole team, are super... knowledgeable and helpful. Concierge made difficult dinner reservations at busy times happen. Could go on but in sum, THIS PROPERTY IS A MUST VISIT-MUST SEE DESTINATION. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Came here for a babymoon and had a terrific stay. Based on reviews, I imagined the beach being extremely far from the rooms. Our room was about as far as possible and it wasn't much of a hike. Things I really appreciated: - Refrigerator in every room - Extremely friendly valet - Bottled water easily accessible (from valet staff) - AMAZING breakfast buffet - Extremely friendly staff My only complaints: - Turn down service was quite late each night (8-9PM) - No transportation provided between hotel and Makai golf course March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The Princeville staff is friendly, attentive, & courteous. The view is breathtaking, sitting looking out the window looking out at the mountains & ocean is like a post card. The rooms are luxurious & the beds are comfortable. Ate at 3 different restaurant they all were delious. The meeting rooms & food provided were excellent. Overall stay was perfect. I will be back. February 19, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:06:56.156-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_189, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>