Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had the best stay recently at this hotel. The view of the expansive lobby with giant windows allowing a full few of mountains just beyond Hanalei Bay is breath taking. Service was on point. Beach and pool were both great. Local food in Hanalei was also great. Check out Kauai Ono - outdoor dining only on Wednesday nights I believe. We had no issues. Breakfast each morning on the patio started each day off great. Milallani sat us each morning after taking us around the buffet and showing us what was what and seeing what we had planned for the day made us feel welcomed and special. We want to thank her especially - and the rest of the staff at the St Regis for what was a very memorable vacation. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always amazing. I have to say, I stay often. I absolutely love coming back, not only is the view amazing, but the people always exceed my expectations. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most amazing hotel My husband and I had the most amazing experience. What a beautiful hotel with an amazing view. The service was wonderful. Shawn at the front desk was so friendly and accommodating. He really took the idea of service to a different level. He is the very best. August 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We were really looking forward to our stay. Given the great reviews, we were shocked by the reality of this hotel. The lobby is grand as is the view. That is where it ends. The rest of the hotel is dated from the rooms to the pool area to the gym. Our ocean view rooms were infested with mosquitoes and given the number of mosquito eating insects, this must not be an usual happening. The food was so-so; don't bother eating dinner at Kauai Grill. The food is very overpriced, the service was terrible, the room is too loud to hear your dinner guests and 80 percent of the tables have no view-which is the entire draw of this place. Would never stay here again! August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best This was my first time on the island and staying here made me feel as if I could live here for life! Everyone was so kind and helpful, and always with a smile. The St. Regis leaves you wanting nothing, because they offer everything! Right down to the perfect tuck in at night! I'm so excited and can hardly wait to come back again next year! Thanks again and Aloha July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people The property itself needs some renovations, but it's really the people and the staff that make it. It is the core of why we love to stay there. Every person from the valet, to the reception staff, housekeepers, and the restaurant staff. The restaurant offers great choices, and the view. Amazing. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in Paradise Our family was absolutely thrilled with this hotel. From the moment you pull up to the front door, you are treated like family. The valets, bell men, housekeeping staff, concierge, beach staff, etc. are equally friendly, outstanding and kind. The rooms are comfortable, the beach is beautiful, the restaurants are lovely. We cannot wait to return! Mahalo! July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Stay Every time!! From the moment you arrive to every gesture the hotel offers you it shows off what ALOHA really means. Though the property is dated and in need of a facelift, the food, bar, pool, Jean George's restaurant all with incomparable views and beach front on Hanalei Bay. We live on Oahu and come often. Our favorite brand with Starwood been in their hotels in Florence, Shanghai, Osaka, and here 6+ times. Just do it! Go for Ocean View w Lanai or Jr. Suite & up. June 17, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:23:58.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_189, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>