Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

An energizing indulgence: Starpoints® Awards now includes Starbucks.

Close
  • Join

Le Méridien Abu Dhabi

  • Tourist Club Area
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • 46066
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, but needs up keep. The hotel is probably in one of the best locations in Abu Dhabi core. Seems to me that no upkeep was done to this hotel since the 70's. I couldn't sleep all night because of mosquito. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My April stay Had an excellent 3 nights staying at the hotel. Was well looked after and greeted and treated very well ..... as usual! I had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. I look forward now to my next visit! JM April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by refurbishment is needed The booking was made on MY name. I asked several time to correct that, but nobodoy was willing to do so. That caused questions every time I signed a bill... During checking in, we asked if we can park our car in front of hte hotel --> yes. But they forgot to tell us: "in front of the hotel" means only small dedicated area. So we got a ticket.. complaining we were told why we did not asked the concierge to park the car... (again nobody told us while checking in) We stayed 4 nights in the Meridien in Dubai. That is what we expected when booking a Meridien. In both hotels we booked the "Royal Club". But only in Dubai breakfats was served the Royal Club (Champagne included). The hotel needs a refurbishment. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oldie but goldie It is a very nice hotel with a small private beach. the personal was always friendly and helpful. the breakfast was great and near by perfekt. the assortment of tea was fantastic. the italien restaurant in this hotel area is good but too expensive. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Staff make it great Our introduction to Le Mèridien Abu Dhabi was not the best! A breakdown in communication regarding our early check in left my wife and I waiting over two hours without being offered refreshments. Once we brought this to a staff members attention our cause was quickly escalated and refreshments and room appeared swiftly. The lobby of Le Mèridien Abu Dhabi is impressive the golden plaque of VIP patrons list the worlds greats. However upon closer inspection the building reveals it's age and here and there it's need for some TLC! The lobby, the outside dinning areas, the beach and the poolside are fantastic places to sit and relax. Beware if you are a no smoker, smokers are free to pollute your air at all these locations. Of greater concern, for two nights our neighbour was a smoker, despite being in a non smoking room! That said I would recommend this hotel!!, The staff arranged an outside table for my wife and I as far away from smokers as they could. The staff apologised about out chain smoking neighbour and offered to move us to a different room. The staff poolside are chatty friendly and remember not only your name and order but passed conversations and interactions. The dinning staff our knowledgable professional and it was lovely to see them interacting with children, stopping work to take photos and generally being excellent host whilst still undertaking the busy task of running a restaurant. The friendliness of the staff extends to other departments both front of house and housekeeping. That said housekeeping need to up their game! We are 7 nights into our 9 night stay, each day we have had to ring for wine glasses and glasses, which are taken but not replaced and we are yet to have a full set of towels replaced! April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem with customers needs I tryed to organize everything in advance, but the staff was not able to manage it. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love This Hotel I dont have word to review this hotel just amazing. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations We booked here because of the location. What we found were staff that took pride in offering a high level of service. Any reservations about the age of the facility were quickly overshadowed with smiles, helpful information, a variety of dining options and every facility we could want. We will be staying here for all future Abu Dhabi vists. March 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>