Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating This hotel is well past it's prime. It's location is fantastic if you want something in the busy area of Nice. However the hotel is very run down. Old carpets and paint, cracks on the wood in the door, run down furniture. It didn't feel really clean...probably due to its age. I'm a huge fan of Starwood hotels but I would not stay there again. Not to mention it wasn't cheap. October 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an update First the staff was great. They were polite, responsive and friendly. However, the hotel needs a big refresh. One of our friends had to go home so, we switched to a larger room that would accommodate three of us. We had a lovely view of the water and a nice balcony. It was nice that the toilet was separate from the shower which helped us to all get ready at once. Unfortunately, the toilet area had mold and stains. As the person who booked the hotel and the SPG member, I tried to downplay to my friends. Honestly, I was embarrassed. I shared with the desk clerk when checking out, but wanted to make sure that you all knew within the system. Thank you. October 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Service Way Below Expectations The service at the Terassa Restaurant was slow and rude and the food was below par. The buffet breakfast was overcrowded, food was below expectations, and we never saw the waitstaff except to seat us and to bring the check. I had to wait in a long line to figure out the coffee machine on my own instead of being offered beverages when seated. Overall, not up to my expectations based on many stays at other Starwood Hotels. October 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We had a great time at Le Meridien. The location was perfect. They gave us an upgraded room (from City-View Deluxe to City-View Executive) without even mentioning to us. The room had all-over windows with a partial view of the ocean which was perfect and was a good size. The bed was super big (bigger than a King Bed). All the staff were always very friendly and gave helpful advises. The breakfast was great. Although the hallway had outdated carpet, our room was upgraded and had a modern decor. The pool was good size for swimming. It only had limited space outside of the pool for those who like to just sit outside. The only thing that they can improve on is the cleanness inside the rooms. Our room was dusty in some areas which made me hesitate to use the closet. The food at the Pool Bar was not good and too pricey. We didn't mind to pay that price had the food quality and the menu was more extensive, as the view was impressive. As an example, I got a Smoked Salmon for 30 Euros only found that it was not a cooked Salmon for that price! These issues were minor for us as we could just dine outside as there were many choices. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I come back every summer. This short visit to Nice every year is something we look so forward to. It is so much different to anything we do or anywhere we go. We love France and it is a great place to see France at its best. Love It! August 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Significantly below expectations- Minable I will split my review into 3 sections and explain with facts why this Meridien is (until now) my worst SPG (and only bad) experience: (knowing that I am a gold SPG member) Section 1: Room Comfort: It is true that I have booked the basic classic room (room number 555), however, the phone was broken (with some parts in it shaking, and you barely can hear), 2 out of 3 closet handles were broken/shaking, the floor tiles inside the shower/bagno were also broken. Hence, despite having ordered a classic basic room, you would expect from a Meridien to have it up to standard. (the room looked like a Motel sharing room that you pay 50 Eur a night... rather than a Meridien room for around 270 Eur!) Section 2: Staff Responsiveness: I have complained to the front desk about the room, and the answer was the following: "of course sir, you have booked a classic basic room".. making me feel as if I was mistaken, without probing or listening why I was complaining. When I insisted on the broken facilities inside the room, and that I am staying 5 nights, and that I am a Gold SPG member (where usually I get an enhanced room whenever available), she said that she will raised it to her manager, and that they will come back to me. Of course, I was never contacted thereafter! This was not the only incident! I was wearing my new suit to go to a wedding, and I had to cut the clothes tag. I called the front desk to request scissors. The answer was: "sorry sir, we cannot send scissors to the room, as previously some guests have not returned them" and that I need to cut my clothes tag at the reception. Seriously!!! I think Le Meridien should manage their internal problems and item losses... without assuming that guests are not honest... moreover, I wounder why do they block safety deposit on credit cards upon check in... isn't it for those kind of things?! Finally in terms of staff responsiveness, the day I have checked in, I ate 2 cereal from the mini bar... they just got replaced on my 4th day... (of course I didn't have the energy to call the reception to ask for a refill... and they completely lacked planning to refill what has been consumed!) Section 3: SPG Recognition: I got no recognition at all for my gold membership, and no enhanced room was offered or any specific attention to guests needs August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience in Nice We booked very last minute using points and were thrilled that not only was the suite night upgrade offered but was actually awarded! The room was fabulous. Top floor on the corner balcony overlooking the sea and the Promenade Des Anglais. I sacrificed the 500 welcome points for the breakfast which was so worth it, no mediocre continental breakfast here, just an amazing selection and despite being crowded the staff were so hardworking and friendly. We had two amazing restaurant recommendations and even enjoyed the roof top pool and bar which was a little smaller than we had expected but still acceptable. It was a great base from which we visited the Verdon Gorge as well as Monaco and Cannes. We felt safe and secure at the hotel and want to make sure that the positive experience we had is shared in light of recent events. This is a wonderful location and visitors won't be disappointed. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience I would definitely recommend I cannot say enough about how much my wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Le Meridien in Nice. We had a less fortune experience at another hotel so transferred to the Le Meridien Nice. Upon our arrival we were greeted by Pascale who was the on call manager, she wanted to insure our stay was comfortable. She really went out of her way and we can't say enough about the level of service we received. The hotel was fantastic, the location is great as its right across from the park, the ocean, and great restaurants are located directly behind the hotel. They have a nice rooftop deck that you can see the city and sea from with a nice pool. Old town is a short walk away and the hotel is nice and modern. 5 stars we will definitely return anytime we are in Nice. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:21:11.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>