Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Enjoyed the hotel and pool facilities. Beautiful. Staff very helpful in all areas. Will be back again and would recommend it. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like a princess Our experience here was fabulous, felt like a princess. Upon check-in we were upgraded to a ocean view room. The room was beautiful, woke up every morning to a view of the beach and yachts! The staff was friendly and attentive. This is a Great SPG hotel! Thanks for a memorable experience, can't wait to come back. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service The genuine, authentic, delightfully helpful and pleasant service was far and away the best I've ever experienced in any of four continents. The beach was a bit disappointing, but the compensation was that the pool had sea water in it. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business event in a wonderfull location We had the opportunity to stay in Le Meridien for a business Event. Wonderful location and really high Hotel standards made wonderfull this experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to provide instruction for guests from Russia We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights and although we satisfied overall , we were disturbed by screaming drunks outside at night time. Our recommendation would be to provide guests from Russia with instructions on a proper behavior while they visit cultural places in Europe. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymooners Midway stop on a 3 week long European honeymoon. Nice hotel with a secluded private beach. (Only hotel with its own private beach in Monaco). Well maintained and beautiful clear blue waters. Pool area was very nice with large and deep pools. As I understood it, there were the designer rooms as seen any many of the pictures or our balcony rooms. We were "upgraded" to a standard room size with balcony and full ocean view. Small in size but the balcony and view made up for the size. I wish there was a larger designer room with balcony or maybe there was but we were not upgraded to it. Staff as overall very nice. The bus stop (bus #6) is literally in front of the hotel thus easy commute around town and to the hotel. Forget any negative views of riding a bus, communicating by bus is the best way (clean and safe) to commute around town. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best location Cafe muse is of top quality and great service.only the choice of food and wines from the new world should be expanded. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful terrace bars and its own beach This hotel has its own nice and comfortable beach with few terrace bars with a picturesque view to the Cote d'Azure where guests able to enjoy themselves nearly 24 hours a day! Good chef !- Food is delicious !rooms are very comfortable and cozy! Room service on a very high level. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth The Money While the beach and outside areas where very nice, the rooms were horrible. No air conditioning for 4 nights, even though a maintenance man was sent twice. The room smelled very heavily of smoke. Asked to move, but the hotel was fully booked. For the price of the room and the exorbitant price of food and beverage, this hotel is not worth it. I was disappointed as Le Meridien's are usually very nice. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff and Unresponsive Management Hotel was good but front desk staff horrendous and rude. They charged the wrong room rate at check out and refused to rectify the error when informed immediately -- stating "you did not check". Reported to SPG platinum, but hotel management did not bother to reply. From top to bottom, the hotel just conveys a I don't care attitude. There are other options in the area. Avoid. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money Old structure with exorbitant prices for everything, in particular parking and minibar. Slow (paid) internet connection. Old bathroom, no shoe cleaning material in room. No late checkout, no recognition of spg membership June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Excellent Stay and nothing really to complain about! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Very helpful and nice personnel. My wife lost her bag and thanks to the prompt and very effective assitance of the security staff the problem was rsolved satisfactorily. I would like to express my warmest thanks to the Chief of Security who was really helpful and to the General Mnager whose kind attention was very much appreciated. In general all the reception staff was vey nice and helpful. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, perfect birthday! The hotel, staff and surroundings were a perfect way to spend a birthday. Great design, great comfort, fabulous food! Would love to stay again! June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stunning view Amazing view from the room, overlooking a small and quite bay. Excellent food June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with outstanding staff The staff of this beautiful hotel were so responsive and were always ready with a smile to help. We only had one time when we felt that we were being a bother. We were checking out at 8 in the morning and there were 2 large conventions in the hotel. We asked the front desk if they were expecting a large number of check outs. If you have a train or plane to catch you need to know how much time you will need at the front desk. Once we explained it, all was good. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Monaco is boring Sole person treated badly. Poor restaurant service. Prices ridiculously high. Snobbish behaviour. There is room for ordinary SPG members. Hotel way out of centre. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely noisy During my stay , there was a night club on the front beach till 2 AM On the West side of the Hotel , a night Club from Midnight to 5 AM May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice we spend a weekend in MC to meet friends May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monaco Historics I stayed a week at the Le Meridien during the Monaco Historics. THE hotel to stay at…. Quiet and peaceful, but a short walk away to the action. I walked through some of the other hotels closer to town. It was a pain to get inside the lobby due to the craziness. I ate at the restaurants inside the hotel. Always got a table, service and food were exceptional. The bar staff were very nice. Usually, we ate on the outside patio overlooking the beach. GREAT views May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great outdoor space We only stayed for one night post cruise. A room was ready very early in the morning for us which we greatly appreciated. Comfortable and quiet room. Would have appreciated free WiFi in room but had to go to lobby for that. Loved the beach and outdoor seating. As with all of Monte Carlo prices for food were crazy expensive. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel in montecarlo the best hotel in montecarlo May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meriden Monte-Carlo I have worked in Monaco yearly for the past 10 yrs and always stay in 1 of 2 hotels Le Meriden is the preferred for many reasons mostly for its location, close enough to the centre of Monaco whilst enjoying the idyllic setting of the beach, pool and terrace. The front and hotel side rooms cannot be faulted especially for the views, breakfast on the terrace is the best I have had anywhere in the world, a great way to start any day, especially when a particular dark skinned chef is cooking the omelettes !! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded to Design Suites I am quite surprised that this property does not have a higher rating that it has now. Was upgraded to their design suites upon check in (3 nights) and had a great view of the sea. Staffs are VERY attentive and welcoming and whoever the person was who checked-in me in, LUVS IT!!! She was so helpful and friendly and made (us) feel so welcomed even though we both were sweating from the heat and lost for 1 hour (so hard to find taxi from the train station). Everybody here was so attentive and that's what I expect from a Starwood Hotel. Top notch service. They even call you if everything is in order. Most of all, I really appreciate how well they treat Platinum Guests. Will stay here again for weekend/romantic getaways. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfort, Service and Sympathy of the staff. Beautiful and great hotel with many services. Great location on Monte Carlo. Great experience. April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rumur impossible to sleep for romors March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March break Another great stay, bar/restaurant staff very welcoming and friendly. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Le Meridien This is a nice hotel in a good location. I would consider staying with them again. I did have a few issues. I had a 4PM checkout and the housekeepers came by my room about 8 times that morning. There was also an issue with my phone in my room. It rang about 20-30 times the morning I was departing(I was jetlagged and trying to sleep) and when I would answer the line had hung up. After answering it about 10 times I just let it ring once the rest of the morning because it would stop after that. Not what you want to deal with all morning long. My safe also broke after I put my passport and wallet in it. Most of my issues were probably flukes and the staff was extremely friendly. It made my morning difficult, but I doubt it is a normal occurrence. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected more The hotel is in a great location. The beds were very comfortable. However, I was disappointed by this hotel. The Shower is one of the worst I have ever had. The overhead shower never was more that lukewarm. The shower head has a very fine spray pattern that feels like needles hitting you. A colleague of mine said the same thing! The on-off switch for the ceiling fan is in the closet and I had to call the front desk to find out how to turn it on. The price of the breakfast 36 euros is way to expensive! two draft beers in the bar were 22 euros. Wifi should be included in the price but it wasn't . The staff were kind and friendly. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view Everything was great. Could you please credit my Starwood account with 500 Starpoints for declining cleaning service one day. Thank you. People in hotel EXCEPTIONAL service. November 24, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:21:52.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_1921, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>