Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a great position with beautiful views On returning again to this home from home hotel on arrival things were not great until Joseph the director/manager became interested in my concerns. Everything was rectified immediately, as you would expect from such a beautiful hotel. my family would confidently return including my elderly parents. I would recommend this hotel to all. Thank you for a pleasant stay. See you on our return. The Gregory / Kyprianou family. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is fantastic This hotel is perfect for relaxing and the view are excellent August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All expectations were exceeded Dear everyone at Le Meridien, Many thanks for an amazing experience during my recent stay at your hotel. The bedrooms were very clean, bright and airy. We had a wonderful view overlooking the bay which was breathtaking, just sitting at night watching the beautiful scene below added to the experience. I would highly recommend a visit to this hotel, I will certainly be visiting again. Siobhan, ireland August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and excellent value This hotel is located in St Julians area and is within walking distance of many restaurants and bars .. . . the location alone is worth staying here but this place shined in many other areas: service (Shaun bartender was amazing!), serene spa, club lounge, and remarkable SPG recognition. When we checked in we were happy to find out we were upgraded to nice room in club lounge floor and the room was a nice suite room 943. Amenities: there is a nice well equipped gym and an amazing spa/pool area. . .. really one of nicest most serene spas/pool areas we have experienced. Value: The room was incredibly inexpensive (around 99 euro a night) and for what we got you could not beat it! Service: Everyone provided us with impeccable service. In particular the club lounge attendants were super-stars and Shaun in bar was a rockstar. One night my wife wasnt feeling well and I went down to bar area alone and he noticed and asked about my wife. When I mentioned that she wasnt feeling well he sent up a glass of prosecco. Touch of class! The general manager Alex also wrote us a nice note and gave us a nice gift.. . . ..touch of class once again! Verdict: recommend this place without reservations! August 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great views from the pool on the roof Great location rooms are very clean employees are very professional July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location location location From the moment we walked in to the moment we left service was exemplary. From Innocent to Romona Athena and not least Damien all were great ambassadors for the hotel. We particularly liked the variety of places you could chill out in or be in the thick of the hotel. Right on the front with great access. Breakfast or Dinner service was not just efficent but delivered with warmth. Definate to return. July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Malta Vacation We had a great stay at this hotel in Malta. Immediately given recognition for SPG level. Mario the concierge was particularly helpful as was all the staff there. Overall all the staff were kind, quick to respond and amazingly helpful! The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because the executive lounge was a bit lacking in consistency and quality, but other than that all was great July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible breakfast experience The breakfast room was dirty, which is especially worrying when thinking about food and spreading germs. Not only the counters with the food on top, but also tables were not properly cleaned before new guests are seated and the chairs are filthy and have stains all over. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:25.156-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_1947, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>