Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Resort Ever This Resort is by far the BEST I have ever stayed in. I LOVE the Scenery & Ambiance. It's my second time here & it won't be my Last. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is a Hidden Treasure in Puerto Rico More than I expected. The service was attentive, professional and excellent. August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Vacation Experience of a Lifetime I've traveled to Puerto Rico various times in the last 10 years. I've stayed at most, if not all, the resorts on the eastern part of the island and the St. Regis is by far the best experience for a vacation destination. The property is hidden and secluded. Even though you know you are in a resort, you feel like you are walking through the rain forest. The designers took good care of creating an experience that preserved the natural beauty of Puerto Rico. The best part was the staff. Shout outs to Atalie, Ashley, Ammar, Oscar, Carlos and Cesar!! July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Puerto Rico Come stay at this gem! I love my stays at the St. Regis Bahia Beach. Service is espectacular! You wont regret it. July 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed After staying at the St Regis Punta Mita 6 months prior, we thought we'd have the same experience. We were wrong. The food is average at best, we were served cold food 2 nights at Molasses. The chicken from sea grapes is inedible. The burger was so salty my husband did not eat it. The beach service is not great, asked for items that didn't come. The room is the best part. The staff does not care about service. I had to wait 15 minutes for someone at the beach to provide towels. The golf cart service is very slow, and they take priority with certain guests. I ordered tea and coffe to the room, I was first brought tea bags..then milk..then coffe pods. I called to ask how I was to get hot water for the tea. I was told they could bring me a kettle to make warm water (4th trip). I simply wanted a tea and arranged the service the night before. I cancelled my order. Was a cup of tea to hard to make? There were 2 wedding taking place the Saturday during our stay. I asked 2 different hotel employees what time they would end as it was right in front of our room. I was told 7 by both. At 9 when I called to see, they told me that it was over at 10. That I was crazy to complain about the noise, that no one else has. I tried to explain that we would of arranged dinner later if we knew about the time. If you have stayed at Punta Mita I would not recommend staying at Bahia Beach, it will be a huge disappointment. July 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay The staff seems to want to tell you how fantastic their service is but then no one seems to really want to make your stay more pleasant. It was a disappointing 4 day stay from start to finish. The service at the pool seemed painfully slow on the 3 days we were at the pool. Angelica at the front office did try to help with some of our issues. Atali at the restaurant is the most professional person at this property. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I work for Starwood Hotels and have stayed at many different locations when I say my stay was FANTASTIC.. The staff was very friendly the resort is breath taking the shower blew me away ...I f I could rate 10 starts I would . I look forward to visiting again May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure luxury This stay exceeded my expectations. This was a truly luxurious stay. The grounds are verdant and gorgeous. My room (1111) was beautiful and had a view of the water. I loved having the butler service - whenever I texted they responded immediately and were more than accommodating. The bathrooms have Remede Spa products which are a nice addition. The bathrooms are huge and feature tv/mirrors which is nice while showering in the room size tiled shower. It was wonderful to be greeted by name and have my SPG gold status acknowledged. While I was checking in I was brought a rum punch. Imagine my surprise when I arrived to my room to see an assortment of fruit, cheese, and crackers as well as champagne! Such a wonderful experience - I can't wait to go back. (Also, if you get a chance to experience a massage with Jannette and Remede Spa, go for it! It was the best massage I've ever experienced) May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mother's Day I had the good fortune of being able to visit the St. Regis property for Mother's Day. It was a gift from my daughter. What a wonderful place!!! The property is incredibly beautiful, and what a treat watching the resident iguanas and wildlife. Tiago, the hotel manager was such a gracious host. He is truly doing something right because the employees are as happy to be there as the guests. Luca,and Jeff and Tony were so helpful and kind. I have never been treated so well !! Starwood really has a winner with the group there. AND it's close by. Easy to get to. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible and Outstanding Resort The St. Regis Bahia Beach is an outstanding resort. First and foremost, it's the incredible staff that makes this place special. Everyone is attentive, courteous, professional and friendly. They make you feel so welcome and will do everything they can to ensure you have a relaxing and enjoyable vacation. Juan is a first class Butler, providing assistance and recommendations in every area. Ariel is another butler who will go above and beyond to attend to your needs. Cody, one of the bellmen, welcomes you with pride and open arms. Next, the food at the resort is fantastic - in all three restaurants you'll find amazingly delicious food. Executive Chef, Gustavo, is warm, friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. The wait staff is very helpful and attentive. Angel R and Anthony M are standout waiters - these two young men love what they do and provide excellent service with smiles and genuine warmth. Celine V is a restaurant manager who continually ensures everything is running smoothly and looks out for the guests. Jeff H manages the beach and pool restaurant area and is constantly doing all he can to make the guests feel welcome. Oscar N C will set you up on the beach with welcome arms and great stories. Finally, the overall property and facilities are beautiful and spacious. You are guaranteed a relaxing vacation with amazing people, food and amenities here! It's very evident from the minute you step onto the resort, how much the GM, Mr. Bechtold, cares about his guests, the staff and the property at the St. Regis Bahia Beach. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Families This was our first stay at a St. Regis and overall we were very impressed. We stayed a week and when we got home today my kids wanted to go back. All four of us want to go back to this resort. There is so much to see in so little time we would like to return in the future. My one piece of advice when booking trips through Castillo Tours (onsite at resort)is that you pass on the horseback riding. We found it very expensive and not worth the money. The value through Castillo tours was the all day catamaran trip. Worth every penny. As far as restaurants we thought breakfast at Fern was excellent and we think Molasses is fantastic! Thank you to all the staff, Ariel the Butler, and the Head Concierge for all of their help. They live by their mission to provide you with a great vacation. April 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I've been an SPG member for over 15 years and this is my first review. Beautiful hotel and amazing service, lights out. Jeff the manager at the beach and pool area made our stay extra special. He spent a considerable amount of time talking to my wife and I, making us feel welcomed. David our server on the beach was fantastic. He went above and beyond to ensure our lunch was perfect and was extremely gracious and kind. All staff at this resort has been overly friendly, warm and welcoming. The attention to detail by housekeeping is unbelievable. Our rooms were spotless and perfectly organized after each clean. The service at this resort goes over and above! The only downfall is member recognition, it's non existent. I go out of my way to promote SPG and have been loyal to the brand. ST Regis does view status in a special light. I requested a suite night upgrade several months back and was declined the day before. Plus at check in I was told they could not upgrade my room based on my status. I told the front desk that my wife and I only vacation once a year but, my request was declined and I was told to check back tomorrow. We left our clothes in our luggage to only be declined again. The disappointing part is that the pool and beach are empty, the hotel is not at capacity. As a Starwood platinum member and in comparisom to preferred treatment I received at other Starwood properties, I don't know that I would stay at this property again. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on earth Hotel & staff are amazing April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise I love it there. Use it always to escape from my daily stress. The only thing needs improvement is taco tuesday. Untasty tacos very pricey and guacamole was horrible. Otherwise fern and molases were superb. Next time I will have brkfst in bed. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort with Incredible Service We had an amazing time at the St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort. It is the perfect resort for families - lots of activities, beautiful beach and pools. Service exceeded our expectations from all the resort's staff. We want to especially thank our butler, Juan, who made sure we had everything we needed, and Nerida, who made sure my 18 month-old son's stay was very comfortable. Looking forward to returning soon! April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring Break We did over all enjoy our stay. Staff were very pleasant. Enyoyed the bar area. There was always alot of young kids in the lobby. Didnt mind them during the but they also hung out in the evening in the lobby bar area. It is really not a place for them at night. Seemed like there was not were else for them to go. The 16 and older requirement on the out door jaccuzi( like many resorts) was not enforced. There were unsurvived children as young as six in the pool. Despite having a sign no children under 16 staff was not present as much as they should have been in the gym. There was numerious kids using the equipment each morning around 8:30 am April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people working there are excellent,usually The people who work here go out of there way to make your stay pleasurable. Lawrence (entrance) and Oscar (beach) were exceptional and gave us way more than we expected. There were others, of course, and all these people are the reason we will come back. The beautiful grounds are exceptional also. No negatives. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Get Away Wonderful location, very friendly staff, met the general manager who was active in talking to the guest, Fern restruant experience, (especially the tasting menu) lots of land and water activities and the workout facilities and spa are benefitting of the resort. Only negatives is the size of the main building (somewhat small especially when there was 100% occupancy when we were there) and the frogs which make noise loud enough to keep you awake at night. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six Star Staff Loved it. Sheila in your services was absolutely fantastic. The guys at Pure Adventure couldn't have been more professional, safe, and encouraging. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest of All Aspects We just finished a 5-day stay at this resort that was nothing short of remarkable. Every aspect of the stay--transportation, check-in, dining, butlers, scenery, spa, relaxation and staff-- was perfection. We were looking for a very quiet and relaxing stay, with some extra luxuries, and are always a little hesitant about trying a new resort. We picked a week when we thought fewer large families with children would be traveling and this experience was perfect. We cannot wait to visit again soon. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great stay! A great resort with exceptional staff and a relaxed atmosphere! We loved the wide beach and pool area and the beachfront suite was outstanding. The staff was unbelievable friendly and attentive. Especially the beach and pool attendants fulfilled every wish and the butler service was very courteous. The beach and beach bar are a great. Having the beach bar open all days would make it even better. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love It, But It Does Have Flaws This was the 2nd time we stayed here. 98% exceeded our expectations; the beach is magnificent, the pool welcoming, the staff is incredibly friendly and attentive and every meal was superb and creative. We were unhappy with housekeeping. On three occasions our room was not attended to, even after registering a complaint. with the Assistant Director. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The St . Regis Bahia Beach is paradise We stayed at the St. Regis Puerto Rico the last week in January . This was our 3rd time staying at this property .This resort is absolutely magnificent , the service is impeccable and the staff goes above and beyond to please you.Especially Nablia at the front desk was very professional and accommodating , Edwin was very helpful , efficient and friendly . The staff at the bar and all the guys that drive the carts were amazing . We have stayed at many five star hotels around the world , this one by far exceeded our expectations . It's great if you want to come alone or with the family , the resort is so vast and large that you feel private . There are many activities to do that are included in the price . We look forward to visiting next year . January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We had a wonderful vacation at the St. Regis! Jose and Angel at Seagrapes provided phenomenal service! Zaira was everywhere from breakfast to the iguana club and was always a joy to see!! Caesar and Oscar always had our beach and pool chairs ready for us!! Roberto at breakfast was just great!!! We met so many wonderful people at this property! Our stay was just wonderful!!! We would go back in a heartbeat!! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Magical Place We came to the St. Regis Bahia Beach for our "mini moon" and it completely surpassed our expectations. We have never received service like we did staying here and felt so special the entire trip. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect. The service from the staff even went beyond our stay as I was e-mailing back and forth with one of the chefs for a recipe! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous staff and service All of the people at the hotel were not only helpful but extremely friendly.Being in a service oriented business I can honestly say the staff at every level appears to be well trained and very accommodating.They create an atmosphere of rest and relaxation only partially assisted by the beautiful surroundings.If you want to feel welcomed in a beautiful tropical setting this is the place to be. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Thanksgiving Getaway We had a great Thanksgiving celebration at the St. Regis Bahia. The staff was extremely friendly, responsive and accommodating. We spent a lot of time at the beach and Oscar, Shalimar, Carlos and David made sure that all of our needs were met and were very attentive. Our Thanksgiving dinner at Fern was delicious as was our dinner at Molasses and lunches at Sea Grapes. This was our first family vacation in a few years and everyone had a fantastic time. Thanks to everyone at the property for making this a great Thanksgiving. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is room for improvement. The Hotel was basically average. Here are some suggestions. Place computers in the Plantation House. Please provide better lighting of the walkways. Provide a coffee shop that is open for breakfast. Kindly consider providing all guests with a bill prior to mailing them to their home. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Relaxing and Personal An absolutely stunning resort where the staff's warmth and hospitality make the experience memorable. Excellent food and personalized touches throughout our stay made it very special. Would highly recommend the St. Regis Bahia Beach for a relaxing trip or a family vacation. November 9, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:44:15.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_1961, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>