Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Families This was our first stay at a St. Regis and overall we were very impressed. We stayed a week and when we got home today my kids wanted to go back. All four of us want to go back to this resort. There is so much to see in so little time we would like to return in the future. My one piece of advice when booking trips through Castillo Tours (onsite at resort)is that you pass on the horseback riding. We found it very expensive and not worth the money. The value through Castillo tours was the all day catamaran trip. Worth every penny. As far as restaurants we thought breakfast at Fern was excellent and we think Molasses is fantastic! Thank you to all the staff, Ariel the Butler, and the Head Concierge for all of their help. They live by their mission to provide you with a great vacation. April 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I've been an SPG member for over 15 years and this is my first review. Beautiful hotel and amazing service, lights out. Jeff the manager at the beach and pool area made our stay extra special. He spent a considerable amount of time talking to my wife and I, making us feel welcomed. David our server on the beach was fantastic. He went above and beyond to ensure our lunch was perfect and was extremely gracious and kind. All staff at this resort has been overly friendly, warm and welcoming. The attention to detail by housekeeping is unbelievable. Our rooms were spotless and perfectly organized after each clean. The service at this resort goes over and above! The only downfall is member recognition, it's non existent. I go out of my way to promote SPG and have been loyal to the brand. ST Regis does view status in a special light. I requested a suite night upgrade several months back and was declined the day before. Plus at check in I was told they could not upgrade my room based on my status. I told the front desk that my wife and I only vacation once a year but, my request was declined and I was told to check back tomorrow. We left our clothes in our luggage to only be declined again. The disappointing part is that the pool and beach are empty, the hotel is not at capacity. As a Starwood platinum member and in comparisom to preferred treatment I received at other Starwood properties, I don't know that I would stay at this property again. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on earth Hotel & staff are amazing April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise I love it there. Use it always to escape from my daily stress. The only thing needs improvement is taco tuesday. Untasty tacos very pricey and guacamole was horrible. Otherwise fern and molases were superb. Next time I will have brkfst in bed. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort with Incredible Service We had an amazing time at the St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort. It is the perfect resort for families - lots of activities, beautiful beach and pools. Service exceeded our expectations from all the resort's staff. We want to especially thank our butler, Juan, who made sure we had everything we needed, and Nerida, who made sure my 18 month-old son's stay was very comfortable. Looking forward to returning soon! April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring Break We did over all enjoy our stay. Staff were very pleasant. Enyoyed the bar area. There was always alot of young kids in the lobby. Didnt mind them during the but they also hung out in the evening in the lobby bar area. It is really not a place for them at night. Seemed like there was not were else for them to go. The 16 and older requirement on the out door jaccuzi( like many resorts) was not enforced. There were unsurvived children as young as six in the pool. Despite having a sign no children under 16 staff was not present as much as they should have been in the gym. There was numerious kids using the equipment each morning around 8:30 am April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people working there are excellent,usually The people who work here go out of there way to make your stay pleasurable. Lawrence (entrance) and Oscar (beach) were exceptional and gave us way more than we expected. There were others, of course, and all these people are the reason we will come back. The beautiful grounds are exceptional also. No negatives. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Get Away Wonderful location, very friendly staff, met the general manager who was active in talking to the guest, Fern restruant experience, (especially the tasting menu) lots of land and water activities and the workout facilities and spa are benefitting of the resort. Only negatives is the size of the main building (somewhat small especially when there was 100% occupancy when we were there) and the frogs which make noise loud enough to keep you awake at night. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six Star Staff Loved it. Sheila in your services was absolutely fantastic. The guys at Pure Adventure couldn't have been more professional, safe, and encouraging. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest of All Aspects We just finished a 5-day stay at this resort that was nothing short of remarkable. Every aspect of the stay--transportation, check-in, dining, butlers, scenery, spa, relaxation and staff-- was perfection. We were looking for a very quiet and relaxing stay, with some extra luxuries, and are always a little hesitant about trying a new resort. We picked a week when we thought fewer large families with children would be traveling and this experience was perfect. We cannot wait to visit again soon. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great stay! A great resort with exceptional staff and a relaxed atmosphere! We loved the wide beach and pool area and the beachfront suite was outstanding. The staff was unbelievable friendly and attentive. Especially the beach and pool attendants fulfilled every wish and the butler service was very courteous. The beach and beach bar are a great. Having the beach bar open all days would make it even better. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love It, But It Does Have Flaws This was the 2nd time we stayed here. 98% exceeded our expectations; the beach is magnificent, the pool welcoming, the staff is incredibly friendly and attentive and every meal was superb and creative. We were unhappy with housekeeping. On three occasions our room was not attended to, even after registering a complaint. with the Assistant Director. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The St . Regis Bahia Beach is paradise We stayed at the St. Regis Puerto Rico the last week in January . This was our 3rd time staying at this property .This resort is absolutely magnificent , the service is impeccable and the staff goes above and beyond to please you.Especially Nablia at the front desk was very professional and accommodating , Edwin was very helpful , efficient and friendly . The staff at the bar and all the guys that drive the carts were amazing . We have stayed at many five star hotels around the world , this one by far exceeded our expectations . It's great if you want to come alone or with the family , the resort is so vast and large that you feel private . There are many activities to do that are included in the price . We look forward to visiting next year . January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We had a wonderful vacation at the St. Regis! Jose and Angel at Seagrapes provided phenomenal service! Zaira was everywhere from breakfast to the iguana club and was always a joy to see!! Caesar and Oscar always had our beach and pool chairs ready for us!! Roberto at breakfast was just great!!! We met so many wonderful people at this property! Our stay was just wonderful!!! We would go back in a heartbeat!! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST OF THE BEST THE BEST VACATION EVER....A RELAXED ATMOSPHERE WITH ATTENTIVE STAFF ALWAYS WITH A SMILE... January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Magical Place We came to the St. Regis Bahia Beach for our "mini moon" and it completely surpassed our expectations. We have never received service like we did staying here and felt so special the entire trip. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect. The service from the staff even went beyond our stay as I was e-mailing back and forth with one of the chefs for a recipe! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous staff and service All of the people at the hotel were not only helpful but extremely friendly.Being in a service oriented business I can honestly say the staff at every level appears to be well trained and very accommodating.They create an atmosphere of rest and relaxation only partially assisted by the beautiful surroundings.If you want to feel welcomed in a beautiful tropical setting this is the place to be. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Thanksgiving Getaway We had a great Thanksgiving celebration at the St. Regis Bahia. The staff was extremely friendly, responsive and accommodating. We spent a lot of time at the beach and Oscar, Shalimar, Carlos and David made sure that all of our needs were met and were very attentive. Our Thanksgiving dinner at Fern was delicious as was our dinner at Molasses and lunches at Sea Grapes. This was our first family vacation in a few years and everyone had a fantastic time. Thanks to everyone at the property for making this a great Thanksgiving. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is room for improvement. The Hotel was basically average. Here are some suggestions. Place computers in the Plantation House. Please provide better lighting of the walkways. Provide a coffee shop that is open for breakfast. Kindly consider providing all guests with a bill prior to mailing them to their home. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Relaxing and Personal An absolutely stunning resort where the staff's warmth and hospitality make the experience memorable. Excellent food and personalized touches throughout our stay made it very special. Would highly recommend the St. Regis Bahia Beach for a relaxing trip or a family vacation. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth time at this St. Regis My family has stayed at this property 3 times in the past, and this February will be our 4th. We've vacationed all over the Caribbean (Mexico, Virgin Islands, etc) and this year we had an agent look at additional options. We considered Beaches, but in the end we are booking with the St. Regis Bahia Beach for the 4th time. We have two children (2 and 4) and they had a blast last year. The pools are huge and allow for adults and children to stay together...or hang out at the deeper pools if the kids aren't with you. The rooms are very nice, grounds are gorgeous, and there are tons of amenities. We rented a car last year and regretted doing so because we literally never left the property once in 6 days. We have stayed at properties with perhaps clearer ocean water, but the beach is HUGE and private. As in I sat out there on a Saturday and there were maybe 10 people sharing a mile's worth of beach. The entire property feels very secluded, private, and safe. The staff has always been exceptionally good (we cannot say that for the other destinations we've stayed at in the past.) I am not sure if Terry is still the general manager but we spoke to him each year and it's clear this property takes customer service serious. Its honestly a key reason we chose to come back versus stories we heard from friends who spent $10K - $15K on all inclusive vacations elsewhere to eat buffet food...and be treated rudely. This property has a great kids club as well. The only overall minor complaint is that we wish there were more on-property food options, but that didn't keep us from literally staying at the resort the entire time we were there last year. This is not a budget property, but you get what you pay for here and we're passing on spending a small fortune on an all-inclusive elsewhere to enjoy the Bahia Beach once again this year. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Family Vacation Our stay at St Regis Bahia Beach was sublime. The property, food and rooms were superb. Special kudos to the staff who were uniformly friendly, attentive and thoughtful. The location of the property is well situated to visiting local beaches , the national park, the bioluminescent bay, San Juan and trips to the outer islands. The casual food at the Plantation House, Sea Grapes and Molasses were great options. The boathouse and nature center were great fun for adults and children. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful! This was out first time visiting Puerto Rico. The St. Regis was a beautifully manicured property. The rooms were spacious and tended to twice daily. The concierge, Kristin was amazing. She was helpful, kind and very knowledgable. Her counterpart, Ashley, was also very helpful, courteous and made sure we were very well taken care of. The pool is very nice and the beach is secluded so you feel as if it is all yours. I can't forget to mention the great experience we had dining at the Plantation. Great food and our server, Coral, was great as well. I would highly recommend this resort. July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected, nice This hotel pretty much meets the standards of the st Regis Brand, which is high. The rooms are big, and nice. The suites have 2 bathrooms, with large living area. Food was ok. Breakfast at Fern each morning did not have a great selection. also its very unfortunate that the HVAC vents were continually dripping in the restaurant, which not only made the place smell a bit mildewy, but also discolored the carpets, and continually dripped on me at the booth. The beds are very comfortable. And the Rainforest shower was a great touch. The beach was ok. Its a private beach, but the water was pretty murky. This was my second time staying here, and both times the ocean was pretty murky, few guests swam in it. The hot tub could have been hotter. The bike trails were pretty nice. July 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special Needs attention to detail July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, beautiful location The resort was beautiful, well kept, and spread out enough so it didn't feel crowded even though it was fully booked. The staff was amazing. They were extremely accommodating and made the experience feel very personal. The Fern restaurant staff at breakfast, and the pool staff, Jean Ribot in particular, were top notch. The food was the best I've had at a beach resort, but a bit overpriced. My only complaint is the outdoor music. It was much too loud near the buildings and restaurants. Also, if you were too far from a speaker, like in many areas around the pool, only the deep bass tones carried making for a very unpleasant listening experience. I would have much rather listened to the natural sounds of the beach and jungle without the music. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go above and beyond The property is beautiful and spacious, as are the rooms. But the best part of the resort was the lovely and attentive staff. Guillermo at the front desk, Monica who waitresses pool side, and Valeria in the kids club all took extra special care of us. There is no shortage of entertainment and activities for kids (nature walks, s'mores parties, kayaking), but it would also be perfect for a relaxing, serene, adults-only visit. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon!!! I recently stayed at the Bahia Beach resort for a week. The place is pure luxury!!! Often first impressions form a lasting memory of the trip, and our first thoughts as we passed into the resort is just how stunningly beautiful the landscaping is. The place is gorgeous!!! The staff was excellent and we were greeted by a refreshing rum punch while we first sat with front desk to check in. They brought us another they were so tasty! We stayed in a 1 br suite... and it was spacious, luxurious and quiet! Our balcony overlooked the beach and was a perfect setting for morning coffee and breakfast. BTW - Coffee can be delivered by your personal butler to your room and it was inclusive!!! Butler service was fantastic, press your clothes and shine your shoes before you went out, all inclusive. The meals/dining were really good but very expensive. If you have kids, you will want to bring in snacks/juices for them as the resort does not have a snack bar or any store. Car Rentals available from hotel; however, mostly limited to Jeeps at $100/day. Best option is to rent from Airport and pay $25 for parking/valet. its $70-80 cab ride to airport. The beach/pool areas were really nice, kid friendly; however with 3 pool levels, you an always find a quiet nook if you choose. Drinks at the hotel are ridiculously expensive at $16-20. I know they don't want people getting smashed, but still... $16 for a regular margarita or frozen pina colada? We did not play golf, but would definitely do that next time. The Spa is beautiful, but we ran out of time (and just read that it was top 10 in world in CNN article). My wife regrets not taking advantage. Sea Grapes (lunch by pool area) Try the avocado gazpacho! cool and refreshing and delicious. They also will do private dinners in a bungalow on the beach.... i do wish we had known about this on our last night there! Complete with tiki torches. Dont miss Luca's champagne sabering (6pm dailiy)... Luca is the sommolier at Fern who gives a history lesson while whacking and serving champagne. I really enjoyed chatting with him about the history of the saber. Make sure to bring small bills to tip the staff. They worked very hard for us, golf carting us around the resort, moving our luggage, private dining, setting out towels for us at pool/beach. The staff really makes the place special. Best Regards and Enjoy your trips... cant wait to return... June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! From the momment we checxked in to the time we departed the service levels were exceptional! From the bellman, check-in team, restaurant staff and the beach service was on point. Victor the concierge, Carlos at Sagrape and Oscar at the beach went out of their way to make our stay comfortable with their friendly attitude. If you like to exercie this resort is perrfect with scenic trails, a beautifu beach for walking and a fantastic gym. The Remede spa is beautiful with outdoor relaxtion rooms and I received a wonderful message. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just truly amazing I just want to say two thumbs up my hat comes off for the ST Regis Puerto Rico I truly had a amazing time since my family and I drove in to the very end it was truly amazing. Guys and the spa OMG just phenomenal. May 14, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T12:41:44.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_1961, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>