Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfortunately no 5 Stars Positiv: - very good location - nice pool-area, nice beach - very clean - perfect service in restaurant CAPRI negativ: - 95 % of the staff is not able to speak and to understand enough English to serve foreign guests!! - no WLAN-WIFI in the room, only cable - no or too low A/C inside the hotel as lobby, floor outside of the rooms, elevators. - no service at the beach and on the pool or only after especially asking in the restaurant (pool bar was closed) - no towel service in the pool and beach area. Only after several asking we got the information, that we have to pick up the towels by ourselfes in the gym (long ways) - partialy very dirty cushions on the deck-chairs - beach-slippers are available in the room, but only in unisze till 8/9 and not for size 10 or 11. So I had to walk barefoot through the hotel to the beach - dirty plates and glases are not moved away from the pool arey within 2 days ------------------------------------------------- But they can show, that a perfect service is possible too!!! Go to the italian restaurant CAPRI. Food is very good but the best is the service there. On 2 days we had dinner there the waitress made an excellent service. We could see, that they were very well trainded by the restaurant manger Svetlana Persova! Congratulations for such staff! November 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parfait pour un w-end en famille l'hotel se degrade rapidement avec la grosse occupation des que les beaux jours arrivent mais il reste l'endroit parfait pour un week end en famille ou entre amis. les resteaux sont bien / Chinois + Buffet + Italien / et le couple piscines / Plage est ideal digne de la thailand, philipnnes ou hainan. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 市内の喧騒とは無縁のリゾート 深圳市内から車で30分のロケーションながら市街地の喧騒とは無縁のリゾートで、プライベートビーチもありリラックスできる。 改善してほしいのは無線LANのサービスと、インターネット利用は無料にしてほしい。羅湖からのシャトルバスがあればなおよい。 June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 中国を忘れられる 中国に長年住んでいますが、中国のサービス業はまだまだ日本に比べて遅れていると思います。日々中国のサービスの悪さに嫌気を感じていましたが、このホテルのサービスはよくいきとどいていると思いました。中国にいることを一時忘れさせてくれるホテルだと思います。食事の質も良く美味しかった。 また泊まりに来たいと思いました。 April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 不错的住宿体验 入住推后了将近2小时,前台主动提出可延退,态度很好。房间窗帘遮挡不严实,一大早就漏光扰梦了。其他的体验尚可~ August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 一次完美的住宿体验 人文关怀非常赞 暑期周末的大梅沙一直是岭南的首善之地。利用周末带家人和朋友一起过来便是再好不过。 订完酒店后,酒店预订部小哥就致电与我询问相关住宿篇好,并告知由于是周末可能宾客较多,提醒我注意相关事项。 入住前一天,一位名叫Monica(可能拼错、请海涵)的员工致电与我,询问入住相关信息,得知我带有老人和小孩后,Monica贴心的向我推荐了联通客房,最后事实说明真的很不错。 入住当天上午,GSM致电与我,告知房间已经准备妥当,可按要求时间入住,但是房间有一点小瑕疵不知是否可以接受。真的是诚意满满。 一到酒店发现果然人气旺盛,但是酒店有条不紊,有专员带领elite去lounge办理入住。完全不用担心人多拥挤排队等问题。 办完入住,发现已经安排顶层房间。整个大梅沙的海景一览无余。房间硬件也保养不错。Housekeep也非常热情。 最后还在酒店用了餐,服务很赞,味道不错,性价比也算过得去,四大一小也才不到1.5k。 期待下次的再见。也麻烦当时联系我的GSM电邮联系我,走得仓促忘记给予您thank you card了,请见谅。入住时间为8.21,退房时间为8.22。 August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 绝佳的度假酒店 完美的度假酒店,喜达屋在中国的标杆,强烈推荐度假首选目的地。 April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 绝佳的位置出色的服务 两天的旅程留下了美好的回忆。客房服务员主动发现并帮我解决客房温度的问题;意大利餐厅的服务员非常专业尽心,大厨不光手艺出众还非常绅士和贴心的答复了我关于汤的质疑。看得出他们以工作为荣。感谢他们的出色工作!外包的中餐厅也非常有水准,自助餐厅也达到喜来登的水准。推荐一定要试试中餐厅和意大利餐厅并尝试主厨推荐的菜品,您一定不会失望的。 January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 大梅沙最好的5星渡假酒店 大梅沙最好的5星渡假酒店 一個品質和服務都很好的海灘渡假酒店, 1. 酒店總面積真的很大, 所以酒店由大堂--餐廳--再到房間甚至於房間浴室都可以很寬裕. 2. 酒店整潔度算是很高, 令人感覺很舒適. 3. 由到達酒店門口開始禮賓部服務人員就開始發揮了高水準的服務, 因為到達酒店時正值午餐時間, 知道我們想先去餐廳用餐就直接先把我們送到餐廳安排好一切再回頭來接我們辦理入住手續. 酒店服務人員每個都很熱忱親切, 令人感覺很溫馨, 尤其是禮賓部, 當知悉我自己不小心受了涼感冒了需要提早退房回家看醫生, 他二話不說就替我安排一切, 還很細心的讓酒店送來一壺去寒的薑湯. 在此再一次感謝他的細心, 也感謝酒店的對我們房客的重視. 4. 房間內部設備安排很好, 一切備品該有的都有, 一貫超舒適的床舖, 寬敞的浴室再加落地門外的小露台和海景-----明亮舒適的房間+美麗的海景= 值 ! (入住時正值室外游泳池維修中不然三個超大的海旁游泳池再加海景更美 !) 5. 酒店餐廳食物還算不錯, 但是如果不想在酒店而想出外用餐, 禮賓部人員都很樂意的安排一切, 由實惠的交通工具至富有特色的海鮮餐或經濟實惠的餐飲店, 真的很週到. 6. 酒店有一個不算小的室內游泳池, 很不錯 ! 此次住宿整體感受非常滿意, 肯定還會常常去住這家酒店的. January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 面朝大海 喜欢酒店的位置,大的落地窗外就是大海,躺在床上的时候还可以听到海浪的声音。我很开心可以带你第一次看见大海。 几个不满意的地方:给升级的房间,很感谢,但是我订的是吸烟房,升级到的无烟房。 到店是凌晨1点左右吧,晚饭还没吃,叫餐到房间,先是告诉我只有面食,这个可以理解,几分钟后回电告诉我厨房在消毒,没法提供任何食物。凌晨1点的resort酒店,你点不到任何吃的,体会一下当时的感受。 在spa消费的1600多,离店的时候告诉我没法积累积分,难道合理? 其他诸如备品的品牌档次问题,卫生间异味问题,就随风去吧。 January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 中国最美的海滩酒店 去过舟山、三亚、秦皇岛的海滩酒店。但是都比不上大梅沙这间喜来登。餐饮,客房,尤其是沙滩,真的很棒。 October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Support uncensored internet We spent 2D1N(Sun-Mon) at Dameisha Sheraton as part of our honeymoon escapes. When we booked the room we simply chose 'Ocean room with breakfast' and only discovered that we booked a smoking twin room when we print out the reservations like 3 days before arrival. Bad click. Our booking was a non-refundable one with no change allowed. We wrote to the hotel and was generously offered the option to change to a non smoking king room with the price difference calculated at the time of our booking (advance booking price). Though we chose not to make the change (king bed room costs RMB 255 more than twin bed room here), we were grateful to be offered such option. We arrived at about 13:00, 2 hours before normal check-in time. Check-in was smooth. Staff were helpful and escorted us to the room. We were happy to find bed decoration and flower bath prepared in room for us. We had lunch at the hotel Chinese Restaurant (managed by 3rd party) and we were happy with the food. Service was ok. The hotel occupancy is not high during our stay. But getting a taxi is still a matter of luck for most because vehicles need to 'tap card' to enter the hotel and can only stay inside the hotel for free for 30 minutes. So there is no taxi stand and no taxi would enter unless they are carrying a guest into the hotel. We waited 30 minutes for taxi when we wanted to go out for dinner. (Staff tried to call some taxis with phone but none was coming) After the 30 minute wait with no taxi we find a simple solution to this, you can call taxi with a smartphone app called "快的打车". There was hotel wifi in lobby so we don't have to worry about data usage, though the taxi driver would then call your phone to confirm so we have to answer one phone call while on roaming, but it was alright for us. I have suggested the hotel to have their staff equipped with this app to help guests secure taxis in future, especially for guests that don't speak PTH. The swimming pool and beach were clean. We didn't notice a single piece of rubbish, not even in the sea. Both outdoor and indoor pools are big and there were not too many guests which give a really relaxing atmosphere. It was however unfortunate that both water slides were not operational. We had dinner at Yantien Seafood Street. Great food less than 15 minutes ride from hotel, about RMB 22 taxi fare. It was unfortunate that the hotel spa (managed by 3rd party) was closed during our visits. I think spa is essential for all resorts and hotel should probably takeover it if it's not re-opened soon. Hotel buffet breakfast at Feast was great. Servers offered to get us table, drinks and good selection of food. Hotel wifi (both in-room and lobby) allows access to facebook, google and gmail. I wish I can give the hotel 6 stars for their support of uncensored internet. The hotel Chinese restaurant (managed by 3rd party) however blocked facebook access with their wifi. This is our first visit at Dameisha Sheraton and it was still low season (we think). We were allowed late check-out at 4pm. We would definitely visit again in low seasons if possible. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The excellent service attracts us as well as its natural environment. Our company held an Annual Conference from 13th to 16th October in the hotel. As members of the preparatory group, my colleagues and I claim that we experienced excellent service. Firstly, we would like to deeply appreciate Sunny Yang and Charlie Fu, who are working in F&B Department. They were not only gave us the high quality service for the conference and meal, but also they could adjust their service to meet our need as the Conference Timetable was temporarily changed sometimes. Secondly, I would like to mention Cherry Liu, she was responsible for our room arrangement. On the 13th, October, she found the right balance between our group room requirement and the individual guests demand. And these helped us to assist more than 500 Conference Participants to check in on time. Moreover, there were considerable good services as well, such as Lyla Wang in banquet sales, Sophie Yu in house-keeping, Merlin Cheng in concierge, etc. All of them made an effort to supply professional and warm service for us. To be honest, we experienced a lot of hotels. We understand that it can be harder for a hotel to provide good service for conference guests than individual one, but this hotel performed well. The conference experience is unforgettable for us. So, after the conference, most of us definitely reach an agreement that we will determine the hotel as the first destination, if we visit Shenzhen next time. In other words, the first-rate service attracts us as well as its natural environment. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店很贴心 入住当天是恰逢我家老爷子生日,办理入住时被细心的酒店工作人员留意到了,晚上贴心的准备了生日蛋糕和贺卡,让我们全家有意外的惊喜,谢谢! September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 一流的海景,时尚的设计 大梅沙喜来登是我在深圳第一时间能想到的海边渡假酒店,一流的海景,绝妙的设计,前台的员工股务很用心,很到位,很宾至如归的感觉,值的推荐 August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 大梅沙唯一的五星级酒店 酒店还是很不错的,但办理了会员卡后,前台没告知要激活,结完账后才告知,失望。退房排长队,应该多开几个服务窗口。 August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Enough option desert in club lounge and pleasure attitude of the staffs, as I remember the names are Monica, Della, Candy. They quickly served me in Lounge check-in lobby that I could go in room for rest in countable time. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 员工反映速度及亲和力 早餐人多的情况时,由于服务人员太少所以很难获取到良好服务 服务员的亲和力不够. 酒店缺少适合外籍人士的酒吧, 露天到11点就催促客人离开, 处理方式不够专业. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常棒的海景,超一流的服务 大梅沙京基喜来登酒店绝对是我最喜欢的酒店之一,绝妙的设计,迷人的海景,还有超一流的服务,尤其是前台的员工真的是很细心很用心,每每有宾至如归的感觉,给我这个同行留下深刻的印象。 May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 第二次入住 总体还算可以,就是这次的枕头怎么就睡不舒服了,记得上次还是挺好的。 因为是第二次入住了,惊喜自然少了,但应该说质量有保证吧,小朋友玩得很开心。 April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 美丽的如家的酒店 第一次入住此酒店,总评满分,非常满意酒店给我和我先生很多惊喜,以前常来这里吃饭,这次决定和先生来这里过生日入住,酒店服务特别细心,周到,安排了服务人员给我们送生日蛋糕和礼物,非常开心,下次还会再次光临、谢谢酒店工作人员无微不至的周到服务,谢谢 April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent client service from Cathy I travel a lot and this is my first time to choose DaMeiSha Sheraton. I am very impressed by the distinguished service from the account manager, Cathy. Due to the medical exhibition, all the hotels are fully occupied in Shenzhen, however, Cathy is very considerate and shows excellent problem solving capability to help us identify available rooms. Both my manager and i are very touched by her attitude, and DMS Sheraton become our top choices. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 还不错 总体还不错,早餐比较一般,也可能是周六人太多的缘故吧 April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 酒店服务有待改进 看重喜来登的服务品牌所以出行习惯首先喜来登,但是这一次有点失望。不知道是不是因为周末人多,所以客服人员的礼貌和热情都因为太劳累而降低了,住了两晚三天,只有周一早上有客服人员和我打招呼问好。周日早上在餐厅居然连位子都没有人带,自然也没有人记得问我喝什么。服务人员的反应也比较慢,和以前在其它地方住的喜来登比差太多。也许会说是因为周末人多所以有怠慢,但优秀的团队之所以优秀不就是因为无论人多人少服务水准都保持一致吗?!周日晚在餐厅用餐的积分也没有帮我录入。这次有点小失望~~~ April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 舒服 3岁的小朋友特别喜欢在浴盆里玩,沙滩建筑城堡活动也很好玩,早餐合口 March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 空调制冷不好,被子不舒服很粗,导致孩子无法入睡 带两个孩子入住,空调制冷不好,被子很粗糙,我们调到20度,温度还无法降低,导致两个长期出门旅游的孩子都无法入睡,彻夜无眠,大人小孩都超级难受。 和前台反馈了,没有很好地答复,态度不诚恳,作为服务业及五星级酒店来说,这是最差的一次。 March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 性价比不足 酒店海滩实在一般 房间内硬件设施也非常一般 完全达不到喜来登水准 房间洗浴备品非常抵挡 完全就是一个能省则省的酒店 酒店交通非常不方便 晚餐期间酒店帮忙叫出租车耗时半小时 March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店环境 酒店环境非常好,全景海景.酒店负一楼与海滩直接相通,一楼大堂和休闲吧非常舒适.房间设施非常舒适. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 不错,海景、服务都不错 这家酒店景色特别不错,交通便利,服务周到,房间干净,去各景区均比较方便 February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 这家酒店很有特色 很好的海景房间,适合全家度假,餐厅少了一点而且价格稍贵 February 10, 2014
  • 2016-08-31 T11:07:44.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_1968, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>