Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton New Delhi is always a good choice This very nice 4 of 5 stars SPG property has so many good things going for it. The property is well-located in Saket adjacent several high end shopping malls that are walking distance. The physical facility is a comfortably old-fashioned elegant style that fortunately has been scrupulously maintained in excellent condition. Everything gleams and is spotlessly clean. The staff in general are very gracious and determined to make the guests as comfortable as possible. From my most recent stay, 4 to 7 March 2016, the front desk was staffed by Yogita, who was courteous and professional, and went out of her way during my entire stay of 3 nights to ensure that I was treated with the due regard appropriate for a longtime SPG Platinum member and also repeat guest for years at this particular facility. Also, Dhanraj in the 7th floor Sheraton Club was very solicitous and extremely gracious in making sure that my breakfasts were always exactly what I like. Vinayak of the front desk also always deserves special mention as being an excellent representative of the Sheraton New Delhi. The only real problem with the hotel I have often had is that someone in the backroom staff is EXTREMELY SLOW in processing the Platinum gift of 500 Starpoints due. As of almost a week later, I did not even have any official acknowledgement in my Platinum account of my stay (it was a Starpoints stay). That oversight of acknowledging the stay itself for official credit, plus the lack of sending the 500 Starpoint Platinum gift due too, is frustrating unfortunately. I mentioned this to Vinayak when I checked back in on 13 March en route back to the USA. As of this morning 14 March, the matter has been satisfactorily updated. Many thanks to Vinayak! March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The 4 star Sheraton New Delhi in Saket is an ideal mix of comfort and value for the money This very nice 4 of 5 stars SPG property has so many good things going for it. The property is well-located in Saket adjacent several high end shopping malls that are walking distance. The physical facility is a comfortably old-fashioned elegant style that fortunately has been scrupulously maintained in excellent condition. Everything gleams and is spotlessly clean. The staff in general are very gracious and determined to make the guests as comfortable as possible. From my most recent stay, 4 to 7 March 2016, the front desk was staffed by a Ms. Yogita Rawat, who was courteous and professional, and went out of her way during my entire stay of 3 nights to ensure that I was treated with the due regard appropriate for a longtime SPG Platinum member and also repeat guest for years at this particular facility. Also, Dhanraj in the 7th floor Sheraton Club was very solicitous and extremely gracious in making sure that my breakfasts were always exactly what I like. Vinayak of the front desk also always deserves special mention as being a excellent representative of the Sheraton New Delhi. The only real problem with the hotel I have often had is that someone in the backroom staff is EXTREMELY SLOW in processing the Platinum gift of 500 Starpoints due. As of almost a week later, I did not even have any official acknowledgement in my Platinum account of my stay (it was a Starpoints stay). That oversight of acknowledging the stay itself for official credit, plus the lack of sending the 500 Starpoint Platinum gift due too, is frustrating unfortunately. I mentioned this to Vinayak when I checked back in on 13 March en route back to the USA. As of this morning 14 March, the matter has been satisfactorily updated. Many thanks to Vinayak! March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay with excellent service We were overwhelmed by the exceptional service from the entrance to the room. The hotel is well situated with accessibility to DLF Place and Select City Walk, two great malls in Saket. The staffs were very cooperative and friendly especially Shefali the Guest Relation Executive, her hospitality was outstanding. She was friendly and her professionalism drives her wonderful personality. She did everything to make our stay pleasurable. We liked the way she surprised us by sending cakes and fruits to our room whenever she was on duty. Your cushion gift with my name is so beautiful, I love it and it is on my couch at home. The breakfast was amazing and very tasty with so many varieties. Thank you Shefali for taking care of us and making our stay memorable. We will definitely book Sheraton New Delhi on our future trip to Delhi. Looking forward to see you again soon Shefali. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay Prior to booking to/ staying to this Hotel I was thinking of another SPG location, however, my perception changed post staying here. In my opinion this Hotel is indeed one of best place to stay in Delhi. I felt safe and comfortable here. The food and staff was amazing. Hotel guest relationship manager Nikki was very kind and professional . She made me feel special during my stay at the Hotel. Thank you Nikki for providing top level of hospitality. March 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Arrived close to midnight, at reception were 2 male and 2 female staff. Only one other guest was checking in with 3 staff attending who then vanished. It then took the sole receptionist more than an hour to check me in. Staff were still cleaning the room when i entered. The room smelt old and musty. After 6 weeks the stay has still not been credited to my starpoints and this was the stay that should have given me gold status. This hotel should not be part of Starwood or SPG, simply the worst Sheraton i have ever stayed at. January 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed with stay I booked 2 rooms with my star points for me and my family. I am a platinum member After the checkin person confirmed that breakfast was part of the booking as the member I was charged for the same the next day and it took multiple visit to the from to get it straitened. Did not notice any stay credit after 2 weeks. Called the hotel from US after coming back. Got credited finally for one room. have called multiple times since talked to multiple managers and staff after being transferred multiple times on each call. I have still not been credited for the second room. Last manager told me that if more than one room is booked only one gets credited. I explained to him that is not true. I have been a Starwood member over the last several years and have booked multiple rooms for family vacation and am aware of the rules. Starwood credits max of 3 rooms at the same stay. I stayed there in October, last call was 2 weeks ago and still no credit issued. I am tried of calling. I plan to take the complaint up with Starwood. This hotel does not deserve to be a Starwood. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel experiences we've had We stayed here for two nights and had an excellent experience. The room, breakfast buffet, room service, overall service and the hotel in general was all top notch. The travel office at the hotel did an absolutely amazing job organizing a personalized travel package for us (Golden Triangle tour - Delhi, Agra, Jaipur). Luxury car, professional English speaking driver and very knowledgeable tour guides at all the locations for a very reasonable price. Everything was planned out so well. Thank you for making our trip in India amazing! November 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience at hotel I stayed at there for 3 days from 2/25~28. I booked the hotel on website, but before one day before I arrive, when I double checked my booking status on website, it was canceled automatically. I was calling to SPG, and they rebooked my stay again, it was Okay, and I also booked the car arrangement from the Delhi airport to the hotel by phone. When I arrived at the airport, no was was waiting for me. I was waiting at the airport for one hour. I was really upset and called your Delhi hotel, but you said it was cancelled, eventhough I did not cancel. I drove to the hotel by taxi, and any staff say sorry what happened to me. I really, really do not recommend this hotel. I was my worst experience at Hotel. February 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:36:59.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_1996, prod, sort_default
2 next>>