Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great charm Very happy with the personal service and friendliness of staff , however the hotel is need of attention to general maintenance. The food has been disappointing for a hotel of this calibre. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have re booked We stayed here for our 25th Wedding Anniversary and could not fault a thing. We had read a few reviews on other sites and there was mixed reviews. We even read reviews while we were there and I'm not sure what resort they were staying at because they did not experience what we did. It was perfect the staff were always happy and nothing was a bother. We were locked out of our room on three occasions and due to our card not working, they could not be more sorry and tried to help. The spa was amazing, in fact the best one I have had and i regularly have spa treatments. We will be back in fact about to book today for our next trip there. Thank you to the staff and management for making us so welcomed. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great service, well done!! I stayed at the Westin few weeks ago with my family. When I made the booking online I wasn't sure about this hotel but now I can say that The Westin was the right option and I'll recommended it to my family and friends. Everything was exceptional but for me and my family the best of the Westin was the staff, always with a big smile, so kind and so efficient. Thank you so much to all staff from Westin Fiji because have done our holiday unforgettable. Special thanks to all staff from Zing restaurant and souvenir shop. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing resort! This resort has it all... great platinum recognition (full breakfast, ocean front suite etc), excellent staff and activity program for all ages (including very interesting cultural activity components), a variety of restaurants with reasonable prices, maintenance staff that immediately take care of any issues, knowledgeable tour desk staff who can talk about the pros and cons of the various tours making it easy to narrow it down to ones that match your interest and expectations, excellent onsite shops and shop staff for souvenirs and other purchases at reasonable prices and on and on. The port of Denarau is a short walk away (less than 15 minutes) where you can find more restaurants / bars / shops. The port also runs an excellent cultural activity program including fire walking, fire dancing, local and neighbouring island dancing etc. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why "Westin" is our preferred holiday resort in Fiji. Just waiting to catch our flight home, thought it's about time I used this forum to talk about our fifth stay at the Westin Denarau. During the past three years we have stayed with family and friends in Garden, Sea View & Sea Front rooms, and on this occasion on our own in a corner ground floor New Spa Studio with plunge pool room 2717, which being at the end of the complex had lots more space with shrubs and coconut trees towering overhead. The "Adults Only" Pool Gym Jacuzzi and Heavenly Spa flanked by Massage Bure's right outside. And although no sea view, it had a very pleasant peaceful and colourful tropical garden setting. The Studio bathroom was HUGE! With a Spa Bath, double basins, seperate toilet, beautiful very large twin shower pebble based walk in cubicle and plenty of storage cupboards. The Kitchen (Two Settings) had simple lines with a decent sized fridge and a good icebox although the ice machine was just outside. Bed was large and oh so comfortable, what other reviews say about them is true, absolutely fantastic, the rest of the studio with two loungers, computer desk with power plugs, phone Bluetooth, HDMI, USB and music port connectivity to the very modern and interesting 47" LG TV which could be swivelled to be seen from the room loungers, bed, or outside deck double lounger, plunge pool and seating area's. Wifi was complementary, but the selection of TV channels limited mainly to sports or news with poor to average signal quality, so take your own viewing on your iPad laptop or phone and view via the LG. However, Pay to view Movies were available. The upstairs Studio's had a outdoor spa bath on the Balcony, which was our original booking but were upgraded to a bottom unit, which with the plunge pool, decking, outdoor furniture and double lounger, was much larger. It was fantastic to use after a round of golf, or in the evening after dinner, and big enough to entertain friends, or you were only five paces away from the adults only Lap Pool, Bar and facilities. No Children, so the whole area was serene during the entire stay. Found air conditioning a bit noisy at night, but easy fix was to turn off and use the quiet ceiling fan. Managed a 45min massage, quite an experience, didn't fix my golf swing but maybe work on that next visit. A must if you are visiting Denarau Island. We enjoyed breakfast which was Full American Style with plenty of variety, Restaurants fabulous but expensive, Golf club meals were a little cheaper, but noticed drink and food prices have gone up since last visit. Port Denarau has a great selection of places to eat at very reasonable prices, it's only a 10 -15 min walk from the resorts or cheap to travel by Bula Bus or Taxi. Nadi town is nearby, but the port offers tourist's every amenity including Tour Hub, and is the gateway by sea to outer islands. There are too many good things to talk about Westin, with very few if any negatives. but that would take too long. Over the many visits, we have come to know the staff well, always with a welcoming "Bula"and Huge smile to go with it, from Concierge, reception, restaurant, room, ground and security staff. They are wonderful friendly happy people, too many to name, that go out of their way to make you feel welcome, and enjoy your stay. A big thank you you all. Previous stays at the Villas, and Sheraton were great, and although we have looked at other resort properties on Denarau island, our great experience's mean the Westin will remain our preferred holiday resort in Fiji. Bula Vinaka May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous Five star in every way. We had such a wonderful time we have booked again. The Ocean view room was very clean with all amenities and serviced daily by friendly, helpful staff. A special mention to the front desk staff and Scoby in the Kitchen restaurant who made our stay the best holiday we have had. Congratulations to the management on a superbly run resort. Looking forward to our return. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff at ANY SPG Propterty We were completely blown away by the staff at the resort. They were the friendliest, happiest and nicest individuals we have ever come across at ANY SPG property. We were delighted to spend several days there. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful!!! The resort was just like the pictures! So beautiful and peaceful. I will go back for sure. Staff were all so friendly and helpful. I miss fiji :( March 8, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:03:46.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>