Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to consider all patrons when catering to a few... Average at best. Staff were overwhelmed or understaffed. No one offered to help us with our bags. We head down to the dark parking garage and had to literally lug our bags up a full flight of concrete stairs. NO good parking. One night had to drive around their awful parking garage for 20 minutes before giving up and having valet park us. We were told we wouldn't be charged but I was - without the receipt stating so. Had to call the hotel to get a refund for it once I got home and saw it on my credit card. They had reserved parking for a car club. They need to consider their other patrons. Room was average. I can't recommend nor would I return. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great start to finish This hotel far exceeded our expectations. You couldn't ask for a better location. The staff was great and the quality of the room was far better than other reviews led me to believe. We will definitely be back on our next trip to Colorado. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. The service staff were awesome. All the comforts of home plus exceptional service. Can't beat it! April 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel with a great location It's convenient but it's pretty dated. Service was okay, not great. Food average. Overall, it's just plain average but well located. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff! We stayed at the Sheraton for three nights in January. If you are a skier, this is the best location and the only hotel/condo directly on the mountain. After being handed your skis, you walk out to the gondola 20 yards away. And, they have it all -- Equipment purchase/ rental, shopping, coffee shop and cafe, and next door to other businesses and restaurants.. What we loved the most, however, is the staff. From the bartender, waitress, shop attendant, and person checking us in, they went out of their way to meet our needs and make us feel at home. We highly recommend Sheraton Steamboat, and, if you go downtown for dinner, The Laundry, was exceptional! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded our expectations! Everything about this hotel exceeded our expectations! All of the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived one day earlier than expected and Gatylnn helped us to be placed in the same room as our later arrival reservation. Karina at the front desk was very helpful as well. Dirk and Dave were excellent Bellman and assisted us with information about local resources. All the staff were friendly! The housekeeping staff were very attentive. The ski in/out feature was amazing. We rented ski's in the lower level and were able to conveniently store our ski's each night. The food and service at Saddle's restaurant was extremely good. The free shuttle to downtown Steamboat Springs was a great benefit. We had a great view from our room which included the ski slopes and valley views. I recommend this hotel to anyone planning to visit Steamboat! We will definitely be back to this hotel ! January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for skiing, but not for working We had a great time skiing at the hotel this past holiday vacation. It was cold and the snow was deep. The restaurants are pretty decent, though they get really bogged down at certain times of the day. Fortunately there are other options within a short walk so you won't get stuck. The shuttle to town is a godsend and it runs every 30 minutes. The only problem, and it really is a problem, is that the wifi is so bad that it will trick your phone and laptop into thinking there's a connection when there really isn't. I monitored my bandwidth a number of times and, aside from the RARE occasion when it would burst to 200kb/s it was mostly creeping along at under 10kb/s. If you don't understand the numbers, it means that the internet connections are terribly, horribly slow. So slow that I gave up trying to get mail on my laptop and had to deal with my phone, on cellular, most of the time. Overall, we had a positive experience in many ways, but the wifi was such a blight--all week long--that it really took a lot away from the experience. And they even charge you $25/day "resort fee" to cover it! January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Christmas Ever My family spent Christmas at the Sheraton Steamboat Resort (Dec 2015) and had the best time ever. Being able to rent skis and catch the lift right outside of the hotel was so convenient. All of the activities available from the hotel made our trip extra smooth and enjoyable. Everyone was super nice and ready to answer any questions and concerns we had. The Hotel Restaurant was a little pricey but the food was very good and the wait staff was excellent. The FREE City Bus Stop is right outside of the resort at the GTC which we used daily. December 29, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:06:57.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_220, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>