空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My St Regis Experience The food was excellent. We dined at the Chefs Club and the service was impeccable. The Sunday brunch was a visual feast. The staff provided uncompromising service, the room was heavenly and the stay was above and beyond. Merci! September 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by St. Regis- Aspen I will begin this review on a high note. The food at The Chef's Club was outstanding and thee bar snacks and drinks were great. Unfortunately all else at the St. Regis Aspen was sub par to the St. Regis name. I've stayed at several St. Regis' over time and I was crestfallen to the service we received. It was Easter weekend and upon arrival, the front desk interactions were contentious which made the rest of our stay uncomfortable. We skied Buttermilk Mountain and asked for advice on how to get there without having to rent a car and drive ourselves. We were told to carry our skis down the block to public transportation and ride the bus to the mountain along with all of our equipment. It was the last day that we were finally told we could leave our skis with the valets up front and they would carry our equipment down to the pro-shop for storage.. We weren't even told where any hotel amenities were located throughout the hotel. Ultimately, communication between staff and guests was abysmal. I would not recommend staying at the St. Regis Aspen...Worst SPG experience ever, and I am a loyal platinum member. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have many treasures at the St. Regis Aspen From Chad, the hotel security officer, who patiently helped me unlock the safe in our room; to each of the valets and bellhops who gave us great directions and actually remembered our names; to the friendly front desk personnel and smiling concierges; to the helpful serving staff especially the gentleman newly to America from France who helped us with evening s'mores; to the sweet maids who cleaned out room twice daily and displayed such kind attitudes. Your greatest treasure is a young woman named Lucile who made us feel right at home! We had such fun returning from the adventures she sent us on then telling her all about them. She was genuinely interested in us and wanted us to have the best time in her city of Aspen. We did have a wonderful trip thanks so much to Lucile! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay It was a wonderful experience June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I am a long time Starwood gold member and usually get excellent service with the St Regis brand. This stay they stuck me in a room by the elevator which was loud and disrupted our sleep. My departure flight did not leave until 7pm, and they would not honor the late checkout, even though the hotel did not seem crowded this late in the season. They were very polite, but would not recommend this hotel if you have other options. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by memorable experience My stay was great. Thank you. I want to specifically mention about one particular valet attendant. His name is Lee. He was very friendly and polite yet ahows professionalism. From the moment I checked in to the check out, he mever failed eapecially menrioning my name. January 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in our recent stay at the St. Regis Aspen. I have never done a yelp review before. I felt it was deserved on this occasion. I wish it had been a shining review instead of a negative one. Below is my yelp review: "Unfortunately, my very first yelp review comes about due to a very unsatisfactory experience at the St. Regis in Aspen. My husband and I are SPG owners and decided to use a very large chunk of our star points to stay 6 nights at the St. Regis Aspen over the Christmas season as a present to our two young children. We were there December 23rd through the 29th and although we loved being in the town of Aspen, the St. Regis was a major disappointment. We arrived around noon on the 23rd. Our room wasn't yet available as check in is at 4 pm. This is understandable and we didn't expect anything different. However, when I asked if there was somewhere we could change for our snow-cat dinner reservations, we were sent across the street to a sporting goods store. I had to go through our six pieces of luggage in the middle of a sporting goods store and then I had to change my children in the small, dirty bathrooms there instead of changing at the facilities at the St. Regis. Why we were sent across the street, I do not know. Upon our return to the hotel we discovered our roll-away hadn't been brought in. We had to call down to have it brought up at 8:00 at night and wait for 10 min. with two tired kids. The bathroom sensor light didn't turn off that night so we had to call down the next day to have that "fixed". They ended up just turning it off so they didn't fix it, they just disabled it. The following day our safe didn't work and had to be fixed. On Christmas morning we ordered breakfast at 8 am. We were told it would arrive no later than 8:30 am. We received a call at 9 am that they had to make it again for some reason and it would arrive by 9:30. They didn't charge us for breakfast, rightly so, but we didn't get it until 9:45 am after waiting over an hour and we had 12:15 lunch reservations. We were told by the St. Regis staff that there was a $55 each way charge for the car service to Krabloonik Dog Sledding and Fine dining, which we had 12:15 pm Christmas day reservations for. We chose instead to take the bus and then a taxi. The taxi ended up being too busy and no cars were available. Luckily the Westin was nearby and they took us, free us charge, in their car to Krabloonik. Upon our arrival, the staff at Krabloonik seemed very surprised to find out the St. Regis told us there was a charge. Apparently, they are supposed to bring guests there, free of charge..... Room service was in our room everyday upon our arrival back to the hotel after a full day of skiing (around 4 pm). We could never get into our room, after being out the entire day, to change and let the kids rest before dinner. Considering the mountains schedule, you'd think the St. Regis would realize that people would be returning to their rooms around that time and schedule housekeeping more accordingly. Our bathtub didn't drain on two different occasions. It was finally, after all of this and on our last day there that I decided to speak with the manager, Tyler. Tyler apologized and indicated he would remove the charges to our room we had acquired. I was very polite through the processed and thanked him. Only one charge was removed. In addition, the woman at the desk was rude when I came down to speak to him after he called our room and our reception was bad. That evening in the hotel lobby, when I asked if a table in the corner was available for the four of us for dinner the woman there said "Wellllll, someone has it reserved at 8:00 pm". I looked at my clock. It was 6:40pm. I told her I was pretty sure we could have dinner and leave by 8. That should not have been her answer to my question. The staff was poorly trained. I would have spoken up sooner but was trying to remain in the Christmas spirit. We spent a ton of points on this hotel and thought it would be worth it because it was The St. Regis. To say we were disappointed is an understatement." January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meaning of excellence Every single thing was done perfectly from a delightful setting, a beautiful hotel, perfect and comfortable room, wonderful and delicious food, and most importantly attentive happy smiling staff. It was a great week and why we came back and will come back again. September 23, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:27.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_244, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>