Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The staff at this hotel were extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating! I will definitely return. The staff at breakfast and club lounge were very nice and took great care of us. The desk staff treated us like family as well. Thank you for a wonderful time! July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Irresponsive Had asked for email receipt the day of check-out. The lady at the counter looked like a trainee. I called 5-6 hours later to remind them of the receipt that was still pending. Its has been 6 days now, YET NO RECEIPT. Truly lousy customer service. July 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Grand Rio I have stayed at this location six times this year and several more times in 2015. With my last two stays I was extremely disappointed. The service of the hotel is severely lacking. I understand that the hotel is going through renovations, but service should not suffer during this time. My minibar was not restocked for one week (I stayed for the entire month of June). I told the front desk that my coffee has not been restocked, my minibar was not restocked, my cups were never replaced during my stay and were dirty. I asked the front desk to resolve the issue and they told me they would take care of it. Nothing was taken care of. During the renovation of the Bene restaurant, they put the breakfast on the 5th floor. They only had one server for breakfast, so there were several mornings where we never received any beverages. Or, if we did receive beverages, they did not arrive until we were ready to leave 30 minutes later. I also understand that incidents can occur during renovations, but the hot water went out twice during my stay. This is not a quality hotel. Each time I visit the hotel, I travel with two to three other people for business. This means that we book three to four rooms for several weeks at a time. You would think that as repeat guests that provide the hotel with a lot of business that they would make sure at least our minibar stays stocked. Do they not want to make any money? I have stayed at this hotel every month this year and was at the hotel when the renovations started. It is ridiculous how long the renovations are taking. Unfortunately we will never book this hotel again. Four of us are coming to Rio for a business trip for the month of August and we have booked our reservation at a different hotel. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second home in Rio! The Sheraton Grand Rio Hotel & Resort is our second home in Rio. It always gives a sense of welcoming from the moment you walk in and rewards you with wonderful reception and views. I would like to particularly recognize Raphaela and Agnaldo from the Club floor, always trying to make your stay the best and with a smile of their face. Parabéns! Great Spa and food both at L'Etoile and at Bene. Really one of my favorite hotels worldwide! June 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family vacations I spent a week in the Sheraton Grand Rio along with my wife and two kids and overall our experience was great. For us the main feature of the hotel was its great location: close distance to Ipanema/Leblon and Coapacabana beaches (with an amazing view) and easy access to the beach, directly from the hotel!! The staff was extremely nice overall, but we would love to specially highlight the attention and good care we received from Agnaldo (Cub lounge host) who was always concerned of our comfort and ready to treat us with great details while we spent time in the lounge during tea times and happy hours. He was, by far, the highlight of the hotel! June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars and Thumbs Up to Sheraton Grand Rio From the moment I arrived, I felt very welcomed and this is what I expect when arriving to any hotels. Diogo at the front desk was very helpful and the same with Christina who also gave me an upgrade with my room. I was very satisfied with everything, from the front desk, from moving me to another and better room, thanks Christina, to an amazing restaurants that served above beyond quality food. From the Casarão Restaurant, to Bene, and to Casa Da Cachaça...I would say the food was amazingggggggg!!!!!! Jonathan, the server was great and knowledgeable, and to Maria from Bene was such a great waitress. These are the things I expect for when I stay in hotels, great staff, great room, and the cleanliness of the hotel also get a plus. The housekeeping, I will also give you a plus for keeping my room soooooooooooo clean even on the day I was checking out late, they still came it to the room and made my bed. I am truly amazed with the service. I hope Rafael from the front desk informed the housekeeping manager that I left something to the person who was cleaning my room during my stay!! Plus the private beach, I felt so secured here!!! They also provide a company that offers a city tour, GRAYLINE tour company, they were very friendly and I was happy with all the tours I took. Overall, you all deserved 5 stars!!! June 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good and the bad.... The hotel is located directly on the beach although I did not see any guests actually using the beach, only locals. This may be due to the fact that favelas are located across the road from the hotel (we were warned by locals to not walk anywhere from the hotel but only use cabs). The hotel itself has recently been redone - the main pool was still closed for renovations when we were there but there was another pool that was open. We were upgraded to a junior suite with a great view of the beach Our room was good but the bathroom had peeling wallpaper and black mold on the baseboards (obviously this had not been renovated). The club lounge was good as was the platinum breakfast in the 26th floor restaurant. I would have rated this hotel higher had it not been for the black mold in the bathroom! May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this hotel The service was exceptional. I got a surprise bottle of champagne and chocolate cake to commemorate my passed birthday. The room was on a 23rd floor with a nice view. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The food is the freshest, high quality and well presented. The bedding is so white, soft and comfortable. It is hard to leave the bed. The rooms smelled fresh, not stuffy. The location is very nice. We walked to the Leblon and Ipanema beaches. It is safe and comfortable walk. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:03:47.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_255, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>