Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by American businesswoman recommends this hotel/center I attended a conference and also stayed at the Sheraton. Both personal and business accommodations were exceptional. I did not dine at any of the hotel restaurants, though, as the conference provided lunch (the mushroom soup was fabulous) and I ventured out into Toronto for my dinner choices. I encountered one small hiccup on my last day. One of my suitcases was overlooked when valet helped me with them, so it got left behind at the hotel. No problem! I called the Sheraton (from the airport when I realized this error) and they paid for a taxi to bring my suitcase to me at the airport! They were super prompt! August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not want to leave! Marc at the Front Desk was wonderful, he was so polite and positive, he made us feel very welcome :) There was a lady at concierge, we asked which elevators to take to our room and she sent us to the wrong elevators. We spent about 20 minutes finding our room, that was a little frustrating. The bed was so comfortable we never wanted to leave it. The cabana room had a great patio with access to the pool. Room service was great, I should have asked the man his name he was very friendly and helpful :) Overall great experience. Restaurant could add more options for dinner though, our choices seemed slim and we almost went elsewhere to eat. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Hotel Check-in and check-out were efficient, room was excellent ,paking was easy and staff friendly and helpful. I recommend highly this hotel.. August 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location Hotel is in a perfect location within downtown Toronto. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant has very poor service and the buffet breakfast leaves much to be desired. The valet does not have enough people working to handle the volume during check out. August 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Night I came from Niagara Falls with my girlfriend to celebrate my birthday august 14th, and have been a sheraton employee for many years. The room we entered had quite a bit of blood on the first piece of toilet paper my girlfriend grabbed when she went to the washroom, and then the pieces to follow had trickles of blood on it as well. We were very grossed out as I have heard phenomenal things about this hotel and was very disappointed. I also stay at many sheratons all over the world and expected more, as well as having blood in the bed on the pillows. I figured the housekeeper had injured herself however It was odd to me that she was aware she was bleeding all over the room and didn't notify anyone to inspect it after she was finished. From being in the hospitality industry for over 15 years, It should be known that if you're responsible for guest cleanliness, the housekeep should have realized that they may have been her blood on items she touched upon cleaning that unit. We notified from desk right away and the head housekeeper managed to get us a different room thankfully. I appreciated the customer service at that point however it took about an hour to sort out this issue upon our arrival. Due to this mishap, We had to move our dinner reservations for a later time in which they didn't have available. So for my birthday, I was unable to eat at my favourite restaurant because of this hotel room mishap. I was very disappointed to say the least. Our new room was fine however the air conditioning seemingly wasn't up to its capacity and the shower tub was rather dirtier than i expected. WE decided just to enjoy ourselves and there was no attempt to contact hotel staff for these issues, because I did not want to spend my birthday evening dealing with cleanliness issues. On the contrary, we were thankful for Marc at the front desk, her was very informative and offered us complimentary wine for my birthday. In the future, I will be choosing another sheraton property for my stay in toronto. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The warm and generous Sheraton team made all the difference! Our family would like to extend a special thank you to the team at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for the special attention provided to us during our stay. Our family made the trip to Toronto on this occasion so that our daughter could undergo a cauterization procedure at Sick Kids Toronto to repair a hole in her heart. We were very moved by the warmth and generosity of the Sheraton team, who certainly helped make a very stressful time more manageable by allowing us to focus our attention solely on our daughter. We felt very much at home during our stay. A special thank you to Brianne, Blesilda and their respective teams! August 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booked I acknowledge that the hotel was booked. But instead of an upgrade I received a down graded room. I did receive a hotel credit and 2 free movies but when a room became available I was only notified by voice mail/ not email. I had to wait a long time to receive my comforter and pillows considering I was sleeping on an uncomfortable let out couch. The price should have been reduced and the credit should have been given to me on top of my points which i have not received. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend! I stayed here from July 29th-August 1st with 3 friends for Caribana Weekend. I read a lot of reviews that complained about this hotel and I didn't have a single problem. The check in line was long but that was to be expected. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful when we had questions. The rooms were nice and clean. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable and it was very quiet. I called down for towels and they brought them within a minute or so. The pool area was very nice having half indoor half outdoor. Within get walking distance of the CN Tower, a lot of restaurants, the subway and the mall. Overall a great hotel and a great weekend! August 2, 2016
  • 2016-08-31 T10:38:30.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>