ラグーナ,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート&スパ,ヌサドゥア,バリ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Service Where to begin this review in where there were so many delightful moments that made this a truly wonderful experience at this amazing resort...firstly we were greeted so warmly by the staff and the details of our welcome were so well thought out. We were led to a comfy chair and greeted by our check in host. No waiting in line ups at the desk. She reviewed our hotel details on her iPad while we were brought a lovely drink and cold towel. We were even upgraded to a Lagoon View room as a valued SPG member. Nice! We were then escorted to our room by one of the many friendly and courteous butlers. He explained our room, the services offered including the Butler service which is a nice touch. Complimentary tea, coffee, latte, cappuccino, bottled water brought to your room at any time. Also complimentary pressing of clothing. Our first coffee order was accompanied by Balinese sweet cakes. Delish! Everyone from the pool attendants, servers, butlers, grounds staff, etc are all extremely friendly with a good morning or hello everywhere you go. We celebrated my friends birthday one day with a Spa treatment and beachside dinner at Arwana. The spa staff are amazing! You definitely feel pampered. The prices are similar to North America but I expected that at a 5 star resort even in Bali. We had the Chocolate Body Wrap and was not disappointed. My friend was delighted at the surprise and afterwards the staff came out and sang Happy Birthday to her and gifted her with roses, bath salts and a custom made card with a photo they asked me for beforehand. The service was above and beyond. Later for dinner the staff at Arwana reserved a table right on the beach with a full view of the ocean for us. We had the seafood platter for 2 and it was delicious! There was a live entertainer singing songs with her guitar for most of the evening and then she sang Happy Birthday to my friend while our server presented her with a birthday dessert and candles. We were blown away at all the small thoughtful details. I've stayed at many 5 star resorts and this one is definitely top on the list. The service is second to none. It's not the newest resort and the beach is not white (as advertised by Bali tourism websites...it's light brown) BUT the service is exceptional and to me that's most important. You're treated like royalty here. I would definitely come back and would recommend this resort to anyone. It's family friendly, very romantic and great for a friend's getaway. You can be active or as restful as you want. We spent most of our time lounging on the beach. Happy hour includes 50% off cocktails and mocktails. SPG members receive 15% of food when dining at any of the restaurants and bar cafe. You just have to let your server know when you get the bill. All in all a perfectly relaxing holiday. Great value for your money and world class customer service. Definitely will be back! A special shout out to the concierge team Dwi, Lydia and Purna. Dwi and Lydia ensured we had everything we needed for our stay even before we got there via email. They also helped with planning Erin's birthday surprises. Another example of going above and beyond. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience! Location is top, security is very comforting. Food and ambience is fit for the luxury vacation that it's designed for. It's worth every penny. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent 5 star resort A few years ago I have stayed twice at this resort, Last November is the third time I choose this resort again and stayed two week, the room facility completely with what we need, swimming pool still great, the garden still beautiful, nicely staff always smiling to you at everywhere, and always remember who you are. every morning the delicious food of breakfast is the best to start my lovely day, almost every day I take the dinner in the hotel restaurant , it is worth mentioning that the restaurant have a piano player and the singer, they are the best I have heard in the most of hotel . I been stayed in the studio room and the executive suite , with the extra charge I take the upgrade to one bedroom pool villa , the Luxurious villa and the private swimming pool is more comfortable and unforgettable , the upgrade is really worth . next month, I will take my vacation again in Bali , and I decide to stay again in this luxury resort January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We celebrate our wedding anniversary at Laguna Hotel Bali. We book for garden view hotel and when we check in we asked if it is possible to get upgrade. And beyond our expectation, they give us upgrade to pool and beach view because our room is at corner so we get 2 views. And beside that, they decorate our bed and bath tub with honeymoon decoration. Oh ya, when we check in they not allow us standing but the check in process done while we sitting. They give us a welcome drink and towel. We can order coffee and tea 24hours for free. Staff also very friendly This hotel has a very big pool. One of my favorite also they have private beach and clean. Definitely will stay again in this hotel January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon Many thanks to the welcoming, attentive, friendly staff of the Laguna in Bali. My husband and I had a beautiful honeymoon there in July. Everything from the wonderful staff, to the tantalizing food, to the quick room service, to the relaxing spa services made us feel like our happiness was their #1 concern. The facility is perfect if you want to stay there for days on end, or, front desk staff can help plan trips into various parts of the country if you are adventurous like we were. Thank you very much for making our honeymoon unforgettable! January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by dreamhotel dream not here - is live Perfect in every detail A luxury hotel of superlatives November 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is clean,confortable and Quite Hotel is very welcoming. Room is clean and conformable. Quality of Breakfast can be improved but dinner by the beach is great. Overall, it is a good hotel to stay at Nusa Dua. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Piece of Paradise From start to finish we loved staying at the Laguna. The staff everywhere are friendly, polite and helpful to the max. The room is perhaps a little tired, but still very comfortable. Loved the butler service. Excellent breakfast and great food everywhere we ate. The grounds are spectacular and it's always easy to find a private restful place by a pool or on the beach somewhere. Can't wait to go back! November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Bliss I had a short stay at the Laguna Bali resort and immediately found myself wishing I'd had more time there. The resort's staff did an excellent job with any request I had. The amenities (especially the amazing pools) kept me comfortable and relaxed. The room offered everything I needed for a great nights' sleep. The on-site restaurants had a great selection of foods that were all delicious. The resort's location on the beach was also perfect for swimming. I can't imagine having a more comfortable or relaxed stay anywhere in Bali. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Loved the hotel, we went for our honeymoon, and it was fantastic! I would definitely recommend it to everyone. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by True luxury! This is definitely one of the nicest resorts i have ever stayed at. They recognized my special occasion. Every time we passed someone in the halls or on the grounds, they smiled and greeted us. There is always someone cleaning or making the property more beautiful. The rooms are spacious and modern with indigenous Balinese touches, and very comfortable. The beach and pools were relaxing and luxurious. All staff were always friendly and helpful but special thanks to Purna the concierge, who helped us have a great trip. Also Sedina (?) at the Kulkul bar, and the Cascade bartenders. Can't wait to come back. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again - You made my days As an "demanding customer" and over 200 hotel nights worldwide every year, I am so pleased with The Laguna. This year we stayed 7 days in August and 10 days in September with several rooms booked. As a Platinum Lifetime 100 nights member I expect the best - and receive it. Everything from warm wrlcome snd the smsll extras here and there until nice upgrades. All staff is very nice and helpful. I would anyway like to send an extra star to Niputu Nori (duty manager and SP coordinator) for always have time for me with all my ideas. See you next year September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balinese Beauty Stepping inside the villa was like being welcomed home. All the familiar comforts are here. Quality furnishings , bedding and our own massage treatment area ! Step outside and you are in paradise . The best setting for a hotel we've ever stayed in . Sunshine is great for the body but at this hotel a walk through the wonderfully cared for gardens warms the soul. Service and the staff are faultless , complimenting a memorable experience. Next time your in Bali spend time here , you won't regret it ! Maybe we will meet you there because this won't be our last trip that's for sure. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and Hotel Just returned from a family vacation. This hotel was amazing. The room we had was a little smaller than we like, but comfortable and clean. The crowning point for me was the staff, especially Lydia. She is amazing. She made you feel like a special guest all the time, went out of her way to assist with any issues, especially when our flight was cancelled. She got information when we couldn't, and arranged rooms without with no problems. She should be promoted. We also received tremendous assistance from the concierge desk, the name of our favorite escapes me - sorry. He knew our names and was always ready to help and offer advice. We would definitely return to this hotel. August 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service needs significant improvement Good: great pools and nice beach. Breakfast very good. Bad: 1)Inefficient service. One has to prompt wait staff several times to get, water, right order, cutlery etc. Plenty of staff but they walk back and forth achieving nothing! 2) Food quality not 5 star quality though 5 star prices. Served old coconut not suitable for consumption( cost 80K rupiah!) 3) Noisy in room- can hear footsteps from upstairs and people talking in the corridors etc 4) Should provide coffee/tea/kettle in room without us having to ask. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good customer service Front desk staff, Yani and Kiki are very polite, attentive to guest needs, made my check in and stay very comfortable. Really appreciate them being here throughout my stay. House keeping staffs are also very courteous, clean and polite. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday This is a five star result living up to its brand. July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Welcome/Check-In: we waited at least 30mins until someone at the reception was actually available. The reception lacked at least 3 more staff to serve all arriving guests. Having booked a villa (and being Platinum member) I was told there would be a separate check-in, no one could care less. Also No one explained the layout of the hotel neither a map was given. We had booked the Hibiscus Villa - also no one explained how the outdoor lights and the pool could be turned off for the night. Rooms: the villa was very nicely decorated and set up. It was clean and just perfect for us. Service: the most disappointing issue. On the website it is mentioned that the hotel provides unpacking service. Nothing was mentioned. We called the reception twice to get help with turning off the lights outside. Even then no one thought about explaining the rest or even bothered to look at the pool where the jacuzzi couldn't be turned off. We didn't get ANY newspapers although this was promised at check-in. Also we were 3 people staying in the villa - during turndown-service they forgot about the 3rd person in the living room, nothing was turned down there. Also plates and cups where not cleaned until the next day (even though the turndown-service must have seen them). For breakfast, service was only ok. Nothing special. At the beach: no one asked if we wanted anything to drink or eat. No staff there at all even though we were just next to the restaurant. Considering how much complimentary water you have in the room I would expect at least some water at the beach as well. Nothing. Also the towel service is by the pool and not the beach. IMHO it would be better to have another small station at the beach area (at least for the villas). Food: breakfast buffet was good. Everything you want or need. However, at the Arwana restaurant food was average - the chef is more a "dessert-chef" (dessert was very nice). Disappointing was however, that we were seated next to a smoking couple. Other: I received a mail from the concierge before we arrived asking if they could do anything to make the stay special. As this was a present for my grandma's birthday, I answered the same. However no one cared and absolutely NOTHING was done. In general: I would not come back to this hotel due to the lack of service. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel with personal touch We stayed at this property twice. First time was business travel In a Deluxe room, second time was family vacation in a 1 bedroom private pool villa. Service was personal and staffs are attentive in all areas. Nice beach, large main swimming pool plus lots of clean lagoons for those with lagoon access rooms é suites. Sufficient variety of food plus access to sister properties like St Regis and Westin. Nightly entertainment at the beach bar, weekly special ceremony dinner and weekly seafood BBQ on sunday. The massages, spa and exercise facilities are all as or better than expected. There are 10 private pool villas, they are worth consideration as they are roomy, large pools and have access to private section of the beach reserved for pool villa guests, come with butler and golf cart transport within the property, airport transport, etc. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise If you want to see how the paradise look like you must stay in the Laguna hotel-Nusa-Dua. very peaceful place and trully relaxing.All the staff are smiling and helpful.i cannot really find words to say how nice our stay there.HK Staff are amazing. if you are looking for a nice relaxing holiday-honeymoon-or just to get away from the hectic life then you should stay there.good value for money and time. Spa +GymStaff are very nice and we had a relaxing romantic massage May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An oasis Inside a gated community, you leave the chaos of the city behind once you pass the gates. There isn't much choice for food or shopping inside the gated area, so be prepared to stay in the resort the entire time. Great beach front property. Don't miss the special beach side Sunday brunch buffet with live music. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just excellent We arrived from Shanghai and had a villa booked, prior to our arrival we had been asked to get picked up by the hotel which was superb. Check in was great, as well the villa which met our needs with our baby. The hotel is like a tropical garden, beach very clean, staff has a special eye on the needs of the guests and our week here was just amazing and so relaxing. Thanks and compliments to staff and management! April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My last choice of SPG Hotel in Nusa Dua Unless there's enough convincing effort being made, I'd have to put this hotel as my last resort option. The damp smell in the room, the late response of our requests were the things putting me off to stay at the hotel. The massage and food were good though. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary stay Hotel facilities are great. Nice staffs make our stay wonderful. Shuttle bus to local shopping mall is convenient. I will come back very soon. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Duty Manager, Mr. Pandhu We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. With the help of the Duty Mgr Mr. Pandhu, we managed to have our preferred room selection. He was also truly very competent in attending to all our needs. He made us feel very good as Platinum Elite Guests I would say. Good Job! We spent a wonderful evening at Kayu Putti, a fine dinning restaurant at St. Regis which is a sister hotel of The Luxury Collection, Laguna. Mr. Harrald the restaurant mgr and his team have made tremendous effort to ensure our time there all very memorable, We will surely dine there again when we stay at Luxury Collection as St. Regis provides complimentary luxury transfer to-and-fro, making every moment so "VIP". March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum level service Though it's an old property, facilities are very well maintained with nice private beach. Staff were mostly very responsive /thoughtful and helpful. Good spg recognition and they really treated platinum member request and feedback separately . Thank you all the staff who have made my mother birthday a wonderful one . March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good resort. A good resort. Staff are attentive, and friendly. The staff have a very beautiful smile. Facilities of the resort is also good. Old but, are well managed. In particular, we recommend a very wide pool. I also beautiful beaches in the resort. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience We had a wonderful time in a villa and could not be happier with all parts of the hotel, settings, restaurants, attention to detail and most of all wonderful staff . Our butlers were of a very high standard as were all the staff. We would definitely recommend this hotel if you want quality and personal service. Will not hesitate to visit again and will be recommending to our friends. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very good hotel, the facility was great but the lagoon was abit dirty. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Stayed three nights around Christmas 2014; wonderful property in excellent condition; huge breakfast buffet; lot's of extra activities (Christmas Carols by Children's Choir; Santa visit at Christmas tree; Balinese dancers etc); extremely attentive personnel!! Only downside is the tide on this side of the island, which limits ocean swimming somewhat. January 23, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T12:02:11.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_277, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>